Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(196)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!!!
By Deborah M. (Saginaw, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frame we got! It was a nice, wood frame, not fake looking, but great quality. The shipping was really fast and I've always had great service from this company!!! I'm a very happy customer ;)
love it!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't put pictures in them yet, but they look great and feel real solid! I think the grandparents will love them!
GREAT Gift Idea!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th or 5th frame like this that I have bought for presents over the last two years. Everyone I have given one to has absolutely loved them. It is such a great gift and is personalized which makes it even better. I have also recommended this to other friends and family to this website for these frames in particular. LOVE THEM!
Great product!
By Anna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked at how quickly they arrived...which was a great thing considering the holidays. I am very pleased with the frames and cannot wait to see our grandparents faces. They will love them. I will definitely order from here again!
Satisfied Customer
By Anna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the frames arrived a day early, I was pleasantly suprised. Even more so when I saw how nice they came out to be. It was exactly how it was described and shown on the website. Thank you.
LOVED!!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, they loved it... great all around and amazing detail!
Frame of Love
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out beautiful and with a portrait of the children tucked inside its fantastic! Our Aunt will adore it for years to come as it has her name on it.Fast delivery and product was just as presented online.
Love the frames!
By Anika C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering frames for over 2 years now and they always exceed my expectations! I will keep on ordering them!
Awesome!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, IA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame!
Great Gift
By Megan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my parents as a gift from my son! You can't find "Mimi" on anything out there and my mom will be so excited! What a great quality frame! Thanks
great quality
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with quality of laser engraving especially for the price. And I received the item in about 3 days!
Love them
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out better then expected and had the in about a week a day ahead of what they said. I will be ordering more stuff.
This is awesome!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these as Christmas gifts, my husband and I absolutely love them! Can't wait for the grandparents to open them on Christmas and see!
Perfect!
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered twice from this company - and both orders were several items. I do not have one complaint for anything I have received! The personalized picture frame was beautiful - I can not speak highly enough about Personalization.com.....thank you!!
Awesome gift!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a grandma, and personalized it with the name we call her, Momo. IT turned out AWESOME!! For the $ you CANNOT find a gift this personalized and nice!! I highly recommend it!
Beautiful!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame succeeded my expectations! It's beautiful and I'm so HAPPY with it!!! How do they do that!?!
grandparents picture frame
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All I can say is beautiful !!!
Great Frame
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was better than expected! I wish you made them in an 8"x10"!!
Terrific gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame you receive is the exact replica of the one you created and previewed online before you place your order. I ordered 2 of these frames for different family members for Christmas gifts this year. Very impressed with the quality, and received only 5 days after I placed the order.
Great gift!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, WV) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for their anniversary!! They loved it. It was adorable!!
Beautiful Frames
By Adrienne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Palm Beach, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these frames for Father's Day. They were much more than I expected. Perfect gifts!
A SPECIAL FRAME TO LAST FOREVER
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is amazing. Each of my grandchildren have their names carved in the wood. It is personalized to Grandma and Poppa which is what they call us. It is one of my prised possessions. Just ordered another one because we have a new grandson. They make amazing gifts!!!!
Excellent gift item
By WILLIAM B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser engraving is sharp and precise, the frame is sturdy and solidly made. The person receiving the gift was very pleased. I have ordered 4-5 times in the past year and have always been pleased with the speed processing and delivery.
Love it!
By Violet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutton, MA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out fantastic! Great quality and quick delivery!
Beautiful Personalized Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have an aunt and uncle who are like second parents to me, and I absolutely loved this frame because I was able to personalize it with all of the names of all of the nieces and nephews from our family (there are tons of us). I know it will be a very special birthday gift. The carving and etchings into the wood are high quality (every letter is crisp and clear), and I can't wait to add a photo and present these as gifts.
Custom
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame because it wasn't just for a "cookie-cutter" name and I could use it for an Uncle. This is a very nice gift for those who have family members with different names than the standard Grandma/Grandpa.
Looks the same
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, TN) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame looks exactly the same as it does in the picture. I bought it for Grandparents and they absolutely adored it.
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Frames
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product/great price
Awesome Gift
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and the recipient was so excited. I would definitely consider buying this again.
Great Gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my parents from my kids, the way the childrens names go around the frame is so neat! I love the personalization it gives the product. That we could have what the kids call their grandparents and not just grandma and grandpa on the frame was great!
Exceeded Expectations
By Benjamin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detail and quality of the picture frame far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again in the future.
A wonderful gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second Christmas that we have purchased a personalized frame from this site. We were so impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the first frame that we didn't hesitate to purchase another this Christmas. Our daughters grandparents loved the personalized gift and will cherish it forever.
Five stars for the frame....
By Laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
zero stars for the sticker on the outside of the package which told exactly what was inside. This was a Christmas present and of course the person who brought the mail in was the recipient of the gift. Why in the world this would be done at all I am sure I do not know,but during the holidays it is just inexcusable. Thanks for ruining a surprise.
we love frame
By Ethel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a really nice gift. The printing was very legible and gave a really personal touch. Loved we could have the name our granddaughter calls one set of grandparents. Thinking of ordering a frame for our own home. Was not cheap looking!
Just like it's pictured!
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron Park, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame made the perfect gift for an aunt and uncle. They were thrilled with the personalization, and the quality is wonderful. Everything I've ordered from this website has always been the same quality as shown in the online pictures. I'll keep coming back for unique items on holidays and other special occasions.
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom & Dad are going to be so thrilled when they open this present. It looks as if it took weeks to have it made but it was done and received in less than a week. Awesome, I will order again and again.
More beautiful than I even expected
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from here quite a few times. Never ONCE have I been disappointed........either in the quality OR the service.
This frame is a Christmas present for a very special friend and it's absolutely PERFECT. Going to give it to her tomorrow & I can't wait!!!
Thanks again for your wonderful website......and very Happy Holidays to you all.
Love this item!
By Cara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It is a great gift for parents and grandparents. High quality and personalization adds special touch.
Perfect Personalized Gift
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with my recent purchase of two personalized frames. I received one as a gift a few years back and it's one of my favorite things. I am returning the gesture by giving each parent their own frame. They will love it!

The turnaround time from ordering to receiving was as promised. I will be ordering again from The Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved