Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Hearts Holiday Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Loving Hearts Design - 4123
Average Customer Review: (223 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 21, 2011
I love personalized gifts and give them often. This frame makes a terrific gift for friend, grandparents or anyone.
Perfect holiday gift for grandparents....
By Julieta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was excited to recieve this product, & after receiving, was very surprised at the high quality and etching....it looked fantatic! am excited to gift it to my parentns with all of the children in the picture. when i showed my sister the frame i was about to wrap, she started crying seeing the names of her adopted daughters amongst all of the other grandchildren. and the girls all started counting to see how often thier names appeared in the frame. I really like it and am excited to gift to the grandparents...great price too considering the quality andpersonalization :) trully pleased.
Extremely pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 21, 2011
This frame was extremely good quality. I've ordered from other sites before and the quality of the product was disappointing... Not this one! I can not wait to give it to my grandparents! The names were etched into the wood and it was very nice! Great gift idea!!
Love the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, SC) - December 21, 2011
I was very pleased with the workmanship and the timely matter in which in arrived. I'll use them again for any personalized item I need!!
Great for Unique Titles
By Cassie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neither set of my childrens' grandparents go by the standard Grandma and Grandpa so it was nice to get a quality wood frame that could be personalized with their unique titles. I love that you can add personalized text to the background also. We were able to write important quotes instead of the names of the kids, so future grandkids don't get left out. Overall a beautiful and thoughtful product!
Quality! Quality! Quality!
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame exceeded my expectations. For the price I paid, I am stunned at how beautiful it was. The workmanship is perfect and the quality of the frame FAR surpasses anything you will get anywhere else for twice the price! I can't wait for my Aunt to receive it. I would highly recommend this item, and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future. Thank you so much for delivering such a high standard!
Awesome Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2011
Very nice, I have ordered this frame for different people in the past. Always Beautiful
Love it!
By shannon V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame!! The engraving is awesome!
Great Product
By Cindy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great product. I am so happy with the outcome. Ordering, personalizing was very easy, the product delivered very quickly. I am excited to give them away as Christmas Gifts.
Beautiful frame
By randi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mckenzie, TN) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Would recommend it to anyone. Great Christmas present.
GORGEOUS
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! This is the most beautiful gift I've given my parents from my children! They will love it!
Great item!
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was made in 1 day and arrived a few days later. Very nice quality. I know they're going to love it!
Awesome
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!
Adorable
By Daniella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is one of my favorite gifts this year. Made well and so cute. My kids grandparents will love it.
Wonderful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratham, NH) - December 13, 2011
wonderful frame. The quality is amazing. The idea is different. The gift was very well liked!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
Excellent craftsmanship on this product. It looks handmade and the quality is great.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - December 12, 2011
This is a very well-made product. I am very satisfied with the purchase. It is a perfect gift for grandparents.
at last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandersville, GA) - December 12, 2011
Finally a way to personalize and item where you aren't limited to the number of letters a name can have. Great quality.
Perfect
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could "love" anyone.. Our nickname for great grandma was perfect and she loves it, especially the fact that all of our names are repeating in the background!
Great gift for Grandparents to show off their Grandkids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, OH) - December 7, 2011
My brother and I decided to get this for our parents for Christmas. It's a great way for them to show off their Grandkids and the kids get to see their names and picture!
Christmas present
By Dianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was awesome and so reasonably priced that I am going to buy others! Thanks!
Beautiful Wooden Frame
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done almost all my Christmas List with different Personalized Frames and I can not wait to see how much my children & grandchildren will love them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NY) - December 2, 2011
Very pleased with this frame. It was ideal to review the product with my personalization on line and when i received it it looked exactly the same. The quality is excellent.
Very nice frame!
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose Park, IL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my parents as a Grandparent's Day gift, from my son. It turned out just as I happily expected. I love how you can choose between "We" or "I" and whichever names you want in the opposing corner. It is also nice you can add names or other words surrounding the frame. I chose to have "grandparents" written in two font sizes.
Really good product
By Pat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a really thoughtful item. I bought 2 and each one was perfect in detail and personalization was 100% accurate. Each one will be an excellent gift. Shipping was right on time, they arrived right on the date estimated. Thanks for a wonderful purchasing experience.
Very Fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - November 26, 2011
These are absolutely beautiful! I am so happy with my order I may have to consider more of your items for my Christmas list.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towanda, PA) - November 23, 2011
Iam very happy with the product its a Beautiful Gift idea for someone special. And well worth the money!
Love-Loving Hearts Frame
By Kara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for Christmas, one for my in-laws and one for my kid's Godfather and they are absolutely gorgeous! Love, love, love them. Would definately order again
picture frame
By David & Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very, very, very happy with the item and personalization mall.
Loved It
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three frames and they looked amazing.
Great gift idea
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best gift ideas i have ever seen. i bought one for my parents and one for my inlaws! it makes a wonderful personal gift idea. LOVE IT!!!
Love It
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boys aunt and i have to say i love it the wood and the name carved it came out so nice and ill be ordering more in the future
Great Purchase!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, WI) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality frame. Love the personalization. Would purchase again!
Beyond Expectation!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents for Christmas. I ordered this frame on Wednesday knowing it would not get there in time for Christmas unless I chose the rush shipping. Well I didn't need it there in time for Christmas and so I didn't pay the rush shipping, just the regular shipping. My parents got the frame on Christmas Eve!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it!!!!!! They loved it and pm products are so nice. Thanks for the great turn around time!!!!!!! I love shopping here!
wow factor
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these for different people. When they saw their own little unique nicknames on them they were so impressed. The workmanship on ALL the personalized items I have ordered has been amazing. And I received each item within days of my order!!! I'm sold, and will be ordering again.
LOVE IT
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a Christmas gift for my parents OMA and OPA...They were so pleased to get something other than standard grandparent gifts. I ordered it last minute (within 5 days of Christmas) and got it in a few days. I ordered other gifts with it. They were all a hit...everyone loved the personal touch from my kids.
Perfect Gift
By Allison C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids do not call their Grandma the standard Nana or Grandma, so it was great that we could customize it for their Nanners :) We love how it turned out!
Best Buy
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my parents from my daughter and soon to be son. They loved it and are getting more and more anxious for his arrival. Would buy this item again!
Our Loving Hearts Frame
By Heydys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% Satisfaction.
This is a great and reliable company.
I will always order personalized products here.
This item arrived quickly and was loved by the recipient.
It looked pretty and bigger than I expected.
Perfect
By Christopher C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out PERFECT. Everything was carved perfectly- looked like I spent slot more on it than I did!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved