Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 19, 2013
I ordered this for our daughter's first Christmas. The quality is very nice and we love it. That being said, the color red is a bit darker in person than it shows in the picture online.
GOOD PRODUCT
By Ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items arrived in only a few days great turn around time and they look great
wonderful item
By Victor L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized stocking, ordered 4 last year and now that we have a new addition to the family, we order another one. The colors are very vivid, and the material is very good quality~
Christmas Stockings
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings that I received exceeded my expectations. They were really beautiful and the time in which I received them was awesome as well.
beautiful stockings
By Victoria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these stocking for my children to coordinate with the ones my husband and I received as gifts after we got married. These are even prettier in person. Really keeps with our elegant theme for Christmas. I would definitely buy these again if I had to do it all over again and will recommend to my friends/family.
Quality Personified
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other sources for personalized Christmas stockings, we chose Personalization Mall's because the description was clear and included the size, the web site was easy to navigate, and we hoped the slightly higher price would be worth it.
The stockings came very quickly and the quality was pleasing. They are a little darker red than I had wanted, but certainly acceptable. We tend to find lots of "stocking stuffers," and I think these stockings will be just right.
Excellent Material!
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best stockings I've ever bought for my family. The price may seem a lot at first, but they are made really well and I'm sure will last a long time!
Beautiful Christmas Stockings
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, very beautiful and "Christmassy".
Great stockings for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
These personalized stockings were exactly what I was looking for. The quality seems very good for the price I paid and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. The personalized names all turned out lovely. I also ordered the matching tree skirt and I am so happy with the set. Thank you!
Super stockings!!!
By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 6 of these stockings for the entire family. Really liked the way they looked, even my husband was impressed. Nice material and personalization looked great. Will order more.
Love our stockings!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 25, 2012
We recieved our new stockings for Christmas and the whole family loved them. They are beautiful and hope they last for many years.
Great Product
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stocking are great. They look just as they do in the picture and are of fantastic quality. They are a a great addition to our Christmas decorations and everyone compliments them when they visit.
Christmas 2012
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - December 16, 2012
I was in search of Christmas stocking for my family. I wanted something simple and embroidered. The stockings at the mall use glitter. This surpass my expectations and delivered fast.
great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresh meadows, NY) - December 19, 2012
i love this place!
Classic
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
Quality is there
By Llda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ideal for several stocking stuffers and made from good quality material. Will stand out in any room.
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This item looks very nice and good quality.
Love This Stocking
By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to replace a Christmas Stocking and came across this one. I like that I could see how the personalization would look before finalization of order. I was so excited when it came - the quality is top notch. My son liked the idea that each grandson has a different stocking. I will be buying again for my house!
Looks nicer than home-made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 23, 2013
Okay. I'm lame. I bought this for my cat. I have one that my mom made for me when I was born and it didn't seem fair that my cat didn't have one. My husband commented that the cat's stocking looked nicer than mine.
Great product would order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 14, 2012
Shipped very fast! Great product, very well made! Would definitely recommend !
Beautiful stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
I ordered this stocking for my daughter and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful; the fabric is soft and rich. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Love it!
love the stockings!
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft stockings & craftsmanship nicely done too
Great Stockings
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking at these stockings for awhile, but was worried about how they would look. They are BEAUTIFUL!!! I am so glad that I got them. The quality is great. If you are thinking about purchasing them, do it.. you will be very satisfied!
Looks great and very well done!
By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had to get a set of them, one for the Darling Bride and me. And I have to tell you: they're the nicest personalized stockings I have ever seen! We got a matching tree skirt and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. Nicely done!
Exactly As Shown
By Josh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as shown and is great quality!
Snowflake stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
Love this stocking... great gift and great for stuffing.
Beautiful Stocking
By Cesilia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this two years ago for my 4 older kids and this year we had another baby. The material is durable and the quality is exceptional. I love that they all have matching stockings!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - December 11, 2012
These stockings are amazing! Shipping was fast and they are a great quality. I will definetly be buying another one when needed. I love these!!
beautiful
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount holly, VT) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved them. i was sent the wrong one but a few days later received the right one quick delivery.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 9, 2012
I'm always a little worried about ordering without having seen a product in person, but my worries melted away when I received my stockings in the mail. They are so cute! The quality is really nice and the size is perfect, not too big or too small. I highly recommend these to anyone looking for a personalized stocking. Can't wait to fill them in a couple weeks!
Love these stockings!!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these stockings! Wonderful quality. Look perfect!
snowflake stocking
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 26, 2013
The color, cloth, and detail are beautiful. I definitely recommend these.
Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Christmas stockings. Bought 3 and they all matched. Would recommend to others. Quality is good. I got mine at a discounted price so worth the money. I hope they have these stockings when we decide to add a second child.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 30, 2013
Love the stockings. Great quality ,heavy duty.
Best Christmas stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 25, 2013
Great quality!! I absolutely love these stockings! They met every expectation. Thank you so much. I recommend these to anyone who has been considering buying them!
First Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, VT) - December 26, 2013
It is beautiful and well made. It was a gift for our first grandchild and will be a keepsake here in our home.
Snowflake Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 26, 2013
Beautiful set and loved by our family!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved