Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
Average Customer Review: (414 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittery, ME) - December 1, 2011
I spent a long time searching for that special
stocking for my new baby. The quality of this
stocking is better than I had expected. It is beautiful!
The embroidery looks great. It is definitely worth the
money. I am thinking about ordering more as
gifts.
Love them!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got mine today and they look great! My only complaint is that they keep twisting around. I'll work on that though. They look very classic and, as my daughter is only 1, will still look great for holidays to come!
great gift
By rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this gift for my mom...she has 8 grandchildren so i wanted to get her something that would last...she loves them and i am very happy with them
bought one for new baby
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am considering replacing all of our old stockings with this high quality, beautiful one.
Great Christmas Stockings
By Bridget T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings are fabulous. THey add the perfect tough to my fireplace and make the christmas experience that much better
FahBUUULouS!
By Carla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Got two stockings one that says "Brooke" and the other says "Mom & Dad"... The "e" in Brooke is set off a little far from the other letters because the long tail on the "k" but it totally looks fine. We also got the matchiing tree skirt. Looks very classy. Everyone comments on how beautiful they look.
Thanks so much. We'll def. order again!
Wonderful Stocking
By Noreen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west henrietta, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a baby this year and I wanted a stocking she could use forever not just a first Christmas one. That and It was time for mommy and daddy to upgrade our stockings. I love these stockings, they are very soft and look wonderful hanging from our fireplace.

very happy,
NA, NY
The Best
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THESE ARE THE BEST...So elegant. place on my new built in mantel has made my Christmas Village and Living room stand out
Simply Beautiful
By Dominick G. (Bronx, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to wait for our family to be complete, and I didn't want the old stand by stocking with the names written in glitter, I wanted something different for our family of 5. When I got them they were exactly what I was looking for. The quality of and writing on the stockings are beautiful. And they add such a warmth and finish to our Christmas decorations every year. I'm completly satisfied.
Very Nice!
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased stockings for my daughter and her new husband. I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the stitching. I am sure they will be used for years to come!
Great Stocking
By Scott C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and the product was great. The stocking material feels very good and the embroidery is first class. We tossed our old stocking immediately when we received these. They could stand to be a little longer, just my opinion.
Exactly what I needed...
By LuAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful stocking for my new son-in-law!
5 star stocking!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for weeks in several stores & on line before I purchased this stocking. It is even better than I had thought! Unique gift at a great price - great service - shipped fast! I am ordering more gifts because this was so great!
Absolutley Beautiful!
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for character stockings for my family for 2 years and when I saw these stockings I loved them. When I received the stockings in the mail, less than 4 days later, I was more than satisfied. The color is rich and the stitching is flawless. I cannot wait to hang them up for Christmas!!
great quality
By Danielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am VERY please with the quality of the stockings themselves and embroidery! Can't wait to hang them up in my home this year!
Great stockings!
By Danika Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new stockings! They're just as pictured and came properly packaged. The quality is great and I'm sure we'll be able to use them for many years to come. The delivery was super fast as well!
Beautiful embroidered stocking
By Erika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking came exactly as described and is even better in person. We haven't filled it yet, but I don't think we will be disappointed!
Cute stockings
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these stockings! They look amazing and add a great touch to my holiday decor!
So pretty!
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these stockings. The embroidery is perfect and they look very classy and festive.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Abby G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking was exactly what I was looking for. The personalization was great, the material is great, I couldn't have asked for anything better. The ordering was simple and quick.
Impressed
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the stocking and the stitching was excellent. They look great hanging on my mantle.
:)
By Olivia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stockings look great. Fantastic quality. I also purchased the matching tree skirt and everything looks so lovely together in my living room.
Snowflake Stocking
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved tree skirt with the matching engraved stockings, they came out perfect! The engraving was beautiful, I love the set! My home looks so pretty, if you are thinking about either of these, don't hesitate!
Love it!
By Caroline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings turned out perfectly! They look just like expected them to.
perfect!
By anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got these in the mail today and was very pleased with the quality and appearance (not to mention the extremely fast shipping!). I am ordering the matching tree skirt now!
Perfect
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were the perfect size and color. There writing is great and a nice size. My kids just love seeing their names on the stockings. They look great over the fireplace. Quick easy shipping. Perfect!
Perfect for the mantle
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stocking, looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft.
Awesome!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been satified with everything I have purchased from p-mall.com! Love the sales!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 29, 2011
Love it! We actually had 2 similar stockings for my husband & I that we were trying to match for our new son. Although these are a bit different(ours have 3 large flakes) this style looks great with what we have. THe name embroidery is also very nice. I gave it a 4 star only because the ones we have are a bit bigger and thicker but overall I think they are a very good quality and they look great! Recommend them for sure!
High Quality w/ Some Disappointment
By Geoffrey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is definitely a high quality product I was a bit disappointed that one of the two stockings I ordered had the name embroidered at a slight angle. Most people would probably not even notice this, or care, but I'm a perfectionist. Perhaps others may think I'm being picky but this was meant to be a lasting component of my family's Christmas so I would like everything to be "just right".

I might even have been okay with this, although unlikely, if not for the price of the item. For the price I was expecting the item to be perfect.

It was because of the many positive reviews for this site as well as the product's quality and that I decided to go with this site/item after much searching on the Web. There were plenty of similar items that cost less but appeared to be of inferior quality from less reputable sites. Not what I was looking for.

Also have to say the other stocking was embroidered correctly and I am happy with the purchase in most respects.
Nice
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stockings are a nice added touch to my fireplace. Maybe a little small for all the items I want to put inside but I still like them.
Beautiful Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 28, 2012
They are modern, elegant looking stockings.
Very nice but overpriced.
By Gary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas stockings look exactly like the picture and didn't disappoint. I would not have paid this much for Christmas stockings, but becaused I waited until so close to Christmas, they were the only ones I could find that I could still get a name embroidered on. I saw many other stockings as nice or nicer for a LOT less money on other sites - including the name embroidery - but couldn't get them in time for Christmas. If you don't mind paying the money, I would strongly recommend these.
me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 7, 2011
Beautiful, great quality stockings. Size was exactly what I expected. The personalization on all 4 stockings was perfect.
Nice quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2011
Stockings arrived quickly. Just as described by other reviewers - a nice quality fabric, no untrimmed threads or hems, and neatly embroidered. A little on the pricey side for what they are, but a good gift for newly-weds!
Nicely done
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked around for a stocking for our new granddaughter. Pleased with the quality of the stocking and personalization.
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 9, 2011
Excellent quality and value for the dollar.
Snowflake Stockings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 12, 2012
The stockings are beautiful, but I gave 4 stars because the top white part of the stockings it's not as white and bright as shown in the picture.
Just in time for Christmas
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered last minute and were received 12/24/14, just in time for our family Christmas get together. They look exactly as pictured and are a decent size. Dimensions would help or maybe I missed them. I bought on sale, and overall these were a good buy.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved