Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was looking for something special to give a friend whose son passed away and when I discovered PersonalizationMall.com I was pleasantly surprised to find so many wonderful memorial personalized...
    ~Kathryn A. - MA

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Snowflake Stocking customer reviews

    Red Velvet Personalized Christmas Stockings - 6309
    Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (216)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Snowflake Stocking
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the stockings today and they are just gorgeous. Should have ordered them ages ago!
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - March 5, 2012
    Our stockings are beautiful. The appearance is great and one that we felt wouldn't every go out of style. The quality is very good too as they are nice and heavy. Of course we had our stockings embroidered as well so we'd know what stocking belonged to who and the quality of the work was very good. We kind of thought they were a little pricey but we justified it with the fact we plan to use them for many years.
    Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita, CA) - November 14, 2012
    love theme
    Simply Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
    Oh man oh man! I love love love love these stockings!! The material is just perfect! Everything about it is just beautiful.
    Great Stockings
    By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these stockings with the matching tree skirt. The fabric is such a great thick quality and the personalization was done beautifully. Love them
    Fabulous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2012
    Love the quality, stitching was perfect, also got the match tree skirt ---- fabulous product would highly recommend --- very elegant!!!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Beth Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As many other reviewers have commented, these are very good quality stockings. The embroidery on both the snowflakes and the personalization were both quite nice, and these look very attractive on our mantle. I wish they were a bit larger, but that's only my personal opinion and doesn't reflect upon the overall quality in any way.

    We purchased the snowflake stocking holders to coordinate and these and we are very happy with the finished look.
    Looks great and very well done!
    By G. Lamar W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had to get a set of them, one for the Darling Bride and me. And I have to tell you: they're the nicest personalized stockings I have ever seen! We got a matching tree skirt and it really brings the festive look together in the living room. Nicely done!
    Exactly As Shown
    By Josh G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product is exactly as shown and is great quality!
    Snowflake stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 5, 2012
    Love this stocking... great gift and great for stuffing.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
    We did these for our whole family and we just love them. Great quality and will be used for years and years to come.
    completely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - November 29, 2012
    On line ordering makes me wonder about quality, but these did not disappoint. Nice fabric, colors and overall quality.
    KathyK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 30, 2012
    I love it they are good quality.look beautiful on my fireplace. The delivery time is super fast.
    Excellent Quality & Beautiful Embroidering
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Epping, NH) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just love it! Excellent quality and it stretches so you can fill it up! Highly recommend for anybody that needs a nice personalized stocking. Ship time was very quick also.
    Beautiful color
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stocking is beautiful. It has a deep, rich, red color and the white snowflakes really pop. Love it!
    Love these stockings
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our second time ordering the stockings. My husband threw them out after I left them in the garage after Christmas 2012. So, we repurchased and they are perfect again. They are well made and the stitching is beautiful.
    Very nice
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love these stockings! Well constructed and look great on my fireplace mantle
    Beautiful stockings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - December 17, 2013
    I chose these stockings to replace the ones I made for our children when they were born 17-22 years ago! I was worried they wouldn't look as wonderful when they arrived as they did online, but they did. They are very good quality and nice size. The color is a deep rich red and the fur trim is very plush. They did a wonderful job personalizing them too. I received them even faster than I expected. I definitely believe they will hold up well for the next 20 years! I definitely will shop at personalization mall again in the future for personalized gifts.
    Perfect!
    By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stockings arrived on time and look great. Nice size and quality and they are beautiful hanging together on the mantle. Very happy with the service and the products. Highly recommended!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 29, 2011
    I ordered these stockings for my husband and I and they are perfect! They came as a recommendation from my sister. They are a great size and appear to be good quality.
    Very Merry
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, ME) - January 1, 2012
    These are beautiful stockings. Nice quality. I wish they were less expensive and I got them on sale. I would recommend them.
    Done fast and Done well!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Reading, MA) - January 4, 2012
    Absolutely love the stocking that I ordered, my spouse always commented on my having a personalized stocking but not he or the dog, so I ordered them both one. They were cost effective, and done perfectly!
    This was perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville , FL) - December 27, 2011
    Was just what we expected
    Family Stocking...
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart , FL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the rich look of the red and the lettering was very nice and elegant yet legible!
    Met expectations
    By Ed P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Showed up as promised and high quality.
    Beautiful stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 6, 2012
    I ordered this stocking for my daughter and couldn't be happier with it. The colors are vibrant and beautiful; the fabric is soft and rich. It looks even better in person than in the picture. Love it!
    snowflake stocking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
    This item looks very nice and good quality.
    Love This Stocking
    By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking to replace a Christmas Stocking and came across this one. I like that I could see how the personalization would look before finalization of order. I was so excited when it came - the quality is top notch. My son liked the idea that each grandson has a different stocking. I will be buying again for my house!
    Looks nicer than home-made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - January 23, 2013
    Okay. I'm lame. I bought this for my cat. I have one that my mom made for me when I was born and it didn't seem fair that my cat didn't have one. My husband commented that the cat's stocking looked nicer than mine.
    Great stockings for a great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - December 19, 2012
    These personalized stockings were exactly what I was looking for. The quality seems very good for the price I paid and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. The personalized names all turned out lovely. I also ordered the matching tree skirt and I am so happy with the set. Thank you!
    Super stockings!!!
    By KAREN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 6 of these stockings for the entire family. Really liked the way they looked, even my husband was impressed. Nice material and personalization looked great. Will order more.
    Love our stockings!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparks, NV) - December 25, 2012
    We recieved our new stockings for Christmas and the whole family loved them. They are beautiful and hope they last for many years.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 13, 2013
    I ordered these stockings for my two children and they came out perfect! The personalization looks great and they are a great size. I'm very pleased!
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013
    I've been eyeing these stockings for a few years. Now that my daughter is getting married I got one for everyone and so glad I did. It's just the look I was hoping for.
    High quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - December 15, 2013
    They look tasteful and beautiful.
    Classic
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this stocking for years for the new additions to my family. Each year they arrive nicely wrapped and beautifully sewn. Worth every penny!
    Quality is there
    By Llda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ideal for several stocking stuffers and made from good quality material. Will stand out in any room.
    excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, MI) - December 12, 2013
    these customized stockings are really nice. I read some of the reviews before I placed my order because I wanted a stocking that would last and took a chance that they would be a better quality stocking, and they are! I ordered 7 (for my kids and grandson) and they look amazing hanging on the fireplace! What a wonderful addition to our family traditions! I am so happy with this purchase! I know they will last for many years.
    Love these stockings!!
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these stockings! Wonderful quality. Look perfect!
    snowflake stocking
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    made very nice, better than i thought it would be, very good quality.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved