Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great quality tree skirt
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Madison, IA) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt looks wonderful! This personalized gift will be used year after year and look just as good as the year before because of it's quality construction. Very nice gift!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 8, 2017
This tree skirt is made very well and the embroidery is great, but if I had to change one thing it would be I wish it had more characters on it not just the santa! I bought the matching "Christmas Family" stockings and it's hard to notice that they match! If they would of atleast put 2 or 3 characters on it (like the other tree skirt did) then it would have been so much better!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 22, 2014
I just received this is the mail and it is even cuter than the picture! It seems like it will hold up well. The only concern that I have is that it is not washable (according to the tag). It just says to wipe clean with a damp cloth. It's VERY cute though!
Very happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 28, 2016
The embroidered tree skirt was very well made. Nice details including different fabrics and textures. Beautiful addition to our Christmas decorations!
Ho, ho, happy!
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aylett, VA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree skirt is made with thick sturdy material and decor is adorable. It is perfect size around the Christmas tree trunk with easy velcro detachment. The material was simple to clean, animal hair wipes off easy and just a little shake to remove fir needles. Embroidery was done nicely and they spelled our last name correct!
Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the tree skirt and the embroidery work, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue and looks beautiful under my tree. I am so pleased with this product, I am thinking of ordering it as a Christmas gift for some of my close relatives for next year. Very happy customer!
Looks great!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, get lots of compliments on it. This is my second one from Personalization Mall, I bought the first years ago. Needed a second one b/c we have two trees.
Wonderful item to add to family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
tree skirt
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the tree skirt looks great with our family name on it.
Cute and great quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is adorable! Perfect size for our tree and is very nicely made. I like that the personalization is large and noticeable without taking away from the product.
tree skirt
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality! Quick shipping!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will be married this time next year so I thought this was a great idea and they absolutely
loved it
Exciting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Turned out wonderfully! Can't wait to put this under our tree for years to come!
It's beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2015
We love it. It's so beautiful. The detail on it is wonderful. I'm so happy we purchased it and we get to enjoy it for years to come.
Tree Skirt
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, big, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Bought this skirt for newly weds with their family name on it, and they loved it. It's so cute in person, and the felt material feels very durable, which is great for handling pets and kids.
Just what I've been looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (XENIA, OH) - December 4, 2015
Perfect size, great quality, we love our new tree skirt!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2015
I love the tree skirt, the quality of the skirt and embroidery was great. I recommend this.
Excellent addition to our Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Can't wait to use this next year and it matches all 7 of our stockings perfectly!!
Great quality
By Anny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabric and stitching were great material and well made!! Love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 16, 2012
I just received our new Christamas tree skirt and am very happy. It is excellent quality and the embroidery is done very nicely. Can't wait to use it next Christmas. Shopping at this website was very easy and the product was delivered quickly.
Love it!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tree skirt to match the personalized stockings we also got through this site. It is very good quality and we look forward to using it year after year.
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
I love this tree skirt. Great Quality. I can't wail to put it under mny Christmas tree. It's Beautiful!
Wonderful Addition to my Christmas Decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 7, 2016
The quality is great and the colors are so festive. We love our new tree skirt!
fantastic
By susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cannot say enough about the quality and cuteness of this product. It even has little Velcro to close the skirt. Very well made. Highly recommend.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ROCKAWAY, NY) - December 10, 2011
I had been looking for a family tree skirt for some time now and came upon this one. I love it, it looks great under the tree, and the quality exceeded my expectations.
LOVE IT!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches the stockings perfectly. Looks just like the picture. I wish it was a tad bigger because our tree stand is huge-but that is no fault of personalization mall. I love this product just like all of the others I've purchased!
Great family keepsake
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt is exceptional quality. Well made, vibrant colors on the skirt as well as Santa. Embroidery is very neatly done. Will have for many Christmas seasons & pass onto children.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality with reasonable price.
Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2016
Tree skirt was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture!
So cute! We LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
This tree skirt is so adorable! And we love that we now have a skirt with our family name on it. So great! It is beautiful colors, and looks very much like the preview photo (coloring can vary on computer screens). The 3-D santa is adorable! We've covered the skirt with presents, but have left our name visible :) Love it! So happy!
Incredibly cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching through multiple other websites and stores, I finally decided to purchase this tree skirt. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like it does online. Great quality and so adorable!!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
What a cute tree skirt! This will stay in our family for many years to come. Great quality and quick delivery.
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2016
I bought this on sale after Christmas so I got a great deal on it. It is very well made and looks adorable! I would definitely recommend this product. I bought a few other things from here for Christmas gifts and the recipients loved the items and they were also great quality. Shipping was quick as well!
5 stars
By DeAnn T. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved