Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Family Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Tree Skirt - 6314
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent addition to our Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joshua, TX) - January 16, 2015
Can't wait to use this next year and it matches all 7 of our stockings perfectly!!
Wonderful item to add to family memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawissa, PA) - December 23, 2013
This tree skirt is wonderful! My parents ordered it for us and I absolutely love it! It is very generous in size and the writing is very easy to see. It is something to add under our tree that I will treasure for years! Highly recommend this product!!
Exciting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
Turned out wonderfully! Can't wait to put this under our tree for years to come!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 12, 2015
I love the tree skirt, the quality of the skirt and embroidery was great. I recommend this.
Christmas tree skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2016
Tree skirt was as beautiful in person as it was in the picture!
Great tree skirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - January 15, 2016
I bought this on sale after Christmas so I got a great deal on it. It is very well made and looks adorable! I would definitely recommend this product. I bought a few other things from here for Christmas gifts and the recipients loved the items and they were also great quality. Shipping was quick as well!
Great family keepsake
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tree skirt is exceptional quality. Well made, vibrant colors on the skirt as well as Santa. Embroidery is very neatly done. Will have for many Christmas seasons & pass onto children.
Cute and great quality
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tree skirt is adorable! Perfect size for our tree and is very nicely made. I like that the personalization is large and noticeable without taking away from the product.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - December 29, 2015
Bought this skirt for newly weds with their family name on it, and they loved it. It's so cute in person, and the felt material feels very durable, which is great for handling pets and kids.
Tree Skirt
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better than we could of ever imagined!!!! So in love! Plan to buy more of them in the future! Best purchase of the year for sure. It was neat, it was beautiful, great quality, big, fast shipping; not to mention a day early. Fantastic!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patricia A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will be married this time next year so I thought this was a great idea and they absolutely
loved it
Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - March 3, 2012
I love this tree skirt. Great Quality. I can't wail to put it under mny Christmas tree. It's Beautiful!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Ash, OH) - November 4, 2012
What a cute tree skirt! This will stay in our family for many years to come. Great quality and quick delivery.
5 stars
By DeAnn T. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
Love it!
By Candace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this tree skirt to match the personalized stockings we also got through this site. It is very good quality and we look forward to using it year after year.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ROCKAWAY, NY) - December 10, 2011
I had been looking for a family tree skirt for some time now and came upon this one. I love it, it looks great under the tree, and the quality exceeded my expectations.
LOVE IT!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It matches the stockings perfectly. Looks just like the picture. I wish it was a tad bigger because our tree stand is huge-but that is no fault of personalization mall. I love this product just like all of the others I've purchased!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - January 16, 2012
I just received our new Christamas tree skirt and am very happy. It is excellent quality and the embroidery is done very nicely. Can't wait to use it next Christmas. Shopping at this website was very easy and the product was delivered quickly.
tree skirt
By Dee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality of the tree skirt looks great with our family name on it.
Embroidered Santa Tree Skirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2013
I am more than pleased with both the quality of the tree skirt and the embroidery work, too. It was sized exactly as it was described in your on-line catalogue and looks beautiful under my tree. I am so pleased with this product, I am thinking of ordering it as a Christmas gift for some of my close relatives for next year. Very happy customer!
Looks great!
By Emily A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, get lots of compliments on it. This is my second one from Personalization Mall, I bought the first years ago. Needed a second one b/c we have two trees.
tree skirt
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Great quality! Quick shipping!
Incredibly cute
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching through multiple other websites and stores, I finally decided to purchase this tree skirt. It arrived quickly and looks exactly like it does online. Great quality and so adorable!!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
Great quality with reasonable price.
So cute! We LOVE it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - December 20, 2012
This tree skirt is so adorable! And we love that we now have a skirt with our family name on it. So great! It is beautiful colors, and looks very much like the preview photo (coloring can vary on computer screens). The 3-D santa is adorable! We've covered the skirt with presents, but have left our name visible :) Love it! So happy!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved