40% Off Personalized Easter Gifts & Decorations
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Grandparents Established Personalized Premium Photo Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ornaments for Grandparents - 19831
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Company Replaced Blurry Product With Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - March 6, 2021
I ordered 6 of these ornaments. They all had blurry pics & words. The company resent all 6 to me free of charge after I mentioned in my review that I wasn't happy with my order. Now they are much better quality! The colors are very vibrant and the pictures and words are very clear! I can't wait to gift these next year for Christmas! It is hard to get pics bc camera enhances some areas & lighting isn't even. But the clarity & color really are a huge difference! Would order again!!
Grandpa ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - January 17, 2021
This ornament is pretty. The colors are bright and it immediately invoked an “ahh” feeling. We buy at least one personalized picture ornament each year from personalization.com since 2017 and each one has been ideal. Customer Service was great the one time there was a shipping issue and they overnighted another to make sure it arrived in time!
New Year's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - January 12, 2021
Loved using a holiday image for a Christmas ornament. Nice quality.
Beautiful
By Rosalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambsburg, VA) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 25, 2020
Everyone loved their ornaments. Extremely well done. Great gift for anyone.
Beautifully done
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, WA) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are gorgeous and they appear to be glazed ceramic and will stay nice for a lifetime.
Great product
By Hannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erin, TN) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can honestly say I've never order anything from personalization mall that I didnt love! I didnt use this as a Christmas ornament.. I made this into something that hangs off the rearview mirror in my inlaws car.. it's perfect and they love it!
Grandparents ornament
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - January 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with the replacement Grandparents ornament that I received. It was resized properly and had an additional colored background. I will hang it on my Christmas tree every year. I was totally satisfied and will recommend your company to others.
Best gift!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for PawPaw! The picture turned out wonderful and every ornament I've ordered this year has been beyond expectation.
I made a mistake
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely ornament but too big and too heavy. I meant to order this in wood for my son since I could see this on the floor broken especially now when I see how heavy it really is. Not sure what to do.
Better Than I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 12, 2018
I was a little worried and thought it would looked just put together, but it came out better I expected. Only thing I was not happy with is that I thought "est." was already on the ornament and so when I put the year that is all I got on it. I got this for my son who became a first time uncle and I wanted it to say established 2018. It still came out cute.
Great Gift Idea
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were blessed with our first grandchild this year. I purchased this ornament for my husband and am very pleased with the finished product. The size is perfect and the clarity of the picture I uploaded is amazing. The only feature I don’t like is the hole in the top for the hanging cord that is in the middle of my husband’s head. Rather than hang it on our tree, we have it in a stand so that it can be displayed year round. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants a memorable gift.
Also a little dark
By Dani Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (08757, NJ) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to purchase this for my first grandchild's first Christmas. Have to say I was a little sad that it came out kind of dark. The original photo and the personalized view didn't show it that dark either. I also failed to read that it was a mate finish so it does look a little dull.
Didn't read the description carefully enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camanche, IA) - December 22, 2017
I was very surprised when I saw that this particular ornament has a matte finish. I didn't realize that when I ordered it. It's not necessarily bad, but it's just different than I anticipated. I prefer a glossier finish, but it's still very nice.
Cute, but not glossy
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the template of the Grandparent Ornament, so I wanted to use it as my grandchild's first Christmas ornament. It turned out great! However, I was disappointed that it wasn't shiny or glossy at all! But the quality of printing was excellent.
Difficult to edit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - January 14, 2018
The product received was not the same as it looked on my PC. Most of the picture was blocked and I was unable to edit it. Will not order another one. Also, the product was cheaply made. Not at all what I expected
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice