40% Off Personalized Easter Gifts
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Missing Piece Personalized Colored Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Missing Piece Personalized Romantic Heart Keepsake Gift - 22695
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
My missing piece
By Tori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - February 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart shape glass with the wording in the middle turned out to perfection. And it arrived just in time
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights,, CA) - December 28, 2021
came day early oerfect breath taking gift for my girl she was in tears
Product looks great
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking piece.
Beautiful
By Tina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. Great quality.
It’s perfect for him/her!
By Savanuh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift. It’s a great size and looks exactly like the picture. Buy it!
It’s perfect for him/her!
By Savanuh R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - August 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this gift. It’s a great size and looks exactly like the picture. Buy it!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak ridge, NJ) - March 23, 2020
I had this made for our 27th anniversary and it was absolutely adorable. It was a perfect surprise gift to my husband which he really thought was a very sweet.
he loved it
By saaddiaha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was right on time. He was so happy. He even made his own stand so it could sit on his night stand. Thank you for everything
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleair, FL) - February 20, 2020
Bought and personalized for my husband. He loved it!
Valentine 2020
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is also exactly liked I hoped it would.
The engraving was even raised!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wording an our names were "engraved" on the bottom of this acrylic piece, which has a nice "heft" to it. Not chintzy looking, in other words. I loved that besides just our two names, I could choose all of the wording, not only what they suggest. Just as in the photo, this looks good resting on its side. My husband loved it. It's relatively small, and we don't have a great place to display it, so he's just keeping it on his bureau for now. But it was a perfect "first one since we got married" Valentine's Day present.
Great gift
By Angel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads , NY) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice size, great gift idea for something different. Very pleased. Just wish I was able to add more wordage.
Solid Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 10, 2020
It was heavier and bigger than I expected. Lovely gift. Can’t wait to give it.
Looks just like the picture
By Renee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit lake, ID) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product it is a nice quality and very pretty. I can’t wait to give it to my girlfriend for Valentine’s Day
Piece was nice..shipping..not so much
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift, expedited shipping, was supposed to arrive on February 13 to be given as a Valentine gift. It did not arrive until February 15. So much for valentine present...
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - February 19, 2019
Very nice item. This is the second thing I have bought from Personalization Mall. Pleased with both of them. The color is exactly as shown on the website. Arrived on time.
love
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love this, it is soooo pretty. I think he will love it too. Got this as one of his valentines day gifts. It was well worth the money.
Very pretty
By Carlos B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not glass or big was like not as big as I thought
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLIS, KS) - February 23, 2019
I got this for my fiancée for valentines and she absolutely loved it. It’s exactly what I typed for the personalization, no spelling errors. I only wish there were different fonts.
Meh
By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lot smaller than I expected, but it was all still correct.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice