Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Party Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Bride and Groom Characters - 7265
Average Customer Review: star rating (588 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - July 19, 2022
Another item I love to give as a gift to newlyweds. It’s unique and beautiful and I love that you’re able to put a personal message on the back. Highly recommend.
Wedding Party Ornament
By Ned M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! This ornament looks even better than the picture. I love the way I could select hair and clothes colors. My friends will be very surprised and happy to get this ornament that they can enjoy for many years.
Exactly as ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 17, 2021
Perfect. The description and photo were accurate. Personalization was perfect. Exactly what I ordered, that’s why I come back!
Wedding Gift
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was amazing! Love everything I have ever gotten from Personalization Mall!
Beyond Expectations
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived the other day and it was beyond my expectations. It was beautiful and well crafted.
Very nice
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this makes a lovely wedding gift. This size is larger than I expected but still very nice.
Excited About Giving This!
By Trudy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. I know the happy couple is going to be thrilled to receive it. The keepsake pouch is such a nice plus.
Stocking stuffer .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHART, IN) - January 13, 2021
I purchased 2 of these. One each for my newly married daughters to commemorate their weddings. I am satisfied that I could change hair color, dress color, first names, and dates. My object was to find an ornament for their Christmas trees that commemorates their weddings for the best low price.
Perfect Christmas Ornament for Newlyweds!
By Tracy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my nephew and his new wife for Christmas. Never saw in person since I shipped to them from the website. But they loved it - said it went front and center on their Christmas tree. I've bought so many personalized gifts from personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed :)
Wedding Party Personalized Ornament
By Clara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the ornament
So nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - September 1, 2020
This is for my grand daughter for her first Christmas married!
Wedding Ornament
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a wedding gift! I slip it into the wedding card as a keepsake for their wedding!
Wedding ornament
By Joanna Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. personalized for the new couple. Adorable!
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 17, 2019
Very nicely done.
Super cute!
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wedding favors for our Xmas wedding. Easy ordering & fast delivery. We couldn’t be happier with our choice.
Wedding Day Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - November 4, 2019
This ornament is a lovely remembrance of my grandson's wedding day that they will both enjoy for years to come.
Wedding Day Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - November 4, 2019
This ornament is a lovely remembrance of my grandson's wedding day that they will both enjoy for years to come.
Beautiful personalized wedding ornament
By Sherrilee I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUTPORT, PA) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Omg this ornament looked nice online but when I received it in the mail it is more beautiful.My granddaughter will love this as a wedding gift .
Wedding Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - September 20, 2019
I ordered this wedding ornament for my nephew’s wedding. It was perfect and he and his new bride loved it. They will have this keepsake forever!
great gift
By kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for every family and close friends wedding. Its a special reminder of their wedding day. and I love that you can have your own message printed on the back. Really makes a beautiful gift.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - September 14, 2019
I bought this gift for my son and his new bride as a keepsake ornament. It came beautifully packaged with a velvet bag in a box. It was exactly as described and very pretty!!! Love it!!
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 26, 2019
Loved how these turned out. So cute. Would definitely order them again.
Pleased
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the wedding ornament in about 4 days and it was perfect....just as I ordered, Very pleased with the product and service.
Porcelain Bride/Groom ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach , SC) - December 27, 2018
This ornament definitely has it going on: cost, quality and prompt delivery! I will continue to purchase it for family members and friends celebrating their first Christmas together.
Always top notch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 15, 2018
Perfect, quality ornament for my Son and New DIL’s first Christmas as a married couple!
Wedding memory
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful ornament for my Son and new Daughter-In Law. This is their first Christmas as a married couple and this ornament was perfect! It's very nice quality, and is personalized on both sides. It is very reasonably priced for the quality. I hope they smile and remember their beautiful wedding each year when they place it on their tree! On a funny note, I actually had to order two of these ornaments. On the first one, I made mistake and ordered the wrong 'skin' color! My daughter in law was highly amused! I ordered another one with the correct 'skin' color and it is under the tree, ready to open! Now they will have two reasons to smile!
Very pleased
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake ornament is lovely. Lots of detail on one little circle. Quick delivery & nice packaging.
So cute
By Rosa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - August 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great ornament. I really like that you can write quite a bit on the back. Can’t wait to hang it on our tree.
Very nice.....beautifully done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2018
This is in addition for a monetary wedding gift. I'm very pleased with how
it looks, and I'm sure the couple will like it.
Perfect Topper on Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - June 21, 2018
Love the personalized wedding ornament. Hope the bride & groom love it as much as I do.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 2, 2018
The ornament was ver nicely done - just as described. I like that I could write what I wanted on the back. The future bride and groom loved it!
Cute
By Denise Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CA) - January 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute momento. Recommend!
Nice ornament
By Sherron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and nice that it can be personalized with a message on the back.
christmas memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster, PA) - December 16, 2017
awesome gilt idea
Great gift for a “1st Christmas”
By Vanessa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for a couple who is getting married before Christmas. I thought it would be an ornament they would cherish for many years to come. It is great quality and a perfect size. The bride-to-be absolutely loved it & couldn’t wait to hang it on her Christmas tree. I think it’s great that the skin/hair color can be personalized. I also liked the fact that I could write a special message on the back! It makes it that much more meaningful for the recipient.
First Christmasas Husband and Wife
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautfiul gift for our daughter and new son in law. Their first ornament for their first tree as husband and wife. They LOVED It!!
Personalized ornament for bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Atkinson, WI) - November 19, 2017
I am very pleased with the ornament.
MY GO TO....
By Alaina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - November 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this ornament for EVERY single couple friend/co-worker that get married. Everyone loves them! I have been ordering these for about 10 years now.
LOVE it!
By Gregory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - November 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is just as pictured. I know the newlyweds will cherish it forever. Perfectly protected in the velvet bag. It arrived earlier than stated! Super fast shipping
Awesome remembrance
By Darcy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament to celebrate a marriage!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice