Recipients

Shop By Recipients

8 Photo Collage Holiday Card customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Three Panel Christmas Cards - 7315
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas cards
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albin, IA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing. Nicest Christmas cards I have ever had done….
Fabulous Family Christmas Card
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - August 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received this Christmas card order. Fabulous...printing and color is very clear and bright. Quality is great. Love them and can't wait to send out for the holidays.
Used this many times with rave comments from friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 16, 2021
We have four grown children and five grandchildren. This card with its eight windows is perfect to give everyone a spotlight. Cropping our photos incredibly tight has been the key to great looking cards. I wish the templates for greetings allowed allowed for more text but have always made it work regardless. Our friends always rave about our cards and I like that you're not forced into "holiday" or "Christmas" wording--In fact, I have often ordered two sets--one with Christmas wording and the other secular. I only wish Personalization Mall would vary the background design as I've used this same card many, many times. However, I doubt our friends even notice the repetition as the photos always change.

Please don't discontinue this style!!!!!
Best holiday card ever!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen the card so far has loved it and asked how I did it! It was so easy through this company, even for me who is not so tech savvy!
Best holiday card ever!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone who has seen the card so far has loved it and asked how I did it! It was so easy through this company, even for me who is not so tech savvy!
Excellent Quality, amazing turn around time once order was submitted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 27, 2021
The Christmas card that had 8 photos and inscriptions was perfect. I’ve always been totally satisfied in the quality and prompt turn around time of every item ever purchased!
Great 8 Photo Collage Christmas Premium Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - November 17, 2020
Very nice premium Christmas cards. The pictures were easy to upload and no editing was needed. Very happy with my purchase.
Cards are great quality
By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon springs , FL) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards, the accordion style fold is easy to do and the cardstock is thick. Recommended for sure
Christmas Card
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jim Thorpe, PA) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Rendition.
Thanks for the beautiful card.
Tricia H
I'd buy it again
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality printing on high quality material. It is an excellent product produced and delivered as promised.
This holiday card is exceptional quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell, KS) - December 19, 2019
I love this holiday card. The card stock is exceptional quality, the color in the photo really pops off the page. I highly recommend.
Christmas cards
By Tammy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piermont, NY) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very happy with the cards I ordered. They came out exactly as the preview. The card stock is very heavy and sturdy, more so than expected. I am hoping after being folded in the envelopes they will stay more folded for display because they were resisting staying folded, more than expected because of the very heavy card stock.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - December 8, 2019
I am a repeat customer at Personalization Mall, but this was the first time that I tried custom made Christmas cards.
These exceeded my expectations! The paper is extremely thick, and the photos look beautiful!
I will be ordering these again next year!!
Perfectly made card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 6, 2019
Great quality, quick shipping. 100% reccomend PersonalizationMall.com
Perfect holiday card!
By Nick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , IL) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had too many pics to choose from. this card was perfect and fit my favorite’s from our holiday photo shoot. The card itself is great material/quality, the colors and font was as expected. Perfect Christmas card!
Perfect
By Gale W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Christmas cards came and they are perfect in every way. They're nice and thick and the photos are clear. I was pleasantly surprised that it would only take one postage stamp to mail them. I would highly, highly recommend these cards.
Easy site for Xmas card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 12, 2018
I will always use PM for my personalized needs! They have always gotten it right including my 2018 cards!
Christmas Cards as Advertised
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, excellent customer service as always! We are looking forward to sending out these GREAT Christmas Cards this season! Thank you for making them available and for offering them at a competitive price.
Terrific Holiday card
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and fast shipping. Truly the best choice for all things personalized.
Mom & Son - "A Life Renewed" Transplant Recipient & Donor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 16, 2016
This year's Christmas card focused on my transplant and my donor, which was my son. The card was beautiful and deserving of this unselfish event. The pictures were colorful and clear. The quality of the card stock was superior. A priceless memory and a keepsake of a miraculous event in our lives!
Amazing quality
By Dava L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Grove, UT) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never loved our Christmas cards more than this years! They are so amazing, everyone loves how beautiful they are!
8 photo
By sherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with how they came out. Good quality, easy to fold. Everything was awesome! Came right away as well. Good color and fun to do. One of our daughters said it was the BEST CHRISTMAS CARD EVER!
Perfect way to Brag
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Beach, NC) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I receive photo cards from friends and family and always enjoy seeing how they look. This year is my year to brag about our 7 beautiful grandchildren. Some have never seen them and others will enjoy catching up on how they have changed over the years. The quality of this product is beyond my expectations. I'm so anxious to mail out the cards. PERFECT!!!!!
Perfect and useful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 13, 2013
I LOVE this design: simple, but elegant. I was very pleased with the quality of paper & print of the photos. Even the phone pic turned out well. I chose the less expensive shipping rate, but it still arrived so fast! I hope they will carry more of these 8-pic collage Christmas Cards panels, just perfect to describe your year in a “photo essay,” so that we don’t need to write anymore newsletters.
I would like to see more of these 3 panel Christmas Cards offered so we can have more choices of vertical and horizontal photo placement in templates. That would be nice.
The BEST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 22, 2011
These cards were everything that I expected and more. They were printed out very nice and the shipping was very fast too. Your work is GREAT....
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
This is an excellent product. Every time someone receives our card, they phone us up to let us know how pleased they are - that they love our family pictures on the card, how great it was because we made them feel special because we went the extra step of personalizing them. Thank you!
Very nice cards
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, IL) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I own/operate a campground. We purchased these cards to send to each of our seasonal campers. It was so nice to be able to place eight pictures on the card, the pictures were of events we put on throughout the camping season. The pictures were so clear and crisp. Will order again next year.
Professionally Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - September 13, 2011
The cards look like we spent way more than we did. The pictures and graphics came out so well.
Very Pleased
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the end product of the Christmas Cards. It was a new experience for me on the computer and I found it (with a bit of help) quite easy. I have had numerous calls telling me how much they enjoyed our Christmas Card. Since it is my family I used, I think they are the best pictures ever. But I truly liked the format.
I am glad I found your website/
Love these cards!
By derek E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality paper, turned out exactly how I was hoping. Would definitely recommend them!
Turned out soooo much CUTER than expected*****
By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these this year because they were less pricier than my usual Christmas cards with photos. But they are super cute and the quality is as good if not better than my expensive company. The only drawback if any... there is no room for any commentary. a little would have been nice. we have 5 childrenn -and had a baby born and a wedding and no room to share even a few lines about it. just pictures to show. so in the 2nd line of the Christmas card (they do give a couple of lines on the front and a couple on the end to say goodbye) we said New weddings*New Babies 2010. seem to say most of it I guess. but other than that- these are super cute and we will get many compliments I'm sure!!! after all... when it comes to Christmas letters -less is more, right?
Beautiful card
By Jodi Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out gorgeous! I can't wait to send it out to my family and friends. The color is fantastic, and it is great quality. I ordered glossy and am completely satisfied. This is my third purchase and I will always use them for my personalization gifts. Great products.
Beautiful card!
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these cards for my daughter's 1st Christmas and they came out Great!!!
beautiful cards!
By eugie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, WA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cannot believe how beautiful these cards are! the pictures are clear, true to color, and very professionally well done. can't wait to send them off this christmas and "show off" these cards. couldn't decide on one wedding picture to use so i saw this particular card and behold, i got to use different pics, pretty much like a mini album. thank you for offering a wonderful item and doing a wonderful job in printing these cards. i will sure buy from your company again!!
Christmas Cards
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great Christmas cards. Our families will be able to see multiple pictures from this year without me having to take the trouble of printing them all off individually, cutting them and inserting into the card envelope. This card is really nice, I love it.
Perfect Card
By Coutney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cards this year and they just turned out perfect. I love them so much.
The Gamblins 2009
By Trisha G. (Highlands, TX) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AWESOME 3 Panel Christmas Cards
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE these cards. It was so hard for me to pick which photo to use, and got to use 8 of them instead. The quality is excellent, I can't wait to send them out!

I order and recived my order within four days! Amazingly fast! I will be back again to purchase more photo cards from Personalizationmall.com! I've already referred my friends to the site!

Awesome cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - December 16, 2019
The card was great and just as expected. The delivery was prompt and they arrived in perfect condition.
Holiday Card
By CHERYL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERRY, NH) - October 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased cards from PM for years. Their quality is superb and there styles are always true to look on the website. I do wish they didn't charge so much for shipping though, this would be my one complaint.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice