Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Embroidered Pencil Case customer reviews

Butterfly Personalized Girls Pencil Case - 7350
Average Customer Review: star rating (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Grandkids loved them
By Robert L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Holland, PA) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have these to my 4, 6 and 7 year old grandkids and the loved the bags! Well made.
Pencil case
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my 2 yr old granddaughter. She can keep her pencils and/or broken crayons in it. She’ll love it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - January 11, 2022
Very nice. Received quickly and good quality. Excited to see my granddaughter's reaction.
Christmas gift
By Heydy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece love it
So cute!
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 7 year old granddaughter. It is just as described and is the perfect size for pencils and other small things
Butterfly Pencil Bag
By Dusty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually larger than I thought!
Very cute
Personalized pencil case
By Martha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neenah, WI) - November 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks well made. Will be giving it to my granddaughter for a travel kit.
Cute pencil case!
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owasso, OK) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for granddaughter who just started Pre-K. Could be used for pencils, crayons, barrettes, etc. Very nicely made!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Lake, GA) - August 21, 2021
This is well made, and the colors are very pleasing. Plan to give to my granddaughter along with personalized pencils.
Pencil case
By Pamela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus,, MA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift and was very pleased with it. I think it is adorable.
Purple Pencil Pouch
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecompte, LA) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her personalized pencil pouch. Great product.
lovely personalized pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - January 10, 2021
Xmas gift to my niece & she loved it !!!
Well made and very pretty
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, ME) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old granddaughter loves her new pencil case. It is so sweet and colorful! Because of COVID half or her school days are at home. This brightens up her little school desk and goes right into her backpack for in school days. So much nicer than cases you find in stores!
Girls Pencil Holder
By Gwendolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty rich colors, true to online photos. For 5 year old, using it to carry hair barrettes, crayons, etc.
Very Cute
By Linda A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pencil case for my six year old Grandaughter and also the pencils with her name (and hearts) on each. What six year old doesn't like to see her name??? I know she'll like them.
Butterfly pencil case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - October 24, 2020
Her name was sewn perfectly and it’s absolutely amazing.You can actually use this case for anything!
Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILDWOOD, NJ) - September 25, 2020
Very nice design. My 7 year old niece enjoyed this gift.
Personalized Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - August 31, 2020
I purchased this pencil case for our niece, Charlie. It is very well made and the monogram is great.
Very adorable
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, very nice presentation.
loved item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - August 17, 2020
loved item, very cute.
A 5 star product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 6, 2020
Colors were bright,embroidery of name was perfect.very happy with product
Super cute!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, MA) - January 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this little case. I also loved its size, quality, and cute personalization. It's definitely made to last and can be used for all sorts of things besides pencils. Another great item from Personalization Mall!
Adorable
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product/nice personalization!
Adorable
By Lindsey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. Had this made for my niece for Christmas who has an original name. I think she will love it.
I just love it
By Zinia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so pretty and good quality.
Perfect
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River , OH) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter who’s starting first grade. It’s just the right size-large enough for essentials, but not too large for a little person. The colors are bright and vibrant, too.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 12, 2019
My 7 year old granddaughter loves her new personalized pencil case.
Super Cute!
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really super cute. I got it for my granddaugher's birthday gift and I think she is going to love it.
Pencil case
By Sabahate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it,it's very cute and colorful
Adorable Pencil Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 21, 2018
The pencil case came exactly as advertised and looks so nice. It shipped so quickly, too! Would definitely buy again.
love the colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 19, 2018
O love these pencil case, looks very pretty with wonderful colors
Nice size, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - November 21, 2018
Nice size, well made, roomy, visually appealing. Child was pleased and so was I.
Butterfly Pencil Pouch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 13, 2018
So cute! Very roomy! I bought this with personalized pencils as a Christmas gift for a family friends daughter. Perfect gift!
Adorable Pencil Case
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This delightful pencil case is exactly as pictured. The colors are vibrant, and it is very well-made.
Charming
By Hollie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor , NY) - September 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pencil case, beautiful just love it and so did my daughter, thank you!
Nice...
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN LEANDRO, CA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to put in a "treasure box" for my grand-daughter who will be starting Kindergarten. The pencil case is colorful, well made, big enough to hold quite a few items, cute little flower hanging thing and her name looks perfect!
Back-to-School!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endwell, NY) - August 4, 2018
Purchased for my granddaughter with a unique name. Love that I can get her personalized items at reasonable costs--she's always disappointed when seeing personalized items in a store, and of course, her name is never there. Also, I'd recommend white thread for lettering which provides a nice contrast and looks great on the purple background.

Thank you PM for helping to make a little girl happy!
PERFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - June 22, 2018
Ordered this pencil case for our butterfly loving granddaughter, who will be entering kindergarten! It is perfect! Very, very pleased with our purchase and impressed with the quality and customer service! We will be shopping again soon! Thank you!
Butterfly Pencil case
By Swapna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRISCO, TX) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monsey, NY) - June 8, 2018
I am glad I ordered from Personalization Mall! They always have different nice ideas of what to order to give for a gift.

I would love to get a better price next time, as I feel that I was spending approximately $20 for a pencil case...

PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice