Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Birthday Girl Personalized Coffee Mug for Women - 7360
Average Customer Review: star rating (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - January 28, 2023
My friend love it.
Birthday mug
By Laurel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered pretty quickly. Was a gift & recipient loved it. Looked great! Good price altho shipping cost always seems high.
BD gift
By jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hermitage, PA) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been very pleased with all the items I have purchased from you. Quality is very good & delivery time is GREAT!!
Birthday cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 19, 2022
Very pleased. Birthday gift for my granddaughter
Birthday Girl Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 22, 2022
This is the cutest gift and party momento. We loved them!!
Coffee cup
By Bob D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was perfect....
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - March 11, 2022
I oredered the mug as a gift for my Granddaughter.
She loved it.
Surprised and Happy friends
By Jo Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends are all turning 70 this year. I wanted to make this Birthday present special and one that they would treasure for years to come. I purchased two personalized mugs for two friends turning 70 this month. When they arrived I was delighted to see how well they were designed and personalized. I have heard from both friends and they were surprised and delighted with their personalized mug.
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 9, 2022
My daughter loved this mug for her birthday it made her laugh
Beautiful Mugs
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs make a perfect gift for her, they are beautiful.
Nice Gift
By Thomas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for coffee drinkers.
Happy happy
By Joy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, MA) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Perfect gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Gap, VA) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect birthday gift for your sister, niece, daughter etc.
I’ve ordered a few of these cups.
Product features that you like
By Vonna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup great looking I got it for my Mother 80th birthday and I think she will love it.
Mug fan
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I though my BFF would absolutely love this mug and boy was I correct. The colors and details were perfect. I loved the fact that you could put your own inscriptions on the mug ! Brilliant idea.
Very satisified
By LEEANN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, MI) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law collect cups. This was the perfect gift for her. I also appreciated the suggestions for the saying
Mug
By carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, CT) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with mug
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ny, NY) - September 3, 2020
It was just what i wanted for a gift
Amazing mug
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I received this before her birthday. I like the details. Will be ordering again. Fast delivery as well
Mug
By Florence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love all your products you have a permanent Customer I wish you would free shipment on a certain amount of money spent because I spend a lot and sometimes it’s 10.00 and sometimes it’s 6.99 Thank you sincerely yours mrs Florence scarpaci
Gifts
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - June 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many items from personalization mall. All have met or exceeded my expectations. Giving a personalized gift makes it special. This cup was beautiful. The colors were as pictured I will continue to buy from personalization mall
Love This cup
By Shopper (bronx, NY) - May 3, 2020
I really love these cups. I'm so grateful that I found this site. This is the 3rd time that I've purchased this cup for friends and they all love them. I will definitely be purchasing more!
Awesome Hift
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this. The shipping time was excellent
cute as pie
By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything and I do mean everything, this company has is cute and perfect for a gift for any occasion. I've been buying for the past 12 years or so. Could be longer. I love this cup, but I also love their frames. I started with the name frames as gifts. Then I got the frames that have graduation stuff on it. Everyone loves it. I wish I had found this place when my son was born 22 years ago, if it was around. I would have loved to have purchased all of the shirts that say I am 5 or I am 1 and a saying comes next. So cute. This cup, is one of many I have purchased. All the young girls love it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake St. Louis, MO) - October 11, 2019
Purchased as a 75th birthday gift for my cousin. She loved it! Said it"s the cutest thing she's ever seen.
Cute cup
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield , WV) - August 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was very cute and exactly like I wanted it. I received my cup fast. I plan on ordering more merchandise, so happy with my purchase.


Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 4, 2019
It was a gift & she liked it very much. It was mailed out very quickly.
Beautiful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - July 30, 2019
Great cup,
Really satisfied with my order.
Karen
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, NY) - July 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad to order my daughter's nicely done, well-made personalized birthday mug. Received the mug within two days! The box shipped was sturdy as well as the gift box. Thank you!
SHE LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - May 27, 2019
Cup is great quality--similar to the stock at Starbucks!! Wish they had more "brown" people options but overall--GREAT!! Birthday girl loved it.
Beautiful Mug
By June L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug as a gift for my favorite cousin who lives overseas. She LOVES it. She said it was a very useful, beautiful surprise.
Birthday gift
By Gayle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived on time and was nicely done. Ordering was fast and easy. I hope my friend liked it cause she didn’t open the gift at her party but was really cute!
Nice!!!
By Alice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro , VA) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is simply nice and rose gold is popping love it
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - October 3, 2017
I bought this for my friend and she loved it. She cried.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 27, 2017
My friend was very pleased and surprised with her birthday mug!
Order
By Carlond G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received as ordered and the cup will be enjoyed
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - July 18, 2017
It was very pretty n was loving it
Great Gift
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. The recipient of this birthday gift was very pleased.
Exactly what I ordered.
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie , VA) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a gift and they loved it.
Sister's gift
By Vivian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf , MD) - April 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved the gift and uses it daily. The graphics were nice and the quality good.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice