Recipients

Shop By Recipients

To My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
Average Customer Review: star rating (264 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Sweetheart
By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your work is always excellent and we've collected many keepsakes over the years for many occasions.
Special present on special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - July 15, 2022
My wife was thrilled when she open the gift the gift box perfect really helped on our special day what a great way to remember special occasions
Beautiful from me to my husband on our 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - January 30, 2022
Beautifully scripted he will love it!!
My Sweetheart Personalized Keepsake
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these. The quality was good, it looked just like it was supposed to in the picture. The delivery time was fast.
The writing was just right, my husband loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - February 5, 2021
I love that it showed up and looked just like the picture and the delivery was right on time. I’ll definitely shop here again and again. Thanks
My husband will love it
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill , FL) - September 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
is one of my gifts for my 3 thrd anniversary, beautiful I love it
Beautiful AND extremely fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - February 28, 2020
Exceptional timing - I ordered 2 items the Mon night before Valentine's Day and they arrived that Friday, ON Valentine's Day! You definitely live up to your fast 1-2 day turnaround time claim - both beautifully personalized items delivered in just THREE DAYS from order! Thank you so much Personalization Mall! I'd resolved to thinking I'd get it late due to my super last-minute ordering but somehow you personalized 2 items and got standard shipping to deliver them in time for the holiday - amazing! I was leery about ordering this item (#7452) since it's not glass but the etching on the acrylic looks just as nice! It's a beautiful self-standing piece, and awesome you can customize ALL of it not just a name/date! I gave it 5 stars because it IS pretty, but I do wish it flowed a little better visually - 1 font for the whole thing rather than 2, or maybe 2 is okay but I think the 1st 2 lines should be the same font. That aside I'd definitely recommend this item!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - February 27, 2020
My girlfriend absolutly loved this gift, she had a smile ear to ear.
Great looking product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, MO) - December 30, 2019
A tad bit smaller than I originally anticipated but nonetheless that didn't take away any of it's beauty.. Fabuloso.
My Great Wife!!!
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine, OH) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really loves this one. She put it in her new China Cabinet.
She loves it
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my wife for Valentine's day and she loves it. Very happy customer.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - October 14, 2018
This item arrived quicker than promised. Everything was perfect. My girl has an unusual spelling of a common name. They got it right. And most importantly, she absolutely loved it! I will be using them again!
It cute
By Joni F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (K.c., MO) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute it small I thought it be a little more bigger. I still like it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - February 8, 2018
She loved it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 23, 2017
It was good and my husband loved it.
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 14, 2017
I thought that this would be the perfect gift for my grandmother! Something she can display without having to try and change a picture or mess with.
Great product
By Brandon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bandera, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in on time and was in good condition. The message on the item could be a little larger. Other than that very happy with this product.
Vday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rossford, OH) - February 14, 2017
Great quality and done correctly. Nice looking. GF loved it.
Sweet product.!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS CRUCES, NM) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent price amazing quality. exactly what I expected.
PERFECT LOVE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port huneme, CA) - September 17, 2016
This glass see through gift was perfect and showed up on time!
Great gift
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely little keepsake for friends to cherish for a lifetime!
Nailed It
By Keith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was awesome. I read the reviews before I bought it and they all said the same thing, it was small. So I was prepared for the size. It's clear and has a good weight to it. I really like this product and will buy from this site again.
Daughter plaque
By Tara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moberly, MO) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the item I ordered was absolutely beautiful. It is very strong so my daughter wont be able to break it. I will definitely order again!
Good present
By Sincere K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Swift service and delivery. Makes for excellent presents. Love this company!
Beautiful Mother's Day gift for Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - April 27, 2015
I purchased this for Mother's Day for my sister and it is beautiful. The quality is excellent and being able to personalize it made it a special keepsake. It was a little smaller than I expected but everything else was perfect.
Great Anniversary gift
By Bryant H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife of 45 yrs loved her gift. Thanks for a great job guys.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vernon, TX) - March 20, 2015
WAS A BIT SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT BUT IT WINDED UP BEING THE RIGHT SIZE FOR MY BOYFRIEND.... It WAS A VERY NICE AND BEAUTIFUL ENGRAVED HE LOVED IT ...WILL DEFINITELY BE ORDERING MORE THINGS FROM HERE
Great gift
By Matthew S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Valentine's day. It was something different and she absolutely loved it.
Amazing gift
By Farah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very small but the words are clearly shown adds more to the phrase "the thought that counts" it's a perfect gift
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 5, 2015
I love it! Great detail, much smaller than expected.
Perfect Valentine Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - January 16, 2015
I love this! It's a great gift for the one you love and would look awesome on a shelf in the bedroom or even on a desk in the workplace.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - December 21, 2014
I was very pleased with this product!
Love
By Shopper (Antioch Ca, CA) - November 21, 2014
To my beautiful Firebug you are my world my dream my life without you I would be nothing you mean so much to me i love you today tomorrow for always
excellent
By Amar N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring valley, CA) - August 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product. Great gift
Love Paperweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 25, 2014
I bought this paperweight for my boyfriend, whom I love beyond words. I always bought him cards and little things, but this gift for Valentines Day 2014 is a keeper for his office at our house!
sweet looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - February 24, 2014
Love it it's so pretty hubby loves it
Great and will used again
By Zedric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything from the time of ordering till the time I got my item.
Different idea
By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
My girlfriend loved this
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
Fantastic Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - February 18, 2014
You exceeded any and all expectations my wife is truly excited, and was overwhelmed by the personalization of this gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice