Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create Your Own Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Address Labels - Create Your Own - 7456
Average Customer Review: star rating (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Nice return labels
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These return labels are very nice and they are priced very reasonable. Its an added bonus when personalization mall offers free shipping.
Attractive address labels
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the way the address labels came out. I was surprised at how large the labels were, but I'm satisfied with the quality and price.
Fabulous return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 8, 2021
Im at a new address & added that it's my new address
Look Classy
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered them for my mother and she was thrilled with how nice the are.
Love my labels.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - March 21, 2021
I put these on the back of comment cards so customers know who helped them. I am not happy about the price going up though.
Perfect for our needs.
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for being so quick in making our order. I had gone to another company and they were quoting 3-4 weeks to get the same thing I got from you in less than a week! Quality is great, accurate and beautiful. Thank you so much.
Classy Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberal, KS) - April 5, 2019
These are elegant labels and the quality appears to be excellent!
As expected, on a sheet of paper, not a roll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - December 21, 2018
On a sheet of paper, not a roll which would have been easier to keep in a shallow desk drawer
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 16, 2018
Concise, straightforward printing on labels. Great value for the product.
Labels
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyngsboro , MA) - November 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Just what I was looking for.
Elegant
By theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newport news, VA) - November 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized address labels are really elegant. I also love the large font size.
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 6, 2018
The were cute.
Nice
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - October 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels made sendig out our moving announcements so much Edie!
Great labels
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great labels
Beautiful as usual
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are perfect. Just like every other product I've ordered off of personalizationmall.com. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - July 13, 2018
Love them, turned out fantastic!
Works perfectly with star theme of shower.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - July 8, 2018
Chose the star theme to complement shower decor. These will be used on Thank you cards. They are as expected.
Address labels
By Katarzyna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - July 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great labels. Arrived sooner than expected. Very satisfied with the purchase and would definitely recommend to future customers.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - June 11, 2018
I ordered these to go with the personalized note cards. They came out very nicely done.
good
By Edna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayette, MS) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Love
By Salena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Perfect print
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - March 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels arrived quickly and they were beautifully printed.
Happy with purchase
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppatowne, MD) - February 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Am very happy with the purchase of the address labels and the very quick turn around time in which I got them.
Return Address Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 28, 2018
The picture does not do these labels justice. They are definitely some of the nicest labels I have ever purchased! I ordered the silver, they are really nice looking.
Nice labels
By Evelyn A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - January 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print work was perfectly done to order, and the size of these labels is more generous than most, at 1 by 2 1/2 inches.
return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south fork, PA) - December 20, 2017
I ordered return address label's they were here in no time at all, and the quality is very, very good plus shipping was very fast. I already have recommended these to my son and friends.
Return Address Labels
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are super cute and I know the grandkids will love them. My only complaint would be the high cost of shipping on these - but - I went ahead and ordered them anyway and moved on. I might shop around a little more next time to see if I can get a better rate but I do like them and I do appreciate that they arrived so quickly.
Lables
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, MI) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice a little bigger than I thought
Exceedingly excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMMOND, IN) - December 7, 2017
I received the product as described. The quality was more then I expected, and it worked well for what I needed them for.
Very pleased with my purchase! Will definitely recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - December 3, 2017
I'm so pleased with my purchase! The address labels are very attractive. The color and script are just what I imagined. Thank you for your prompt customer service and shipping.
EXCELLENT LABELS ALWAYS
By lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERSONALIZATION MALL IS AN EXCELLENT COMPANY. PERSONALIZING ANYTHING IS DONE VERY EASILY AND PROMPTLY.
Perfect!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I ordered! No complaints!
Good quality
By Kendra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Durable pretty labels!
Nice Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 23, 2017
Labels were just as described; were accurate and received in a timely fashion. Thank you.
Great address labels
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address labels are better then I expected. Very pleased with the product. Thank you.
Lisa
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Accurate printing. Arrived quickly.
Great for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sadorus, IL) - August 26, 2017
The labels came quickly and were very affordable:) I purchased the letter of my last name and it looks very tasteful. I will be purchasing more!
Exactly perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - August 19, 2017
This order was for family and it was perfect for the person
Great prriudoucf
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - August 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NIAGARA FALLS, NY) - June 3, 2017
Design and printing clear, quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice