Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gratitude & Thanks Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Thank You Cards - Gratitude & Thanks - 7482
Average Customer Review: star rating (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
To: Mr & Mrs Hankins
By Vanessa B. (St. Louis , MO) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you both for your show of love, time, money & care that was shown to our grandson Mylan. We are forever grateful.

From Mr & Mrs Brown
To: Mr & Mrs Hankins
By Vanessa B. (St. Louis , MO) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you both for your show of love, time, money & care that was shown to our grandson Mylan. We are forever grateful.

From Mr & Mrs Brown
To: Mr & Mrs Hankins
By Vanessa B. (St. Louis , MO) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you both for your show of love, time, money & care that was shown to our grandson Mylan. We are forever grateful.
From Mr & Mrs Brown
To: Mr & Mrs Hankins
By Vanessa B. (St. Louis , MO) - June 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would like to thank you both for your show of love, time, money & care that was shown to our grandson Mylan. We are forever grateful.
From Mr & Mrs Brown
Personalized greeting card
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I bought this online as part of a going away gift. EVERYONE loved the name on the front and inside of the card! It was a simple but thoughtful extra touch to the gift. Would highly recommend this as a part of any gift or to give the card alone. Setting up the sentiment inside the card has limited characters. But I kind of liked that, to keep it short, sweet, to the point. I will definitely order personalized cards in the future.
Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - June 3, 2021
I wanted to personalize a card to send to someone for their great hospitality recently. Being able to add their names in print on the front of the card was a unique and personal touch! The cardstock quality gets an A+!!
A Touch of Class
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards add a special meaning to the item(s) these come with. Great products!
Card
By Denise M. (Gillespie, IL) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 13, 2018
What would I do without this site? where I can simply create my own words as an unforgettable gift ever! Lol but honestly, I loved this card a lottttt.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - August 26, 2018
I was looking for something I could give my boss when he retired and I moved on to another company.
This allowed me to design my own card. The quality of the product is exceptional.
Love Personal Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 16, 2017
This is our second card that we purchased for an employee at work and being able to put the person's name and have a personal saying allows us to let them know how much we truly care.
Great But
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, WI) - May 12, 2017
I have ordered many items from this site, have always been very satisfied. The But is that the sticky order form was stuck to the envelope of the card. When I attempted to peel it off, the envelope tore making it annoying and necessary to find a new envelope someplace else. Pay attention please. Have ordered other cards and have never had this happen.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - February 15, 2017
Th oersalized. And was such a nice touch for my gift. The recipient really loved it.
Great way to say thanks!
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is awesome. The card stock is high quality and the printing is outstanding, These cards are better than the ones from the grocery or drug store because they are personaluzed and not as expensive.
Thank you card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 5, 2014
This card is very good quality. The couple that we gave it to loved it! Very happy with this card.
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 29, 2014
I really love how this card came out. It's beautifully made and really gives a personal touch.
boss-coworker cards
By Douglas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a couple of these for my boss and co-worker at the company I had been working at for quite a long time. They arrived very quickly and went over great!
Love how you can make a personalized card, not just a store bought one...actually putting some thought into what you want it to say and be able to do it is a great personal touch!
I have always had really good experience with Personalization Mall!
Classy thank you cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BREMERTON, WA) - August 19, 2012
Wanted special Thank You cards for our 60th, and these cards are perfect. We were able to make each card special, with personal names and verses for each family. Especially impressed with the rigid "envelopes" each card was in. "Envelopes" could be mailed without damaging the card. We are very pleased with the workmenship and attention to detail. A hearty Thank You.
That How You Do It!
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adding personalized cards to the mix is the way to go. Who doesn't like to get a personalized gift and THEN a personalized card on top of it. It makes the receipant feel special as though you spent hours deciding on something for them.

Don't EVER let go of this feature.
Easy to find that perfect card here :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
This card I bought to go with the jewlery box for my Sister. It was so nice to be able to come here and pick out a card that fit the occassion; And as mention on other reviews, The quality of the card is just unbeatable!! It sure put's that card company that says, "send the very best," to shame! Thank's Personalization Mall for another great gift and card!
Beautiful Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MD) - February 3, 2012
This card is more beautiful in person and was the perfect card for the beautiful personalized gift from your company.
Great Personalized Thank You Card
By Alice E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NM) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the thank you card it was just what I wanted. It gave me that pop of special for the occation.
TOUCH SOMEONE'S HEART
By jeannie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for someone I felt I "owed" a little something to-nothing that would make them feel obligated-just a little "thank you". This exceeded my expectations and she loved it. I also loved it. You can pick your color, font, messge and style. Thank you so much Personalization Mall.com you came through again once again!
Love to send personalized greeting cards
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoy sending the personal gift cards, however I wish you had more options to create how the wording would appear on the card. Not much space is provided
Personalized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 13, 2011
Very pleased with the product - had ordered one and ended up ordering 3 more.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice