Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sports Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Cards - Sports Greeting Card - 7490
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - February 15, 2022
Great option to send with gift.
A hit!
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is SO WORTH the money! The card came out as I'd expected, and I was especially impressed by the packaging. It came with an envelope for mailing, inside a cardboard envelope, wrapped in paper and in a cardboard box. It was in better condition than if I'd pulled it off a shelf at CVS. Brand new and ready to fill out and mail. My order also arrived in the time specified. I'm going to order all my cards this way from now on. Will remember to take a picture next time.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - October 13, 2018
I bought this birthday card for my grandsons birthday, the card is made of good strong paper so it is easy for him to handle it & he enjoys seeing his name on the front of the card
Enough said
By Raine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYCROSS, GA) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job guys!!!!!
Birthday card
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was perfect ! Love it !!!!
Better when they are personalized!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 2, 2016
Cards are great. Personalized cards are better! A unique touch to send with your gift.
Always Worth Getting!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized greeting card that is worth buying so you can have it read like you want for the specials recipient.
Delited!
By irene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really thought ir came out perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - June 1, 2013
Exactly as it appeared online and delivered in 3 days.
just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - May 27, 2013
I am thinking maybe this time my brother will like the card & BBQ mans apron., as a gift.
Nice Birthday card
By Tosha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Birthday card.
Sports Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 15, 2011
The card was a nice touch to my birthday gift purchase. Having a personalized card adds that extra touch!
Well worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chula vista, CA) - March 26, 2011
The personalized card was worth the price. It beats a generic card any day. The print was exactly as previewed. One of the best personalizations ever for me.
Perfect Card to Personalize for Sports-Lovin' Guys!
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a keepsake gift for my nephew. He absolutely LOVED it as I was able to create the inside verses totally pertinent to HIM alone. The card was very nicely done and it matched two others personalized gifts I purchased also!
JaKoby's Card
By SHERRIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, TN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect touch to a personalized gift!
Wish there was a better selection though.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice