50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Sweet Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Girls Personalized Birthday Cards - 7491
Average Customer Review: star rating (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Personalized socks for my best friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 18, 2022
The personalized socks that I ordered for my best friend for her birthday came in and she absolutely loved them as do I. They were perfect I ordered from you guys all the time and everything I get from you guys is perfect. Thank you again for another great experience
Magnificent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2022
I am very pleased with this card that I picked out for my best friend.
Gift card
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so convenient to be able to add with your gift a personalized card. People have told me how precious it is too!
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 21, 2022
Bought this card along with candle jar for my niece, and she loved both products.
This is not the first purchase of a gift I have ordered from this company, and I would definitely recommend them.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - June 28, 2022
The quality of this card is top notch
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2022
I am very pleased with how the card was done.
Awesome
By Timothy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend was BLOWN AWAY
45th birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - February 8, 2022
The card turned out very pretty with great colors. I ordered it about a week earlier and still received it before the birthday. Will continue ordering from Personalization Mall. I've ordered other things from them too. Great work!
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenatchee, WA) - November 10, 2021
The variety of card styles is wonderful. To be able to personalize a special birthday card for my great-granddaughter is a great way to convey sentiments.
Great quality and inexpensive!
By Kerri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rarely purchase cards from local stores anymore, they’re all trash and too expensive. EVERYONE loves getting these cards from me! The quality is great!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 28, 2021
Well made birthday card. Very satisfied with the order.
used for my geanddaughters birthday
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Chichester, PA) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful card.
Personalized birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 15, 2021
Beautiful! My friend loved it!
Personal Greeting Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 19, 2021
I love the opportunity to send a Birthday addressed to my Sister using her
nickname.

She thoroughly enjoyed the compliment.
Birthday Card
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Great quality
Birthday card
By Sneather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG! I love it it's so cute and personal
Love personalized cards
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send these personalized cards to everyone on my special occasion list. It’s convenient not to have to do in person shopping. I recommend ordering well in advance if you want to take advantage of the free shipping options because shipping times are longer these days.
She says it’s a card she will keep forever
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, WA) - March 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was so pleased at the lovely card, she said it’s going in her scrap book to enjoy forever. The quality and design is perfect.
My friend loved her card!
By Claudia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that personalization mall offers such beautiful cards! Such a special touch!
Beautiful classy card
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntsville, AL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked very nice and as expected.
Personalized and classy.
Delightful for a little girl
By Carol A F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great granddaughter and her family moved to Massachusetts a year ago. I wanted to get her a special card this year to show her how much I miss her. This card fits the bill.
The perfect Card
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to create a card that says exactly what I want it to say! Being able to put my own personal touch on it, is the best.
Just perfect!
By Dani D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great card!! Turned out perfectly.
Love these cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - November 14, 2020
I always love these personalized cards. They are such good quality.
Love these cards.
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
You know how expensive cards are when you buy them from the store. Like $4.99, 5.99 & 6.99. These cards are only 3.99 and there personalized. What could be better. And your order is always fast and on time.
Never disappointed!
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslindale, MA) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely beautiful and my friend loved it. The quality of the card was top notch and the colors were so nice and vibrant. Personalizing it was easy and plenty of room to write an effective message.
Totally satisfied
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beautiful! Good quality and impressive presentation. Iam so glad I purchased it. The recipient loved it.
Birthday card for 12 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - July 9, 2020
They were very happy to see their names on the cards. Nice cards! Quality paper.
Love it
By Aracelis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it.
Pretty card
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card; just wish the cards I order came all together instead of individual cardboard mailers which I have to throw away because we only use the envelope enclosed for the card. Also, wish there were an extra envelope or 2 in case we make a mistake on the envelope.
Card
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, AZ) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved card
Personalized Birthday Card is Great.
By Whitney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luverne, AL) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to find a decent card but with this card is always perfect. It will say just what you want and the person getting it knows it was made just for them. And the price isn't bad you can pay twice the amount or more in Walmart and Target. The card was perfect. The child loved it! Thanks for the awesome card.
Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - September 17, 2019
I purchased this for a friend of mine that celebrated her 95 birthday.
She called me after she received this gift and stated that she had never seen anything more beautiful.
Birthday card for the right person
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought a personalized card and gift for her 50th birthday.
She was very pleased with the gift.
Amazing Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2019
It was so nice to be able to personalize a birthday card instead of having to buy a generic one off the shelf. I was able to choose the birthday greeting that I wanted.
Sweet 16
By T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckerton , NJ) - March 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this card for my niece for her 16th birthday. She was overjoyed by the card having her name printed on the card as opposed to just written.
Perfect Choice of Greeting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - February 9, 2019
This card is a perfect choice--low key, but just right for nearly anyone. We are delighted to send it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 13, 2019
This card is so pretty and I love it so much thank you
Sweet
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Bottom, OH) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, IL) - December 12, 2018
The card was perfect
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice