Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Birthday Balloons Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Birthday Balloons Personalized Birthday Cards - 7492
Average Customer Review: star rating (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Birthday Card
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, NC) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality very pleased.
Perfect
By Deloras H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - March 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter turning 50 this year. The card is perfect with her name written on it. I was able to put my own message inside. Came in a protective cardboard envelope.
Granddaughter
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson West, MO) - March 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so proud and happy to be able to give my granddaughter who will be celebrating her 25th this year this awesome "homemade" card. You do an outstanding job.
Perfect
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved it.
Just As Pictured
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - January 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like the picture. Nice card.
Really cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This greeting card is for my grandsons 5th birthday this upcoming Thanksgiving (he was actually born on November 25th, but we usually combine Thanksgiving Day and his birthday together). The card is cute, colorful and vivid. There’s plenty of room inside card for family members to sign and write personal love notes. I am very pleased. I know my grandson will like it a lot.
High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welling, OK) - October 29, 2018
Card is beautifully made!
CUTE BIRTHDAY CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - October 12, 2018
OVERALL IMPRESSED WITH THE GREAT QUALITY & PERSONALIZATION OF THIS BIRTHDAY CARD!
Love These Cards...
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards and I will continue to purchase...
Card
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
PERFECT
By Carries C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love ordering cards from this site. They're perfect!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 15, 2017
I always buy my cards from Personalization Mall. There are lots to choose from and I get to write my own message.
MOM
By Ana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Gardens, CA) - March 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love it!
so nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange Cove, CA) - March 10, 2017
Perfect!! Love the cuality and size.. thanks
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Closter, NJ) - January 27, 2017
The card was nicely done and looked amazing. Satisfied 100%
birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, TN) - October 17, 2016
I love the card it was perfect ....something my granddaughter will have forever
Beautiful card
By Jacqueline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durham, NC) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
There a great cards out there but nothing says it better than a personalized birthday card.
He loved it!!!!!
son's 40th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wayne, NJ) - August 10, 2016
The card was very nice. I was able to personalize it to fit the occasion.
Why buy a greeting card anywhere else??
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - August 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE ordering my cards from Personalization Mall. What better way to send a card with exactly the words you want??
Quality & designs
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chittenango, NY) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have ordered. I love the quality & the variety you can choose from
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 2, 2016
Nothing better than a 13 year old receiving a card personalized. They know it was special made and it makes for a great addition with their gift.
Birthday balloons greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - March 28, 2016
This is a lovely way to incorporate a birthday greeting with a gift from Petsoalization Mall.
For 50th
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my sis-in-laws 50th b-day. She loved it!
Cute Card!!!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend is going to love this card. She will definitely like the personalized message I included in the inside. Plus her favorite color is red. It's the perfect card for my best friend's 30th birthday.
Birthday balloons birthday card
By Armangi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Great material and very unique. Shipped FAST, highly recommend it :)
Very nice!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bro and his precious wife have birthdays 2 days apart, so I ordered each of them one of these personalized cards. They got a kick out of them. I will be ordering more in the future.
Happy Birthday
By Tina J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the card was that I ordered for my sweet Niece. The vibrant color was very impressive. This was my first time ordering . Also I am also pleased with the quality of the card. I am sure I will order more cards in the future.
Birthday card
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who would have ever thought a personalized birthday card! Cute idea! I love it!
Fun Birthday greeting
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton City, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought I would try one of these personalized cards for a child's birthday and was pleasantly surprised how adorable it looked. The Twins were so excited over the card and their personalized t-shirts.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - July 11, 2015
I love sending a card (or mug or shirt) that shows I put that extra thought into the person and these gifts allow you to.
Great card
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly as I hoped it would be. Thanks for a great product. My friend was happier when she realized it was personalized just for her. Great product, great company.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 26, 2015
High quality, unique and beautiful! My grandmother treasures it
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - February 15, 2015
I liked making this card for my grandson rather than buying one at a store.
Can't beat the price and cute factor!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gosh, the price of greeting cards these days...this option is a great deal!
Many cards to choose from, wish there were more children card selections. I have sent each grandchild all that PM has to offer. Now what do I do?
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - November 26, 2014
Elderly parents love having cards personalized just for them! It shows you thought about them...and that you didn't run to the grocery store last minute! Unbelievable quick shipping...thank you!!
Great card!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the card and will keep it as a memento of his big day. The personalized onesie that went with it made for a great first birthday candid...just before it got covered with cake!
Excellent
By Jamilla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers , GA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service, very personable, excellent quality
nice, happy, bright card
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful, colorful card even without the personalization. But, of course, that makes it all the more special. Bright and happy.
cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 12, 2013
Very nice...I was happy with the purchase. They were delivered fast.
Priceless
By MARGARET G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBANY, GA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was sent to my granddaughter, and she thought it to be very precious and priceless. She felt especially special to receive a personalized card with a special message from her nema, and her name imprinted. I am told that the card is beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice