Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Toddler Personalized Blue Folding Camp Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Blue - 7497
Average Customer Review: star rating (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - October 25, 2022
Beautiful Color of blue, very sturdy, he will love it!
It's so good that I had to repurchase another one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - September 6, 2022
I bought this for my nephew two years ago and he asked me to get him another one because his chair had holes from being close to fire. I ordered one for him for his birthday and one for my niece. It's so cute and durable.
Great kid’s chair
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, SC) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this exact chair for my granddaughters and they love them. This chair is for my niece’s son.
It’s easy for them to carry places and easy to set up. Very sturdy and well made.
Personalized camp chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 8, 2021
This was well made and absolutely perfect for a toddler’s birthday. I purchased it and a personalized beach towel.
Toddler blue folding chair with name
By Melody R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift .I didn't get to see in person but sent me picture looked great. He loved his name on chair and case.
sturdy, pretty, arrived quickly
By Anita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute chair, very well made. Name looks great. Highly recommend
Child beach chair!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - April 30, 2021
Bought 2 for my great niece & nephew for the beach & their brothers ball games! Hope they will like them!
Grandson Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMPSONVILLE, SC) - April 22, 2021
W purchased this for our grandson 1st birthday and it is perfect. The Personalization is just awesome, the letters are perfect, can't wait to see him in the chair.
toddler camp chair
By elissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wynnewood, PA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Seems sturdy. Personalization on both the sling carry bag and chair. Should hold up until child doesn't fit it anymore.
Colorful personalized toddler lawn chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - April 8, 2021
Bright pretty color with white lettering. My 22 month old grandson loved it immediately. He watched his favorite show inside and then took it to the deck with his snack tucked in the drink pocket. Great gift!!
Easter Gifts
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute chair for my grandson. It was delivered super fast for Easter. I bought two pink ones for my granddaughters also
Kid's favorite
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for all my great nieces and nephews. They love them!
Kids chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 5, 2020
Love this item! Perfect!
Terrific personal toddler chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , NY) - October 19, 2020
Gave this to my 2 year old nephew- he saw his name across the back and shouted it and then sat down and read his book! It was a hit
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - September 3, 2020
It's very sturdy and the family loves it.
I gave it as a baby gift along w/a "sippy cup" for the cup holder for when baby is actually old enough to use it on his own.
I'd for sure order this item again!!
MY GREAT GRAND BABY LOVE THE CHAIR
By Vernita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY FIRST GREAT GRAND DAUGHTER SHE IS 7 MONTHS OLD. EVERYONE AROUND HER LOVE IT AS WELL. THERE HAVE BEEN SEVERAL ADULTS ASKING ME WHERE I PURCHASED THE CHAIR FROM I GAVE THEM YOUR WEBSITE ADDRESS SO HOPEFULLY YOU ALL GET MORE BUSINESS.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - August 12, 2020
Excellent kid camping chair! Great product, great price, fast shipping. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgecrest, CA) - August 10, 2020
Excellent kid camping chair! Great product, great price, fast shipping. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
Cute Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - July 27, 2020
The chair is the perfect size for my grandson and is very sturdy. The chair is well made and I'm sure he will put it to good use at home. Also, the carrying bag will come in handy when he takes the chair on camping trips and to the beach. Love the color.
Thank you
By Kavita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica , NY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great quality! Great chairs for my little ones!
Perfect camping chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California , CA) - July 16, 2020
I ordered this for my nephew's first upcoming camping trip. We loved the quality and he loved sitting on it. I always order my customizable items from this website because I know their quality and customer service is what I've been looking for.
I find it all caps letters better.
Nice!
By Shirley B. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbackville, VA) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was for my grandson - and he loves it!
Great chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - July 12, 2020
I got this chair for my 2 year old grandson and they absolutely love it. It’s the perfect size. It’s so adorable with the name on the chair and the cover. It has its own little cover. They go to the beach and camping and now he has his own little chair too. Just perfect.
Super cute!
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my grandchildren for next Christmas and I love the way they turned out. So cute!
little mans chair
By kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful chair, well stitched, great materials. very pleased.
We got this for our pup and it is perfect for him.
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to pull out of bag and set up. It is for our pup and he fits perfect in it. The color is great and spring like blue.
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodak, TN) - March 18, 2020
These chairs were the perfect birthday present for my niece and nephew! They just turned two and they love them. They were shipped in a timely manner as well.
Super cute
By Jeana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabin, MN) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, perfect blue, easy to set up
Cute chairs!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great chairs...perfect size for a 3 and 4 year old...thanks!
Great chair!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTLEYVILLE, PA) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for gift. Kids LOVED them...beautiful name embroidery...came really fast...perfect gift!
Great purchase
By Deina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always satisfied with my purchases from this store. Will continue to be a loyal customer and recommend others to utilize this site.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - December 25, 2018
Personalized really fast. Not the best chair, but definitely what I expected for the price.
I really love the chair
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I seen this .i had a second thought...but when I recived the product it was really cute and really love it
Love the chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale , FL) - December 10, 2018
Bought this for my grand nephew and he loves it
BeachBabies
By Colleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for family beach vacation. Great quality. Personalized lettering was perfect.
Great chair for toddler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARVERNE, NY) - December 1, 2018
Toddler that I purchased this for loves it. It's not that heavy so he carries it around with him and it's durable.
Fantastic gift -- but still practical!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this chair at least 5 times. It's adorable and the quality is good. I thought it would be more of a summertime item, but my little niece dragged it around the house all winter!
Kids Camp Chairs
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little chairs! Sturdy, perfect and they shipped quick!
Great toddler gift
By michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynnwood, WA) - August 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these chairs for my nephews who will be 1 and 3. They like having their "own" chair. Perfect size and durability.
Children’s chairs
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chairs are very sturdy and I like that the child’s name is on the bag as well as the chair. The chairs are very sturdy and the bag is canvas, so will not tear up like a nylon bag does. Very pleased with this purchase!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice