Recipients

Shop By Recipients

On Your Wedding Day Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - On Your Wedding Day - 7525
Average Customer Review: star rating (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wedding card
By Eric W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamson, WV) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered. I am very pleased with the card and it will surely be a keepsake for the recipients of this beautiful gift.
Fantastic
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved wooden cutting board was beautifully & professionally made. It was the perfect wedding gift & the couple raved over it!
It was delivered extremely fast.
Card was as illustrated.
By Mary Jane F M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization was done correctly and as requested. Very nice.
Personalized wedding cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 20, 2021
I ordered 2 wedding cards for 2 different couples. I am extremely satisfied with them. Exactly what I wanted.
Beautiful
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving personalized cards.
Missy
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful!
Beautiful
By Jannie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was beautiful
Done and done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MN) - January 30, 2021
My son is getting married in June 2020. I saw this and being the 'in advance' person that I am, I thought I would order it and see if it was as nice as it was described. To my joy, it was perfect! So, I will tuck it away until the wedding. Thank you! My only comment was the shipping was more than the card itself.....maybe look in to lowering shipping cost.
Beyond expectations!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - January 29, 2021
Wonder gift for newlyweds and the card is not like any ordinary flimsy cards definitely a keepsake!!
personally words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - November 13, 2020
Letting me create personally to my niece on a card for her Wedding Day was deeper from my heart. I know that it will be quite touching & meaningful for her. Sorry I can’t yet post the picture, the wedding isn’t until 2021!
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis Center, ME) - November 6, 2020
I love this product! I loved being able to personalize a wedding card with my own touch. Can’t wait to give it to my son and daughter in law on their wedding day next month!!
Cody & Ali
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of card turned out very nice. I wish I had used a more formal script for the inside message but that was my mistake. I know my son and daughter in law will love it.
Love it
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplarville , MS) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be used to give to my daughter on her wedding day
Hope she keeps it to look back on her special day for many years
Beautiful!
By Valerie P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived promptly and was beautiful. It was great to have the personal touch added to be able to set our gift apart. It would be great if there were more lines and spaces though. I had to keep editing to meet the requirement, maybe a surcharge for additional lines and/or spaces with a maximum limit still.
Wedding Card
By Dianna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a gift so much more special with a personalized card! Love it!
Very nice
By csilla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new milford, CT) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome gift
VERY NICE
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and excellent quality!!.0


Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 7, 2018
Beautiful personalized card...heavy paper shipped very fast exactly what l was looking for Thank you
Wedding Gift
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having the option of including a personalized card with the personalized gift. I can tell them my thoughts and wishes for them that are from my heart and not a preprinted card.
Too cool
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice - didn't know it would do that
Very Special Card
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful card. Nobody would be disappointed when receiving this card. I plan on buying many, many more. They are special keepsake's the receiver will treasure for ever.
Gift unseen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - June 17, 2017
I sent this along with a wedding gift that was shipped directly to the couple to be. I hope to hear wonderful things from them but they will be busy. Every item I have ever bought as a gift and received for my own use or gifts for my husband and children and more have all been received in wonderful condition and correct.
Personalized Card
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized. Bought a personalized wedding gift and thought a personal card would be a nice touch! Got to say exactly what I wanted in a card! Great quality!
Personalized cards
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very reasonable and good quality..
Beautiful
By anabel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY ELEGANT
Love it so much!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - August 21, 2016
This came out so lovely, I can't wait to give to my nephew and his new bride
Great Price
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the fact that I can get a beautiful personalized card for the same price or less than what I can buy a non-personalized card at the store.
Perfect Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manito, IL) - August 1, 2016
This card was perfect. I was very happy with the thickness of the paper, price and timely manner it shipped.
Wedding card
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, ME) - April 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful !
Beautiful
By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how thick the card was. Great quality, looks beautiful. My only complaint, and it's a minor one, I wish there was more space available to write in. I'm still giving it 5 stars because it came out absolutely stunning, it's unique, and it was inexpensive.
Excellent
By Brandi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
1st card I ordered, I'm in love!!! I wish I could just order everyone's card from here for 3.95, can you beat that? I think not :-)
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 7, 2015
I always order these cards for the weddings we go to. The quality is always GREAT! Such a personal touch.
Buyer beware
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Final product of the card was wonderful. But be cautious of the letters per line. It does not space them for you and you must create a new line as you want it to read or it will cut your words off and start them again on the next line. I had to purchase 2 cards because the first one cut the words off.
Adorable Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 11, 2015
Got this to go along with my personalized canvas. It was a great addition.
Great card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 30, 2015
Loved the card. More personal than a regular card and the price is reasonable.
First Class Product
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item (wedding card) was PERFECT for our needs. The fact that we were able to add the couples names to the card and our names and message on the inside was very impressive. The quality and paper weight of the card was VERY NICE. I don't think we could have done any better than this card no matter where we looked.
card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, VA) - October 20, 2014
beutifully done
Lovely card for a wedding
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better than a personalized card for a wedding. The bride and groom loved the fact their names were right there on the front of the card. I liked that I could have anything within the parameters printed inside the card. I'm one of those people that takes FOREVER to pick out a card because the front design and inside wording have to be perfect for the person or persons I'm giving it to. Can't get any more perfect than writing your own words than you can with their greeting cards.

Only place I shop anymore for personalized gifts. Customer Service and Quality are Second to none. LOVE YOU GUYS!
Just right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - February 14, 2014
It is really nice! I was impressed even by the envelope which had a shimmering elegant look.
Excellent
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent better than any card you can buy at a store!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice