Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Pumpkin
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville , NJ) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really great pumpkin that will be used for many years to come :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - November 1, 2011
My grand daughter is 5 and she just loved it. Couldn't wait to take it home and find a special place for it. My grand son is a 1 yrs old. I gave it to my son and he said "nice", which means he liked it. Lol
Personalized pumpkin is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - October 31, 2011
I love the PersonalizationMall website, easy to order, easy to check spelling. This personalized pumpkin is a quality item, wish I had ordered more.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it - she can have it from year to year.
KEEPSAKE
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Keepsake - The Grandchildren loved them - they can use them year after year
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huxley, IA) - October 31, 2011
Adorable. Something my new grandson can keep as his own for a few years.
Nice but small!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice decoration. Don't expect anything big, pumpkin is smaller than a watermelon. Price is a bit high for what you get but it is cute!
Halloween Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - October 18, 2011
My niece and nephew recently moved into new homes -- I sent the pumpkins (large) as a house warming gift for Halloween. They were a HUGE hit and I would recommend them as a FUN gift that is sure to please!!
Little Mr. Large Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 13, 2011
Very cute, but was disappointed with the size for the amount I paid :o(((
GREAT HALLOWE'EN GIFTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 11, 2011
I PURCHASED 3 LARGE PUMPKINS. 4 DAYS DELIVERY TO ONTARIO AND 2 WEEKS TO EDMONTON, ALBERTA. EVERYONE WAS SO SURPRISED TO RECEIVE THEM. MY GRANDSON HAD HIS NAME IN HIS SMILE. THE ADULTS HAD THEIR LAST NAMES. RECEIVED IN ADVANCE TO ENJOY FOR HALLOWE'EN. GREAT KEEPSAKE. THEY LOVED IT........
Little pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - October 9, 2011
I ordered 3 of the carved pumpkins and they are so cute and actually look like the names are carved. I was expecting them to be little larger, theyre about the size of a canteloupe but will last forever. I'm very happy as are the kids.
Cute
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALNUT HILL, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my kids, niece, and nephews. They are really cute and seem to be made well. They are great for decorating the house for Halloween, and the kids love that it has their name on it. It is the perfect size to set out on a table.
True Treasure
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a small personalized one for each of my grandchildren along with a large one with the family name on it. To say it was a hit with the grandchildren is an understatement. They love the fact that they have their own pumpkin that will last a lifetime.
Very pleased with purchase.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 17, 2017
I bought this for my Grandson and it is a great size and well made. It arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. Would certainly order from this company again.
Adorable!!
By Dawn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect on our fireplace!!! Love the set we created!!
Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - October 15, 2017
I ordered 3 of these pumpkins for my granddaughters. They were exactly what I expected. These are a perfect Halloween gift.
Pumpkin
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - October 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice small children
Perfect Pumpkin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 3, 2017
I bought one of these pumpkins for myself and liked it so much I decided to buy them for my great-nephews. Nice size and good quality.
Happy face gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARTSDALE, NY) - September 29, 2017
This attractive pumpkin with big flashy grin is ideal as Get Well gift to a sick recipient. Guaranteed to bring a smiling reaction by all.
Personalized pumpkins
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these pumpkins about 3 yrs ago for my grandsons and since then I've had 4 granddaughters so I bought each of them one. Very good quality and very cute I would recommend them to everybody
Personalized Jack-O-lanterns small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 6, 2016
Loved these! They were so adarable with my granddaughters names. My daughter used them on her mantel in a display with leaves and candles. The only negative if there has to be one is, the size was not listed only the words big and small so for reference purposes that should be included. The small pumpkin is approximately 5 inches in diameter.
mini pumpkin
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these with all my grandchildren names. They are adorable and the perfect size. I have received many compliments. I hope these will still be available if added babies come along
Pumpkins!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - October 23, 2016
Love these family pumpkins! They make a great Halloween decoration and we have received many compliments on them! They look wonderful on our bookshelf in the great room as they watch the activity of the family!
Cute
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with my dogs name on it, so I had something to put out with his name on it. It is really cute and something everyone seems to notice.
Adorable pumpkins!
By Kay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pumpkins are exactly as described! Very cute!
Very cute. Much more robust material than I expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - October 19, 2016
Cute, well done and durable.
Cute as can be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - October 9, 2016
The pumpkin is cute and great for displaying and decorating.
Cute pumpkins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 3, 2016
I bought seven of these for my grandkids for my mantle! Good quality for the price! I had read the other review about the size being small, but I am quite happy with the size!
Perfect pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - October 3, 2016
I loved how this looked when it arrived.
solid pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - September 27, 2016
This very nice.. I gave one as a gift and kept one !! They are so nice... Something to pass on to family !!Love it
Personalized Pumpkin
By Tara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really love my pumpkin. Got it with mine and my boyfriends name together. Perfect addition to my Halloween decorations or just to keep out for fall. Always pleased with what I order from your company.
Fantastic - So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 26, 2016
These are so darling..well made and not at all cheap looking! All four kids LOVE them as do their parents! Great job!
Adorable Lil Pumpkin
By Deidra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my 5 lil pumpkins I ordered for my 5 grandkids! As always, my order came very fast & perfect! Packed very nicely, as these lil guys are breakable. Can't wait to give them to grandkids to put on their mantles, as fall keepsakes! ??
Baby pumkin
By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized pumpkin for my baby granddaughter. It came exactly as it was described. It is really cute.
Perfect addition
By Melanee Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already bought one of these for each of my other two grandchildren, so when my newest came along this year, I had to follow suit. My daughter-in-law loved the addition to her fall decorations. They are a great size, especially when you have several of them. And a good price, as well.
Named pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville , TX) - November 8, 2015
I really like this - just thought it was bigger
Very pleased .....
By ANN B. (NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these nice pumpkins to put at my parents' grave. The personalization is Mom & Dad. For the different holidays, we like to put up simple decorations on or in front of the stone in remembrance of our wonderful parents.
happy fall
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - October 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love these little pumkins ordered one for each of my grandkids
SO CUTE !!!
Fragile! Be careful!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The good news is that these pumpkins are really cute. The bad news is that they are extremely fragile! I bought one for each of my three kids. When I opened the box, I showed my 2-year old her pumpkin. Within 15 seconds, she dropped it on our ceramic tile, and it shattered into a million tiny shards. I continued to find these shards everywhere for a week - under the furniture, in every corner, etc. My husband and I were incredulous at the luck. And now we have two pumpkins instead of three
Kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgefield park, NJ) - October 9, 2015
Sent these pumpkins to my two grandchildren, ages 4 and 2, They loved them and loved seeing their names on them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved