Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Memento Etched Crystal Vase customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Flower Vase - Engraved Crystal - 7616
Average Customer Review: star rating (291 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 27, 2023
It will be the perfect gift, so beautifully done.
Awesome quality vase
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect etched 50 th wedding anniversary gift
Crystal vase
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these vases for anniversaries… they were even more gorgeous in person , everyone loved them!!
Crystal vase
By Layla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - October 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant vase and the quality is excellent! Perfect for anniversaries! I love it!
SO HAPPY
By Betty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore Falls, ME) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the vase it was heavy, beautiful and just what I expected!!
I paid for the expediated shipping and was very pleased it arrived
exactly when they said it would!!
Highly recommend the PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Excellent Quality
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect personalized gift for my parents' anniversary. We arranged roses in it to use as a centerpiece for their celebration dinner and then they get to continue to enjoy it in their home.
Perfect
By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIDING, VA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Pleasantly surprised on how heavy/thick it is.
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, PA) - June 17, 2022
I purchased this vase as a special gift and it is very high quality. More than satisfied and pleased to give it as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In choosing a gift for dear friends celebrating their 50th Anniversary, I wanted something personal, elegant and compatible with their love of gardening.
This vase was perfect!
Gorgeous
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is perfect! The vase is gorgeous and is inscribed beautifully!
Beautiful Vase
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase for my friends 25th wedding anniversary.I had it directly shipped to them so I didn't personally see it. They LOVED it. It was delivered in a week. My friend said the vase is heavy and etching was perfect.
A Wonderful Memento
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly superb quality vase with gorgeous etching. My wife and I are extremely pleased with our purchase!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - November 23, 2021
I purchased this vase as a 50th Wedding Anniversary gift. The engraving looks wonderful and neatly done. The vase is heavy and of good quality. My sister and her husband will love having a memento from their anniversary.
50th Anniversary Vase
By Karen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is tall and heavy which I like. The etching on it is very beautiful. I will be putting artificial flowers in it so I can display it on a table in our living room.
Exquisite Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 19, 2021
This vase far exceeded my expectations and I can't wait to present it to my best friends on their 50th wedding anniversary. The process of ordering was so easy and I received the vase approximately six days after ordering. Please don't hesitate if this is something you're interested in ordering .... I'm so glad I did!
50th Anniversary
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGVILLE, AL) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was absolutely beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I filled it up with gold wrapped candy and gave it to our best friends. They loved it. Shipping was right on time.
50 th wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - July 2, 2021
Beautiful work of engraving!
Just what the doctor ordered!
Beautiful quality vase!
Recipients were so happy and could hardly wait to put flowers in the vase
I was impressed how fast the order was delivered
Not even five days from placing the order and was shipped to small town away from big cuties
Perfect 60th Anniversary Gift
By Pauletta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the vase. Was a little disappointed in the engraving, it seemed more like shallow etching than a deeper engraving.
Gorgeous gift!
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This etched vase is gorgeous, and it is the perfect gift for a celebration! Our friends were thrilled.
Very good choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crosby, TX) - May 15, 2021
It is a heavy vase, well package for shipment, nice edgings, good size. Do recommend.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 21, 2021
This vase was more beautiful in person the quality was amazing! the engraving was so perfect. My friend was elated when she received it, she said this made her anniversary so very special!
Beautiful Vase
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vase is beautiful and the engraving is perfect. Very heavy and worth every penny. Cant wait to give it to my parents for their 50th anniversary.
Beautiful
By Sherilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the vase! Good quality.The service was excellent!
Excellent Product
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensett, AR) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is large and heavy weight. It is beautiful and well worth the money. Such a great personalized anniversary gift!
Beautiful engraved crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 18, 2021
I was very pleased with the engraving on this vase. The vase is lovely and makes a wonderful gift
Order this item often.
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is etched beautifully! We order it for a number of our clients as they celebrate their special wedding anniversaries.
Anniversary Vase
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBUS, OH) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received on time. Vases were better looking and of higher quality than was expected. Are suitably heavy to accomodate the larger than normal bouquet of flowers they will support. Ordered 3 for couples celebrating their 50th Anniversary. All were very well received.
25 year anniversary crystal vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - October 29, 2020
This is so beautiful. It is heavy and the engraving was perfect. It’s a lifelong keepsake and it will always be out to see even in between fresh flower refills!??????
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, MN) - October 2, 2020
Beautiful lettering, fast shipping, recipient loved it! perfect 50th anniversary gift.
50th Anniversary Vase
By Kirsten R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and the quality was superb. Will buy again
Anniversary Vase
By Lawrence I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conowingo, MD) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received the package and the exterior box was not a pretty sight. Thanks to your interior packaging, the vase arrived in perfect condition.
Great quality vase.
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wimauma, FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very nice. Although the writing does not show up when you have it on a white entertainment center, the vase is a good quality vase. Very lovely.
Personalized vase
By Zoe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, FL) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, good amount of weight to it. Etching was very elegant. Great buy!
Glorious surprise
By Belinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the vase to my coworker and her husband for their 49th anniversary. Not only were they surprised but they loved the vase. I appreciate the fast shipping also.
Beautiful vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 21, 2020
This was a gift to my Best Friend and her husband. It was very detailed and heavy. They LOVE it ! Well worth the money spent!!!
Gorgeous
By agnes D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVENTRY, CT) - January 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality.and sturdy, more than I expected.The personalization makes it a perfect custom gift.Would def repurchase.
Great Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - November 20, 2019
This vase filled two needs. A great anniversary gift, the engraving was very nice too, and my wife has wanted a large vase for flowers. Very pleased.
Wonderfully crafted vase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - August 3, 2019
Such a beautiful vase! Got this as an anniversary gift - they loved it very much. Would definitely recommend!
Vase
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - July 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sturdy but elegant vase. The engraving was perfect. Thank you so much!
Fantastic quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 22, 2019
I was blown away by how nice this vase is. I've used this website often and this is by far the best quality piece I have ordered. The vase alone is beautiful but the personalized etching makes it all the more special. Highly recommend and the price was very reasonable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice