Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Seasons Change Personalized Desk Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Desk Calendar - Changing Seasons - 7634
Average Customer Review: star rating (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 9, 2022
This calendar was purchased by our work group for our Director as a birthday gift. She displays it on her desk and was so touched by the personalization of it. We all were very pleased with it. It looks great!
Great Idea
By Shawanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn Hills, MI) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased six of these calendars for members of my board. They proved to be the best small token to give. Everyone loved them.
Desk calender
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. I ordered several thing in the past from your company and I love everything I ordered.
Desk calendar review
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for years. Love them
Seasons Change Calendar
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NC) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the handiest calendar Takes up minimal room or you can post to a Bulletin board. Have been buying this for my husband for at least 5 years He loves it
My go to holiday gift
By Sherron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving this as a professional holiday gift in 2016, I've been giving this gift to my office staff each year since. Always a hit!!
Annual
By Vince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this every year, love it and always get compliments from clients
Perfect Office Gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for my office employees. They love them for their desk and are delighted they receive their calendar.
Repeat purchase
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year because my family members request them. They all love them.
Cute!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers loved it!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 16, 2018
I have ordered this several times for relatives. I find them very nice and they really like them.
Great desk calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - January 6, 2018
Perfect size desk calendar. Love the designs each month too.
Second Purchase
By Mary Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for co-workers! Happy with every order!!
Great Product! Great company!
By charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization Mall for my personal and business calendars...I love the choices of calendars & personalization that is available! I have been a customer for many years, and highly recommend their products!!
For my office team
By Sherron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this calendar as a gift for 2016. I enjoyed it so much, I decided to purchase for my bookkeeper and Leasing Agent. They loved their gift. The personalization is the perfect touch!
Great Project
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these every year... My friends and I love them
grandma calendar
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this calendar to give my mother every Christmas from my son. He is autistic and unable to shop for himself. She loves this calendar and keeps it in the living room on a table near where she sits. It's the perfect size and she looks forward to a new one every year.
Personalized desk calendar
By Nicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of the ladies I work with as Christmas presents and they turned out great.
Quality Desk Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLE CHASSE, LA) - August 14, 2016
Perfect calendar for daily use. Personalization is a plus. Great gift for many friends. Love it. Quick shipping.
Best calendar ever!
By charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized and cute calendar product...I have a home business, and constantly need to see a calendar...so I purchase 2 or 3 at a time to post in different rooms...keeps me on track and is a great tool for my biz!
Just what I ordered
By isabel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leominster, MA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. This is my fourth time ordering this calendar either for gifts or myself..
Best Calendar Ever!
By charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college station, TX) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar...the personalization , size, and clarity of reading is just wonderful!
Cute Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my sister n law. Although, its for Christmas 2015, I'm sure she will really like this an sit this on her desk @ work.
Personalized calendar makes nice gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my staff. They turned out great.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - October 25, 2015
I am very pleased with this item, I ordered for all my nieces. Such quick service, I could not believe it.
Very pleased
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - September 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Already had 5, and thought of 2 more who would like it.
LOVED IT
By LAURA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLAGE MILLS, TX) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast delivery. exactly as advertised
Great gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for his desk at work. It was not too large and a perfect size. All products I have ordered are just as pictured...never disappointed with this website. Nice, colorful calendar.
Awesome little desk calenders
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 29, 2014
Purchase for several co-workers as a way to say thank you for a great year. Great product and design.
Nice piece for a gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 23, 2014
Perfect piece for a desk calendar!
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 12, 2014
This was used as a stocking stuffer for a home office and it was well received! The personalization was icing on the cake! The paper the calendar is printed on is good quality stock, slightly higher grade than copy paper but not card stock.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - November 28, 2014
I received this as a gift from a student two years ago. Since, I have gotten one every year for myself, and this year, I ordered three for some of my collegues. It is small enough to sit on my computer stand, but big enough to see the dates perfectly.
Desk calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - November 18, 2014
I have ordered this product for years. It is perfect for my desk and the product is always done as I requested.
Perfect for a small space
By Ruth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third year that I have ordered this calendar. I love it because it fits perfectly in a small space I have on top of my computer table. I love being able to have a calendar next to the computer when I'm planning events. The quality of the calendar is very high. The decorations for each month are very appropriate; I like them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - October 17, 2014
I have been buying these calendars for about four or five years now for a group of friends for Christmas. They love them and look forward to them every year. This is a great gift with out going broke.
get one every year!
By Carole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly. Nice on my desk. Easy to see dates. Like it a lot. Buy one every year.My name looks real nice.
Very Cute
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this on my desk. VERY CUTE!!
Nice and cheap
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift idea
Must have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownwood, TX) - January 26, 2014
I've ordered this calendar for my office desk for the third year in a row. Since I now keep my calendar events on my computer this small calendar is very helpful as a convenient quick glance. I love it!
Great teacher gift
By Stacy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, OR) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work at a school, and gave this to one of the teachers in our Secret Santa gift exchange this year. She absolutely loved it and put it on her desk immediately. It was very nice looking, and the personalization looked exactly as it did on the computer. I also love the fact that you can choose what month to start your calendar, though I chose January, as it was a Christmas gift. Had I been giving it to her at the beginning of the school year, I would have started with September. All in all, great product, great value.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice