Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lil' Christmas Baker Personalized Apron customer reviews

Christmas Cookies Personalized Apron & Potholder - 7646
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are adorable. Got them for my 3 grandson's. They loved them!
Adorable
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley City, OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aprons are adorable. For them for my grandson's. They loved them!
Cute Gift for Grandchildren
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is such a nice gift for a child & especially from a grandparent. Young children love cooking & it’s a nice way to introduce a child to cooking, eating healthy, etc. The apron is so nicely made & the personalization just makes it special. We paired the apron with the chefs hat, which is equally nice.
Christmas tradition
By Ann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my 4 grandchildren to wear while we decorated sugar cookies, a Christmas tradition at my house. They loved them and afterwards they washed up perfectly for next year.
So very precious
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this personalized apron for my granddaughter. I can't wait until Santa leaves it under the tree for her. Thank you so much. It is very well done and the material is impressive. Thank you again. It turned out great.
potholder
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown+PA, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was excited that gram got him his own potholder with his name on it .
Assistant Chef loves his new apron
By Laurie S. (Springfield , VA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a personalized apron to encourage our young nephew to pursue his newly discovered love of cooking with his grandmother. He loved it. The apron was of excellent quality - the personalization was well done. Delivery was speedy and on-time. We highly recommend this product.
Cutest Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - December 11, 2020
This is the cutest apron ever.
Love it!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wales, WI) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another cute apron!
Apron
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long lane, MO) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my two granddaughters for our traditional Christmas cookie day
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - October 31, 2020
Nice child's apron. Grandchildren loved it.
Personalized apron
By Roxanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayesville , NC) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my great niece and she loved it! She loved seeing her name on the apron!
Nana’s helpers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - December 16, 2019
The apron is heavy duty, love the front pocket and the printing is bright! They’re going to love them.
Happy am I!!!!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COOS BAY, OR) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with my 3 aprons for the granddaughters.....super quality in every way! Can hardly wait to watch them open their gifts on Christmas morning!
Kelly
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product/gift
Kelly
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product/gift
Aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 11, 2017
Ordered personalized aprons for my grandchildren. They are So cute. They will love to wear these for many years to come. Very satisfied
Little Baker aprons
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality.
Quick service, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool,, PA) - December 15, 2016
Purchased as a gift for my granddaughter. I know she will love this. Ther quality is good as always and also quickly processed
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, CA) - January 7, 2016
Personalized apron was a great gift. Loved the characters and it fit my grandson.
Child's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - December 23, 2015
I am very pleased with this product. It is exactly what I was looking for!
adorable
By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion Center, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is perfect for our little baker. it is so cute and she always gets excited to wear it. it is nice quality material as well.
Really clever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, WI) - December 1, 2015
A great gift for young people who love being in the kitchen with their mother.
Adorable!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, PA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these for a tea party/cookie making party I'm having for my 3 year old and 4 of her friends. I thought I'd wrap them and put them under the tree so after they have their tea party they could each have their own apron for cookie time. I'm thrilled with how these turned out and I can NOT wait to see what the girls think. I'd most definitely order from PM again. The quality is great and the sizes are perfect for how little they all are (which they are all almost 4 or are already 4). Thank you for all you do. It made this an affordable and adorable idea. :)
Kids apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - November 22, 2015
The apron was made out of excellent material .. Fit perfect! Would highly recommend To protect your child from messy clothes when baking!
Great for toddlers/kids
By Jerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 1/2 year old daughter loved it. It is the perfect size for her. She will be able to wear it for at least another 5 years.
Personalized Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 22, 2014
Love it. Just as I ordered. This is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter.
Kids apron
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - January 7, 2014
Ordered the apron for my grand daughter...She is going to love it!! Good quality, nice fabric and love the printing!
So cute great gift for kids!
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these little chef aprons and hats for Christmas for my three kids. Wrapped with cake/ cookie/ brownie mixes and had a ball baking! They loved being little cooks!
Perfect for Holiday Baking!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my nieces and they loved them! I can see them using these for years. It was a little big for my little niece but I tacked it up and it was perfect!
Perfect gift for granddaughter
By Greg W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my five year old Granddaughter. The quality of the printing and the color combination is outstanding. She is going to be thrilled to see her name on her very own apron. A great personalized gift for the little one.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
I can't wait to see my little baker wearing this!
Delighted...
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the grandchildren were delighted with their aprons.
The kids loved the apron
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two of my grandchildren. They apsolutely loved them. The quality is great and they are as cute as can be. Received the product within three days. I am extremely happy with this product and the service provided. I would highly recommend.
Special gift for my Kitchen Helper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerdale, PA) - January 4, 2012
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loves helping me in the kitchen, but always had to wear one of my "too big" aprons. It's perfectly sized for her, and the design is cute, too.
Christmas Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City , FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my 4 year old niece who just loves to be in the kitchen with her mom and she absolutely loved it! Especially because it had her name on it. The quality is great and her mom loved it even more! Great gift for mommy's little helper =)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 22, 2011
This is a gift for my granddaughter because her aunt is giving her an Easy Bake Oven. I thought it was appropriate for her.
Our granddaughter loves it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hard time keeping our child out of the kitchen when she puts on her apron.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Terrence G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We looked at several aprons on line but this was the cutest and exactly what we wanted. The Apron did not disappoint.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice