Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lil' Christmas Baker Personalized Chef Hat customer reviews

Christmas Cookies Personalized Chef Hat for Kids - 7647
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute Accompaniment for Chef’s Apron
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chef’s hat is so adorable. It is well made & the personalization makes it special. We paired the hat with the apron & bought a cook book for children. These will make such a nice gift for our first great-grandchild. She is a bit young for it at the moment, but it won’t be long before she will be cooking with mommy & daddy.
A fast delivery from an unknow online company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RULO, NE) - November 4, 2021
Received in a very fast turnaround. A little high on shipping/handing charge but Excellent, very fast service for an online purchase. Even more so for a personalized item. Might have considered a higher ticket item of the same hat but using embroidery instead as the hat is a Christmas gift from an 89 year old great grandmother for her great grandson who loves to be in the kitchen helping cook and she is hoping he will have it for a long time. Thanks
Great
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful
So cute??
By Diane U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I hoped.
Perfect
By Lauralee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick delivery & perfect style, fit, and personalization.
Chef hat
By Rose V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford , NJ) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
Makes your little one smile big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 11, 2019
This gift was for a three-year-old, It was like she was given the biggest barbie doll around. She showed it off to everyone, she was so proud of it. Her big smile said it all, She kept pointing to her name. A great inexpensive gift.
Kelly
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute. Hope my niece likes it. Very cute
Chef hat
By patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and personalization was great as expected.
Wonderful for your "little baking helper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry,, IL) - April 1, 2016
I purchased two of these, one for each of our young granddaughters as Christmas gifts for this year. They are high quality, the printing is crisp and clear and I know that they will be super excited to receive these as they love to help their Mom in the kitchen!
Very cute!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute hat! It seems to be good quality and is size adjustable.
Lil' Chef Hat
By Janice Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hats I ordered were a huge hit with the kids. They wouldn't take them off! Everything went very well in ordering and delivery, although the shipping charge was very high!
Childs chef hat
By SHAWN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves hats and this one is a favorite, his father is a chef!
Children Chef Hat
By Pam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, MS) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very cute hat. Would recommend to any child.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - October 14, 2012
Perfect for our upcoming gingerbread cookie party! Online picture is an accurate representation of what you receive. Really cute!
The hats are amazing
By Kenneth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Alstyne, TX) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for two of my grandchildren. They apsolutely loved them. The quality is great and they are as cute as can be. Received the product within three days. I am extremely happy with this product and the service provided. I would highly recommend.
Hat's Off !!!!
By Martine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S Daytona, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! The hat has velcro in the back so you can adjust it to fit your child's head. My 4 year old is always in the kitchen helping me cook and bake.
I know he'll love this gift since Santa made this especially for him with his name on it ;)
GREAT GIFTS
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THESE TWO CHEF HATS TO MATCH THE APRONS,
THEY ARE A GREAT QUALITY BUT I JUST WISH THEY HAD
THEM TO ACTUALLY MATCH THE APRONS. DIFFERENT COLORS
THAN THE APRON BUT THEY STILL WORK.

Our little darling loves it.
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdstown, WV) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great fun product. Exceeded our expectations.
Adorable Chef Hat!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Bluff, IL) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this hat, apron and cooking bag to take Christmas pictures of my 7 month old son. The hat is really big on him but the velcro strap in the back of the hat worked to keep it on his head and the pictures came out super cute. The quality is great! I plan on buying more of these in the future. The price is a bit much but it's worth it.
Very cute but hat falls down over child's eyes!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE POINT, OR) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute chef's hat except it has an opening in the back and no elastic nor does it have an adjustable headband so the hat falls down over child's eyes. Not sure what makers were thinking!? Disappointed that we will have to fix it. We had hoped it would be the perfect gift with the cooking items we sent.
Mimi, the baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DARDENNE PRAIRIE, MO) - July 27, 2013
Cute, my little baker, Mimi, will love it!
Great for my little man!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old love to cook and loves to be in the kitchen. I made him an apron but a chef's hat was a little too ambitious for this amateur seamstress:) I was so excited when I came across this product for a Christmas gift! Love that it has velcro that makes it adjustable. I wasn't all that fond of the gingerbread man design, but the personalized message detracts from it so it's still worth it. All things considered it's a great buy!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice