Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized 14 oz. Ice Cream Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: star rating (276 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Westland, MI) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Weight is very good for toddlers
Exactly what I wanted : )
By Sherri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bowl is adorable! It’s going to be given as a gift so has not been used yet but quality seems too notch on the personalization. Shipping was super fast! Always impressed with this site.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - December 11, 2022
I bought these ice creams bowls as a Christmas present to go with an Ice Cream Maker gift. The quality is excellent, and the personalized names came out perfectly. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you!
Ice cream bowls
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl's were great. I really liked them and I know the folks I'm giving them to for Christmas will love them. The best part was that one of them arrived broken and when I called, everyone was wonderful and I had a perfect brand new replacement within a couple of days. Thank you so much
Perfect size
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bowl. Perfect for Ice-cream lovers of all ages. Nice size…fits ice cream and all your favorite fixings!
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the professional ice cream eater.
Perfect Customized Gift!
By DAVISHA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
What you see is what you receive! Everything came in exactly how I expected.
Birthday Gift
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister so I haven't seen the bowl. My sister said it is adorable and she loves it!! She also said it is a good size.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 16, 2022
It's very cute. And I received it pretty quick.
Perfect!
By Audrey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly and is so cute, much more sturdy and well crafted than expected!
Nice Bowl
By lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves it. Deep bowl perfect for ice cream. Good quality.
Perfect gift!
By Cassie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to eat ice cream when she’s had a hard day. This ice cream bowl was perfect. I bought it for her for a birthday gift. She loved it. Perfect ice cream bowl.
Ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 20, 2022
I checked each one and they are all okay not broken.
Ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 20, 2022
I checked each one and they are all okay not broken.
Ice cream parlor bowls
By Marcella C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy! I bought 8 of them. They Came exactly how I expected. The packaging was superior. Each bowl in a box w cushion between them.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 4, 2022
Got this for my other half as she loves her ice cream for her bedtime snack. She couldn’t be more happy.
Just like picture
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IN) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowls turned out just like the preview
Ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, IL) - December 27, 2021
Lovely gifts
Ice cream bowl
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bowls for my Boss and coworkers for Christmas and they are going to love them! They are a nice size for a bowl of ice cream. They look exactly like the picture.
My daughter will love it!!
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized ice cream bowl. It will be a nice Valentine’s Day surprise. Great quality!
I scream, you’ll scream...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - January 13, 2021
The personalized ice cream bowl was the perfect birthday gift for my friend. Covid kept us from celebrating her 100th birthday. This, along with bi-weekly ice cream pints, made it a party. Fast turnaround, too!
I’ve cream bowls
By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bowls. Heavy, deep, good quality with nice personalization. Very pleased.
great gift!
By Randee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute gift! My mother loved to see it personalized. This was so worth it!
It was a hit...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 9, 2021
My husband loves ice cream and this along with his personalized spoon are perfect together.
Awesome bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 8, 2021
Gave this bowl to my daughter, it’s the perfect size, the lettering and graphics were vibrant, and no issues when put in the dishwasher.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 6, 2021
My husband LOVES ice cream! This was the perfect gift for him =) The bowls are a great size and have some weight to them. Would definitely recommend!
Great Ice Cream Bown
By Joann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Bright, NJ) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size ice cream bowl & the personalization is just right. Definitely would get another.
Ice cream bowls
By Caroline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect ice cream bowl. They're so cute. I made ice cream baskets and add the bowls for each family member and friends.
?? Wow
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size bowl and the personalized engraving is top quality. Delivery very quick!
Personalized ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - January 27, 2020
Great quality ceramic ice cream bowl. It is the perfect size and the personalization was flawless. It was bought for a friend that loves ice cream for a birthday present!
We all scream for ice cream !!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is an ice cream fanatic. This was a great gift. The bowl is good size for his love of ice cream. Great quality
I’ve cream bowl
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartswood , NJ) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved their special bowls especially because their names were on it. Product was delivered in a timely fashion and their site is so easy to use.
Great ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FITCHBURG, MA) - December 14, 2019
The personalized ice cream bowls look great and are very good quality. They were also delivered very quickly after I ordered them.
This item is a must have!!!
By Carole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - August 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a first time customer, I had no idea what to expect. When I received the personalized ice cream bowl, I was absolutely thrilled to see the great quality of the product. The outside of the bowl is adorable. It will be a fun and useful gift for my daughter.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - July 30, 2019
I love these bowls! So cute.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 20, 2019
Great bowl to give to the kids 84 year old, ice cream loving grandmother. She loved it. We have to her with 6 various pints of ice cream, rainbow sprinkles and a bottle of hot fudge.
Great gift they loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock , MI) - May 12, 2019
I bought 3 of these bowls 1 for my husband & 2 for my nephews kids... They all loved it... Great size bowl and fun fun fun personalization for all...
Cute bowls
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, AR) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
All 4 grandkids (ages 4 to 15) really like them and love having their very own bowls for ice cream
One for all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - February 4, 2019
These are so cute. I purchase one for every family member. Makes a great gift I usually add an ice cream scooper and gift card for the kids. They love it
Ice Cream Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pegram, TN) - February 3, 2019
Perfect size for an ice cream bowl! It's my boyfriend's favorite treat and I do believe this will be the perfect gift for our anniversary, aka, we are eating some ice cream!!! ????
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice