Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Festive Monogram Personalized Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Gift Tags - Festive Monogram - 7747
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - January 3, 2023
I absolutely love these! This is my second year getting them. They add an extra touch to any gift.
Great Tags
By JERRI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great tags. They are beautiful and add beauty to the gift. I have ordered many things from personalization mall. 5 stars plus
tags
By ANABELLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have order from you, Christmas tags, birthday tags and just every tag available and they all are awesome!!! Love you tags, beautifully made and add a special touch to any gift!!!
Birthday tags
By ANABELLE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to gift wrap kids gifts, these tags are the cutest ever!!!
Holiday Personalized Gift Tags
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jemison, AL) - December 11, 2018
I love my gift tags and everyone who received a gift from me with the tag has commented how much they loved them.
Money Saver
By Marthatha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will save me a fortune in gift cards with gifts!
Nice
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - July 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then expected!
festive monogrammed gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 22, 2011
they were beautiful - just want I wanted - and inexpensive too!
Perfect gift tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 18, 2011
These turned out really well and are the perfect size! Glad I bought extra for a couple years!
Great gift tags
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd order for these gift tags. They are great to put on gift bags as well as wrapped presents. Love them.
Personalized gift tags
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with purchase. These gift tags are wonderful!
Very Nice Gift Tags
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated about making something similar since these tags are a bit pricey, but I have to admit that these tags are very cute. They are not cards (you right your message on the back), but they are good quality, the graphics are very clear, and the silver bow that you use to attach it to gifts is a very nice touch. My gifts look really fabulous! I had a 30% off coupon, so that helped make these seem a bit more reasonable.
Gift tags
By Dawne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durango, IA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the tags are very cute---the ties should not be silver-doesn't match any color on the card.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice