Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Sentiments Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jewelry Boxes - Photo Sentiments - 7827
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Tonjua L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sons birthday. The picture was lovely as well as the personalization. It also came quickly in a lovely box.
Beautiful Trinket Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - October 9, 2022
I think the product is well made. Love the way the picture was placed with the words.
Great Mother’s Day gift!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asbury, NJ) - May 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful, and the Customer Service even better.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Fort, NC) - March 27, 2022
I bought this for my sister's birthday and it was PERFECT. I WILL ABSOLUTELY use the company again.
Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - March 2, 2022
I am in love with this purchase. The picture and the quality was perfect. The turnaround time was quick. Thank you for making my Dad's 80th Birthday even more special.
Great gift!
By Pre G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully! Would 100 percent recommend!
Great gift. Better than expected.
By Angeli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and the recipient absolutely loves it. Very nice quality. Better than expected.
Jewelry Box
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Box was very nice lined in the box and the bottom of the box. Good quality happy with purchase.
This was also, a gift for a man to put his keys, watch in he liked it as well.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2020
It was better than I imagine she love it
Amazing gift ever!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stepmother loved it!
Better than I could have dreamed!
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, CA) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed at how amazing it turned out and the guy I gave it to was blow sway!
Sister box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga , NY) - October 7, 2019
I love this box however I am not happy with the script that the 2 lines were printed in! It is very hard to read and really should have been printed in block letters! Otherwise the box is lovely and is quite well made.
Beautiful
By ZoeAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City , OK) - July 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so much prettier in person! I absolutely love it and can't wait to surprise my friend with it. This is the best personalization service I have found. Great Work!
Love It!!
By Arika K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - June 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually had this custom made for a celebrity I am meeting in a couple weeks, and I was worried it would be too cheap looking. I was totally wrong!!! Its absolutely perfect and I cannot wait to give it to her!!
A memorable gift
By Marilyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the keepsake box itself and the process was 5 stars. It's truly a personal and meaningful gift. I would only wish that the personal message did not obscure as much of the illustration as it does -- a narrower border around it might be helpful. But I would give this as a gift again without reservation.
Well Crafted
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not sure what to expect with the personalized jewelry box but it turned out amazing. The clarity of the picture is amazing. The box was much more durable than I expected. I can't wait to gift it to my fiancée.
Professional and Perfect
By JOSEPH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box quality is very good; but the way the picture was placed and the writing centered; that made the product priceless to us. Thank you!!!! Keep up that quality of product and service.
GOOD NEWS-BAD NEWS
By Joycelynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS, MS) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Jewelry Box, but sadly it was not packed well for shipment and arrived damaged. Hoping I receive the replacement soon.
Making Memories
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, VA) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter to give to her best friend who is moving soon. I am very pleased with the entire gift and it will be a treasured memory for years to come.
Picture jewelry box
By Santa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Item was more then I thought of! So worth the price! Very big and the not a cheap material! I love how professional they did it! Sooo beautiful! Very pleased! Thank you!
Adorable and Quality-Made Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - December 12, 2016
Every year my daughter & her college friends travel from all over to Toledo. They spend the weekend together, attend Univ. of Toledo homecoming game and festivities. This year was special as they celebrated their 25 year friendship. She sent me a photo of them at the game so I ordered jewelry box personalized with that photo, adding college name, date & 'Friends for 25 Years!' It came out perfect!! Not only is jewelry box well-made but photo is clear and colors are vivid!! I've been buying from PM for years and have NEVER been unhappy with my purchases!
Photo Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2016
Absolutely pleased! Great quality. Quick turnaround. I gave as gifts. The recipients were extremely delighted.
Jewerly Box
By Jolene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is absolutely amazing!!! My Aunt is going to love this beautiful gift!!! #1 #1
Photo jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - November 19, 2015
I am very well pleased with this product. Bought the jewelry box as a gift and it was all that I thought it would be.
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - June 7, 2015
Love this box. We had our granddaughter's picture placed on it for her 21st birthday. This is my new 'go to' website!!
Love it
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma from my kids. Turned out perfect.
Beautiful!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product and it arrived super fast with beautiful quality
Great gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a jewelry box with a photo on it for a gift, and even using an old photo, it turned out beautifully!
great gift idea
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents, one was chipped when I received it ( the part where the picture is ). I called P-mall and they sent me a new one in the mail right away - I didn't expect it to arrive before Christmas but it did. The jewelry box is heavy and feels like it is good quailty. there is a bit of a gap between the picture and the box and it could have been more even but you can only see this if you really study the box. all in all I would recommend as a great gift idea. very pleased with the quality and the customer service as well.
Beautifully designed and great quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gift, for anyone really. The price is excellent, and when the box arrived I was very excited to see how beautiful it was, and the quality of the picture and text. I can't wait to see my stepmom open this gift!
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations! Giving as a gift and they are going to love it for sure. The quality of everything about it was excellent!!!!
Perfect Godmother gift!
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's Godmother. The picture turned out very nice and the banner at the bottom looks great! I am looking forward to seeing her face when she opens the gift!
Beautiful! Perfect! My grandmother LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
We sent personalizationmall a very old image of my grandmother's childhood farm home, we weren't sure if it would even work...It worked great! The gift had such personality and charm to it. We presented it to her for her 90th birthday, with a few of her cherished mementos inside. She absolutely loved it.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this for my mom, as a Christmas gift, and she is going to love it! It is even more beautiful in person, and looks much more expensive than it really is! I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas Day!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - July 11, 2012
This was the perfect mothers day gift for my mother! The jewerly box was very well made and so elegant!
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my mother for my wedding and was very pleased with the overall quality of the product. It's a nice size, not to large, and being able to add the picture along with the personalization makes this a very meaningful gift!
Mom loved it
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom's birthday. she loves it, esp since she has a lot of jewellery!
Loved the box
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out better than I expected.

Thanks so much!

Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2012
Great work...made both Grandmas very Happy.
My Nonna loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalizationmall for close to eight years now and they always impress. The jewelry box was outstanding and my Italian Grandmother loved it. The fact that they show you the personalization before purchasing is a great feature. Awesome gift from an awesome sight. Seriously guys if you ever need a gift for your wife/girlfriend this is the place to get it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice