Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: star rating (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Card
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - December 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were beautiful and great quaility.
Great quality
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City , MD) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and very efficient delivery
Beautifully easy-peasy
By Marilyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was late in choosing cards this year and wanted them personalized. It was easy to make a selection online because the pictures provided are nicely done. I ordered the return address to be imprinted on the envelopes. The paper stock is nice quality. I was able to chose my own verse or compose one myself. The cards are reasonably priced and of good value. They came as promised and in fact may have come a few days early. I will order order my Christmas cards from Personalization mail again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 15, 2022
Very pleased ordering return envelopes from Personalization Mall. Saves a lot of time when sending cards.
Beautiful
By Chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, CT) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful print on high quality envelopes
As expected
By Shayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were simple and eye catching
Envelopes with return address imprinted
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, KS) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived as promised and looked great. I am very happy with the imprinted envelopes
Merry and Bright
By Eva I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake , IL) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards are very nice and well done! Problems with local delivery!
Awesome
By Dona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - December 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect that's the only word I got
Perfect envelopes for Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LASCASSAS, TN) - December 9, 2022
Perfect envelopes for Christmas cards I ordered.
Return Envelopes
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out beautifully and were delivered faster than I would have thought. Great customer experience.
Love this address change notification
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 6, 2022
I recently moved and wanted to send out a formal notice with my new address on it. I loved the card I chose and I also loved the envelopes that had my new address on the back. For me this is exactly how I wanted to let people know my new address.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 6, 2022
Very pleased ordering return envelopes from Personalization Mall. Saves a lot of time when sending cards.
Printing looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - December 5, 2022
We did get double the amount of envelopes with this order. One set had our address label printed on it and the other set was blank. Not sure why we received double the order of envelopes.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mermentau, LA) - November 30, 2022
This is our First Business Christmas Cards that we will be sending out. They came.out Perfect. These envelopes are perfect and look awesome
Mishap corrected
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - November 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never had a situation when I had to return product. I rec’d wrong envelopes with someone else’s return address. The issue was resolved with expedited shipping & the employee even noticed a letter missing in the address & corrected it at no cost to me.
Great Quality and price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - November 22, 2022
Third year in a row that I've used Personalization Mall for my Christmas cards.
Always great quality and very fast shipping. I always wait for the sales price. Well worth it!
Absolutely love the cards
By Debra I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality, beautiful finish and size of the card. Did a great job on the names and placement of the figures!
Envelopes with style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 11, 2022
The envelopes were perfect! Years ago during the holidays, the envelopes itself was just as important as the card inside. The font type, color and placement needed to be perfect for the intended mail out. Thee were lovely!
Envelopes
By Vi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice label. I was very pleased!
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 26, 2022
Very nice with our name and address
Clear and legible
By Paulette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, AR) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having imprinted return address envelopes saves so much time and energy. It looks so elegant and professional.
Awesome last min
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, CA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took a picture of a picture to make these grad cards for my daughter last minute I was presently surprised they were not grainy looking I had them shipped overnight came quick everyone loved him especially my daughter who did not want anything
Great Quality
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes came very quickly which was appreciated and exactly as expected! Saved a lot of time when addressing cards about a new return address and the variety of ink colors was wonderful!
Return Address Label Envelopes Look Professional
By Maura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, IN) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes look great and very professional. I look forward to sending these out in 2022 Christmas!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 29, 2021
Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.
envelope review
By Diane D. (Rowlett, TX) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 out of 5 stars. Quality paper and printing is very nice! Great value!
Very nice!
By Chris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, TN) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out very nice and saved time over me having to use our printed return address labels.
Perfect
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization ALWAYS does a fantastic job on our Christmas cards.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, PA) - December 14, 2021
The envelopes are well constructed to keep our Christmas Cards safe, inside. And, the printing is beautiful.
Exactly as ordered
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia , SC) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cards were delivered exactly as ordered, thick card-stock, and very prompt, I would recommend!
Christmas Cards Made Easy
By DAVID C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BONITA, CA) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having to only add stamps and address labels to oue Christmas cards took the pain of having to address and sign cards away from the usual process.
Better than self stick labels
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than self stick labels - Thank You
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2021
Love them . Shipping is crazy but I’m sure that’s Fedex
great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - December 9, 2021
cards came and they are good quality
Excellent product and service
By Gordon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATE COLLEGE, PA) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back name printing and font are perfect! It saved tremendous amount of time and still looked friendly/personal
Happy
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was beyond expectations. I am truly happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By Therese K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordered the imprinted return address on envelopes. Turned out great and one less step to worry about while sending out cards
Great color
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent looking return address and wonderful color
Return Address Envelopes
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my return address envelopes. They make Christmas gift card mailing easy!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice