Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Tub Stand customer reviews

Party Tub Stand - Hampton Collection - 7866
Average Customer Review: star rating (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
10th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - November 28, 2021
The perfect 10th anniversary gift....tin or aluminum. My husband loved it!!
Beverage tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - October 19, 2021
This is so well made and really presents as an awesome bridal or shower gift . I was extremely pleased to see their face as they opened it !
Metal beverage stand
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for placing beverage buckets on
Unique and fun wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - August 26, 2021
We buy these for all our newlywed couples. They are fun to have and a great family gift! Also makes a nice house warming gift. The stand is an extra bonus and makes it easier to reach drinks or decorate the tub. Have purchased at least 7 of them and would highly recommend.
Hampton Collection Tub Stand
By Damaris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
simple, elegant and effective
Party tub stand
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great with the party tub!
Sturdy
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - July 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stand is pretty and sturdy! It really is needed with this bucket if you can get it. It looks great!!!
Perfect partner for the Party Tub
By .Maris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Platte, NE) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make the tubs look like a special feature of the food and drink display.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 22, 2021
Good quality, looks great.
Tub stand
By Patsy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east meadow, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely...!
Tub stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - April 2, 2021
I bought it as a gift for my daughter's Bridal shower, so I didn't even open the box yet. Dont want her to see it.But I am very happy with everything I have received from your company.
Lisa
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Purchased 2. Wonderful Gift for my neice's and daughters bridal showers!
tub stand
By MICHELE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NM) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality
Hampton Tub Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - October 23, 2020
Been ordering these for years as client closong gigts for our real estate buyers. I pulled one of the stands out and it had been put together wrong and I emailed PMall with a picture. A new one at no charge was sent out. I love PMall and purchase regularly from them.
Always send with bucket
By BRIGITTE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the personalized bucket. Allows bucket to go anywhere and saves on space. Makes a great gift with the bucket!
Always send with bucket
By BRIGITTE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stand is a great addition to the personalized bucket. Allows bucket to go anywhere and saves on space. Makes a great gift with the bucket!
Lovely Gift!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this stand with the tub a few times. The quality is excellent and the recipients have all been thrilled. The ability to have it personalized makes the gift very special.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - March 1, 2020
Purchased this stand to support the Hamilton ice tub I purchased as a birthday gift. I was pleased to see the quality of iron it was made of. Very heavy and sturdy. Very happy with my purchase!
So far so good
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is what we were hoping it would be. Now we just need to see how it will last!
They love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KNOXVILLE, TN) - December 23, 2019
Very nice and love the folding stand. If you want something more timeless than the galvanized tub, this is it!
Tub Stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 2, 2019
This item was perfect for my party and the stand is very sturdy
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - April 15, 2019
Perfect. Great quality
Surprisingly Sturdy
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to find how sturdy this stand is. Also it has a lock on the bottom to keep it in place and folds flat for storage. I would buy it again!
Very pleased
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stand for bucket. Plain and simple to add extra flare. Pleased with purchase.
Hampton Collection Tub Stand.
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my sister and she was very pleased with it. She does a lot of entertaining and looks very classy on her deck. I now want to get one for myself. I am sure her friends will ask where she got it and will definitely let them know. Thank you!
Great addition to ice bucket
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great addition to the ice/drink bucket. Nice quality and we love using it.
Perfect Gift
By Patsy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake , OH) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift. Now I want one for myself!!! They were thrilled, the look on their faces made my day.
Handy
By Dan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis , MO) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white, GA) - December 7, 2017
Beautiful engraved party tub! Love this!
Classy Tub
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is so nice. I was pleasantly surprised that it arrived in perfect shape. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Second purchase of the Hampton Tub Stand
By Marian F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously purchased the Hampton Tub stand and party bucket as a bridal shower gift (two years ago). The recipient loved it and she and her new husband used it on their deck. They liked the height and the fact that the stand kept dampness off the deck.
The present purchase was also a bridal shower gift. I guess it is time for me to get one for myself.
Beautiful personalized gift.
By Eva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not only beautiful, but being able to personalize it makes it a great gift.
Great gift!
By Nadia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when this arrived! Perfect gift for my sister's couples shower! She loved it!
Tub stand
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice addition to the party tub.
Fantastic gift!
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the tub and stand as a gift. It was a huge hit! Both are exceptional quality and very elegant. My son and daughter-in-law filled it with ice and beverages and indicated the beverages stayed cold for hours and was easy to clean after use. I will definitely purchase this for other family members and friends in the future. The tub was engraved beautifully and my order was completed/shipped lightening fast.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Treasure Island, FL) - December 28, 2015
Purchased the tub and stand for our son and daughter-law. They used it for a Christmas Eve family gathering. Great size, quality was excellent, and was put to good use just as expected.
Must have to go with Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - December 21, 2015
If you purchase the Party Tub, you must get this item too! It really holds the party tub securely and looks super!
Must have addition for beverage tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANTEGO, TX) - November 28, 2015
Super easy set up and folds flat to store. Beverage tub sits perfectly and secure. No more taking up counter or table space. Perfect for parties and family gatherings.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - August 18, 2015
Perfect fit. Recommend.
Another homerun hit from PersonalizationMall.com!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - August 7, 2015
This tub and stand hit the ball outside of the ball park. Purchased as a bridal shower gift for my daughter held at a winery. We used is as decor as well and had it on display to hold the bottles of wine we purchased and served at the shower. The stand unlatches to fold for easy storage. Pmall is always my first go to place for great gifts, they are always well received by the recipient and guests, and this tub and stand did not disappoint. In the future I will purchase the matching ice bucket.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice