Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Let It Snow Personalized Candy Bar Wrapper customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Candy Bar Wrapper - Snowman - 7917
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
When you want to give a little something to a lot of people
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 1, 2021
This was perfect for handing out to my 50+ coworkers, hairdresser, dog groomer, mail carrier etc. The expense of the chocolate bars must be considered, but over all I really like this product.
These were a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 16, 2019
These were a huge hit with the group I gave them to. Everyone thought they were so cute. Very easy to assemble- just add the candy bar and grab a glue stick, and they assemble in minutes. Great personalized touch!
Provided an extra touch of class
By Jill R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers I ordered dressed up locally purchased candy bars I purchased for my staff at work. They were nicely done, the right size, and came with a silver envelope that I didn't expect. Nicely done!
Try these products
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few times from Personalization Mall and have been very happy with their products and service. Ordered personalize candy bar wrappers as well as a personalized back pack for my grand daughter. Ordering was very easy, products were received very quickly, and quality was excellent! I am a fan! Try it out!
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - December 15, 2015
These rappers will made good conversation gifts and when wrapped around chocolate you'll be a hit. Not expensive and fun.
Personal and Surprising
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - November 28, 2015
I love these personalized wrappers because not only do they include my name, they also include the year. I also love that when given as gifts, it will be surprising to unwrap and find a sweet surprise on the inside. "Just Perfect"!
Fun Gift
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality wrapper with cute snowman - easy to assemble with glue stick. Gave to whole staff and everyone loved them.
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - December 1, 2011
These wrappers are darling and beautifully printed. I ordered them as a great little stocking stuffer for my Staff members...inexpensive and different!
Use a glue stick to seal them; nicer than tape.
Nice surprise
By Mary Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family was surprised and overjoyed with the personalized candy bar wrappers. When Santa paid us a visit on Christmas Eve, he gave each family member a personalized candy bar from his sack. Thanks Santa and
Thanks to Personalization Mall. com.
Christmas Candy Bar Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - November 19, 2013
Really cute - a little pricey, but unique and cute
wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, WI) - January 14, 2013
I bought these to use for the next holiday season since they had a great sale price. They seem to be of good quality, heavy paper and the printing is very nice. I gave them only 4 stars because I have not used them yet.
Not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER HILLS, MI) - November 13, 2011
Disappointed...thought they would be cuter. Color is off and you have to glue them yourself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice