Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
Average Customer Review: star rating (272 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
All hearts come home for Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - January 14, 2022
Beautiful ornament thick glass This is the 8th ornament that I have given him on Christmas to remind him how many Christmases we have shared together!
Pleased
By Lana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the way the ornament turned out.
Glass Heart Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - October 16, 2021
The ornament was beautiful. It was much heavier and sturdier than I anticipated which was a pleasant surprise.
Family Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - January 14, 2021
We love this ornament. It is the first engraved ornament with all sibling names in our large family and, not surprisingly, is the most 'looked at' ornament on our tree.
Beautiful as always
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart-shaped Christmas ornament was for one of our daughters for their new home. It was fun designing the heart and I was very lucky to find one of the blank pieces that I could use everyone's names on plus indicate a new home at Christmas time. I hope they really loved it.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 29, 2020
It's beautiful will made it's going to be such a wonderful surprise for my family. It arrived exactly as expected and in a timely manner I always enjoy this company
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, MN) - December 27, 2019
I ordered this for my sister-in-law and it was perfect, she loved it. Shipping was fast.
Mary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - December 23, 2019
Very nice the overall size could be larger to allow a bit mire of the names/words to show also sketching better than stick on labels
Ornament with names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2019
Love it very well made.
Mom's Special Gift
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - December 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year my 95 year old mom finds a special gift for her 11 children. This year it is this ornament. The family name was fine, but where the individual names were too many she simply inserted X's and O's. Worked out beautifully!
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Hill, TN) - December 2, 2019
I received prompt and courteous reply to a small error on my personalization. Love my ornaments. I’ve already placed another order. Great Service Response. Thanks
Michelle
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
family Christmas
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we host our family Christmas celebration. The ornament is a moment of the event. We honor a segment each year, with grandchildren being the group this year. Families view these as keepßkes.
great
By Tamera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City , TN) - October 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
Love it
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved it as her christmas present
Beautiful
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful.
home for Christmas
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!!
Fantastic products
By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last October I ordered our annual ornament From Personalization Mall and put it away until Christmas day, unopened. When we opened it we found that one of the family names was spelled wrong. In early February I contacted the service department to see what could be done or order another with the name spelled correctly.
The quality of products and workmanship in engraving has and is above expectation. We were surprised when about a week or so later, a replacement piece was received. We are so glad to have found this company some 14 years past and love the service, products, engraving and personnel.
Every now and again a GREAT company with high quality products still comes along! This is one! All should give them a try, you wont be disappointed!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 17, 2016
This is such a beautiful piece that brings the whole family together. It is a wonderful keepsake to capture "Christmas 2016" for years to come. Thank you!
Ornament-First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, PA) - December 14, 2016
Excellent quality from engraving, beautiful velvet pouch and fast shipping!
Perfect Ornament
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for friends who moved to another state. I love its sentiment, and it was personalized perfectly. I much prefer giving ornaments that are unique to each recipient to buying mass-produced ones, and Personalization Mall makes it easy and affordable.
So Cute!!!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute!! Got this for my sister for a Christmas gift for Christmas and she loved it!!! So cute!! would for sure recommend this and would for sure order it again!!
christmas
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really great quality. looks better than picture
Awesome
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make perfect family memories
perfect for memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 11, 2016
These are for my son's and daughter in memory of their dad. The ornament is professional and beautiful
In Memory of Ornament
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments in memory of my husband for the grandkids. They are beautiful and well made. I am very happy with the value and the product.
Nice ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 29, 2015
My family fell in love with the ornament that I got them. The ornament is glass and has all of our names on it. It looks wonderful on the tree! It also arrived on time.
Awesome Ornament
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this site - entered my information, including the names as Chris & and then the second name, in order to make it read with an & for our newlywed children.

Shipping was FAST and prompt
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri city, TX) - December 24, 2015
This ornament is beautiful! I am so impressed with the quality and i was able to get exactly what i wanted written on it . Absolutely perfect for my tree and my family .Ordering a special ornament from here will be my newyearly tradition.
All Hearts Come Home For Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - December 18, 2015
I purchased two of these ornaments and they turned out awesome. I had one made for my mother and the other for my mother-in-law. They absolutely loved them!! I have purchased several items from Personalization Mall and have been pleased every time! Their products are very well made and their production time is very fast!! I will continue to enjoy their products in the future! Thanks Personalization Mall!!!
Beautiful
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item last week and my family and I love it. It is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again.
Merry Christmas

Great for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SACRAMENTO, CA) - November 16, 2015
Mom started a tradition of personalized ornaments over 30/yrs ago. This one's for HER!
Looks beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - October 26, 2015
Perfect gift because it looks as good off the tree as on it!
I love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 20, 2015
These ornaments turn out beautiful and look great on the tree! The price was great! I purchase them every year for family.
A sweet gift for Mom
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every holiday season, Mom always talks about how much she misses us now that we're grown up and married and have moved away. When I saw this ornament, "all hearts come home for Christmas", I knew it was perfect for Mom. She loved it!
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Tereasa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these, one for my mom&dad, one for my sister; they loved them! Gorgeous, the personalization etching is beautiful. The ornament is not light, it has weight on it, but not too heavy where it ways the branch down. It was perfect!
Heartfelt Gift!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This went to a family of longtime friends who lost their husband/father a few months ago. The gift was accepted as a cherished heirloom, and given a place of honor on the tree.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 24, 2014
I gave this ornament to my boss for Christmas, and she loved it. It is a bit thinner than I would have liked, but the price was so cheap, it was worth it.
So Beautiful!
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for both my daughters & their families as well as one for myself. Everyone loved them! Very, Very pretty & a wonderful keepsake!
the heart of a family
By Marita M. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice