Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Confirmation Blessing Personalized Frame customer reviews

Confirmation Blessings Personalized Picture Frame - 7951
Average Customer Review: star rating (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2022
Very beautiful and elegant frame.
beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 30, 2022
she loved it. as a teen wasn't sure if it would suffice. I also had it delivered to her house since I wasn't sure it would arrive in time, and she got it the day before so that made me elated. all in one piece wrapped nicely. only thing I wish was maybe a 5x7 picture would fit and another idea for you maybe a double frame so baptism could be shown as well. Hope you keep in stock. her brother is confirmed in 3 yrs. so would love to have same one for him. Thank you, I don't like ordering online been taken in too many times so this was a winner.
confirmation frame
By REBECCA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Confirmation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 3, 2022
Perfect gift . IT looks beautiful and a great memory for the recipient
Confirmation picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT PLAIN, NY) - September 16, 2021
I was very pleased with the confirmation picture frame. It will be a lovely keepsake for my grandson.
Confirmation Blessing Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - May 29, 2021
Beautiful frame with personalization was delivered in perfect condition. Very happy to give to my Godson for his special day. Would recommend this product, well worth the money!
Very Good
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived earlier than I expected. All frame are neat
How you use the products.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 21, 2021
My frame arrived with the engraving. It is absolutely perfect. The lettering stands out and the inscription is spot on. I highly recommend this item to anyone who is celebrating something special.
Confirmation photo frame
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and high quality
Very satisfied!
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I purchased this frame. Both times it came just as it was supposed to. I definitely would recommend this product. I am very satisfied and I always have such a great experience with this company!
Perfect gift
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - October 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product description was 100% accurate. The personalization was exactly what I requested, and shipping was prompt. I especially appreciated being able to have my own prayer put on the gift.
personalized Confimation frame
By Veronica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful and elegant gift this will be. Very professional detailing and shipping. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Customer satisfaction and product are top of the line!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a hiccup with my original order, I was responded to very quickly and efficiently. I am so happy with my frame, it is perfect. I thank Personalization Mall very much for your attention to customer satisfaction. I will be sure to order from you again.
Confirmation Gift
By Celeste B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece. She loved it.
Confirmation frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - March 16, 2020
I ordered this frame for my great-niece to commemorate her confirmation day. I wanted her to have a keepsake. I was very happy with the frame.
So Perfectly Personal
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - February 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so pleased with this gift. We selected a personal message and everything was done perfectly. The quality is great, and packaging was excellent. I was worried about shipping glass, but the product was wrapped with care. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Confirmation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 29, 2019
It was very Beautiful !
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - June 26, 2019
We ordered the Confirmation Blessings Frame for my husband to give to the confirmand that he mentored. He was unsure what to get, she doesn’t wear jewelry, etc...I suggested we search through PersonalizationMall for something different, and of course, we found this pretty frame. She loved it! We have made multiple purchases, and were very happy with each one!
Confirmation
By Dolly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this frame. Better than what I expected.
Confirmation Gift Picture Perfect
By Una G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our oldest granddaughter’s confirmation gift. It arrived 3 days later on Saturday by regular shipping but was damaged by carrier. When I called-yes, a live person answered & made it easy (I sent a photo of the broken corner) & another personalized frame was sent timely. It’s beautiful!
Gift for grandaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand haven, MI) - February 27, 2019
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality I have already purchased another item. Extremely happy with Personalization an will be ordering again in the near future
Blessed!!!!
By ANN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNTAIN HOME, ID) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so blessed to have found your company, the plagues i ordered came out beautifully. I showed them to the young ladies parents/grandparents and they were very happy with them. Thank for making my job that much easier. I will be ordering from you again in the future.
Confirmation gift
By Nicholas T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had our Goddaughter's verse and name put onto a plaque. This frame was beautiful! Highly recommend this site to others. Service was very prompt too! Excellent rating for us!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 15, 2017
Wonderful quality-came in 2 days would recommend!!!!!
Confirmation Blessing Frame
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terril, IA) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame. Good quality for the price. Shipping was very fast also. My granddaughter will love it.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 22, 2017
The product was beautiful but being glass, stupid to try to bring on airplane. It was broken during flight so I will be ordering something non breakable to be shipped. So disappointed I did not have special gift for grandson confirmation.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - May 4, 2016
The frame was very beautiful!!
Gift for Granddaughter's Confirmation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - April 21, 2016
Beautiful personalized picture frame. Wonderful remembrance of a very important day in our Granddaughter's life.
Confirmation Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - April 16, 2016
This is a very nice gift to give someone for their Confirmation (or any other special occasion). The frame is glass with a good thickness and nice beveled edge. You can customize it to say exactly what you want.
gorgeous
By KATHIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for grandsons confirmation. Just gorgeous.
Great Confirmation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - April 10, 2016
I just bought 2 of these - one for a friend's daughter and the other for my grandson. They are well made and ship quickly. It's a great way to remember their Conformation by photo & prayer.
MJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALDWIN, NY) - October 2, 2015
I am very happy, pleased with both orders. I recommend them to anyone with a heart full of joy and confidence.

MJ
Unique and Beautful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - May 8, 2015
We ordered this for a family friends confirmation in Denmark. The quality is wonderful and it's a beautiful gift. We wanted to give something unique and special and he just loved it! I highly recommend it!
Love it!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is really pretty. You won't be disappointed!
Great remembrance of a very special day - confirmation
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, , CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third confirmation blessing personalized frame I have purchased. It is a beautiful remembrance of a very special day in our family.
Loved this frame
By Cecilia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Miguel, CA) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a confirmation sponsor for my niece and bought this frame as a remembrance of her confirmation. I was very pleased when I received it. It is just as I imagined and I will add our picture and send it to her. I am sure she will treasure it for many years. What a beautiful frame.
Confirmation blessing gift
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonton, NJ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 16 year old granddaughter wrote -- "Thank you for the personal note on the picture frame. This gift is absolutely gorgeous!"
I think our gift was thoughtful, it looked expensive and it is a constant reminder of how much we love her! All that for $25! Prompt shipping, too! Thanks. Terry C
Nice Frame!
By Rogene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my cousin's confirmation. This frame is a beautiful gift to commemorate one's confirmation. Love it! Good quality!
Beautiful
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, my daughter loves it, it has a place of honor on our mantle.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - April 8, 2013
I am very pleased with this order. The picture frame was just as described - very nice quality for the price. I love the attention to detail in the packaging! Would highly recommend this item for a special gift. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice