Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Folding Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: star rating (1178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Easter Basket
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought what I thought was the same basket 6 years ago, but this one is actually nicer. I am so glad I was able to get this for my youngest granddaughter.
Monogrammed Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 25, 2022
Perfect Easter basket! Will use year after year. Monogrammed name was perfect!
Love these baskets
By Taylor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, IA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought Easter baskets in pink, lavender, and light blue for our kids and we love them! They are super cute, the perfect size, and the handles fold down for easy storage. We got the baskets within 3-5 business days and they arrived in perfect condition.
Cute basket
By Janelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd matching basket I have purchased for grandkids. It’s the perfect size and love the colors and just everything about it. I’m not sure I love the fact that they handle is not stable but it works and it’s so cute!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 14, 2022
We got the teal checkered basket with navy blue thread, and the font was squiggles in all caps! The basket is the natural basket (NOT white) and it’s very light. We love it! Love that you can preview your personalized product before ordering.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - April 14, 2022
We got the lime green basket with royal blue thread in the squiggles font - in all caps. We love it! Love that they give the option to preview all the different colors and fonts.
Great customer service
By Anita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my newest grandson. I have previously purchased five others over the past ten years and they’re all still in use and in good shape. This time FedEx notified me of delivery but it was not delivered. FedEx stated that only the shipper could initiate an investigation. I called customer service and they didn’t hesitate to immediately ship a replacement which arrived within the week. Fabulous customer service!
Easter Basket with Liner
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to find the same basket that I had ordered 6 years ago for my last grandchild. Perfect for Easter!
Cute Easter Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - April 8, 2022
Quality materials, very cute, and quick to ship.
Loved it
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, simple instructions, awesome quality. Ordered one for each one of our grandchildren.
Love this basket
By Chelsea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size and love the personalization of my sons name, it turned out perfect!
Love the design
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - April 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for our granddaughter and I'm so glad I did. The quality is excellent and the material used for the lining is beautiful and the embroidery is perfect, not a stitch out of place. I would suggest this basket to anyone looking for a high quality item for a great price.
Easter basket
By SHARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKES-BARRE, PA) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for a basket like this.What a great decision to buy from this site!The basket is big,sturdy, beautiful and exactly what I was looking for my new granddaughter! I ordered on a Thursday and received it on the following Tuesday! The purple plaid material with her name in white is perfect! Note that the handle does not stand up, but as the ad states, it will be much easier to store away for next year, so don’t let that stop you from ordering. I highly recommend this site!
Easter basket
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is so nice! Larger than I thought it would be!!
BASKET IS PERFECT!
By Roberta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name on the basket I ordered for my friend was perfectly spelled. I consider that most important. Now I have to start filling the basket for presenting to her on Easter morning. Can hardly wait --know that she will be surprised and as pleased as I am with this special purchase. Thanks!
PS: She raises chickens and turkeys and will be able to use the basket to collect those eggs they lay every day. How neat is that!!!
Nice, but
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, PA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easter basket with personalized liner is nice, but over the past eight years it has doubled in price!
So happy!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size. Hard to imagine dimensions but product is perfect size to fill with assortment of Easter goodies!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 1, 2022
I was extremely happy with the basket and the personalization was beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my granddaugther for Easter.
Perfect basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - March 31, 2022
Very well made basket and love the personalized liner! cant wait to fill it for my grand daughter.
Great quality. N looks lovely.
By Narda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowie, MD) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket seems strong
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 31, 2022
Just the right size. And the personalization is the extra special touch! Ordered one for each of my grandchildren. I hope they love it as much as I do!
Perfect Easter Baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - March 30, 2022
I actually bought 3 of them for my 3 grandchildren and I love them. Hopefully, they will last a very long time, because I plan on using them for years to come.
Just as pictured
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my granddaughters and they love them. My Daughter-in-law said they are beautiful and she is very happy with the way they turned out.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Samantha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is well made and looks exactly like the picture. This is my second purchase of this type of basket since I was so happy with the first, and the first is still holding up very well.
Adorable
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, great quality. Overall very cute!
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - March 30, 2022
Great quality.
Personalized Easter basket
By Phyllis H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute. A little smaller than expected but still adorable and I plan on using for years to come!
wonderful easter basket
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
love our grandson’s new easter basket!
it’s well made, great price, big, several fonts to choose from…..
perfect
Easter Basket
By Shawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O fallon, MO) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed the same one for my grand daughter. Its perfect.
Perfect Easter Basket!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are precious baskets and I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 23, 2022
I love the style and personalized basket! It’s the perfect size too! My son can use this for many many years!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 23, 2022
The basket is actually larger than I anticipated and is just perfect! I can’t wait to fill it for my grandson.
Nice basket for Easter
By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the same basket two years ago for my first nephew and now I have ordered my second Easter basket. The baskets are very high quality and I am proud to give this item to my family members.
Beautiful basket
By Missy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are much bigger than I thought, but I am very happy about it. I love the look.
Calvin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - March 22, 2022
Very nice it was just what I expected!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - March 21, 2022
Great basket and liner!
great easter basket
By lucette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new kensington, PA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great price
great size
well made
personalized!!!!
Easter Basket
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas Center, IA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized Easter basket is ready cure and great quality. I love that the handle is fastened with metal hooks, the basket is really good quality and the inlay is just as you picture it!!
Lovely willow basket
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth willow Easter basket for grandkids. The basket is very sturdy. The liner and personalization is beautiful!
Love that the handles lay down
Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - March 18, 2022
Just perfect as pictured! Thanks so much!
Page 1 of 30 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice