Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preschool/Daycare Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Preschool Teacher Coffee Mug - 8033
Average Customer Review: star rating (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful smile-maker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one from a student several years ago and when it fell and broke the handle, I had to have another! When I ordered one for my "secret Santa" she really liked it. I've since ordered one for the principal. It's great quality and very affordable. BTW, I use my broken-handled one for pencils or flowers.
Wonderful smile-maker
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one from a student several years ago and when it fell and broke the handle, I had to have another! When I ordered one for my "secret Santa" she really liked it. I've since ordered one for the principal. It's great quality and very affordable. BTW, I use my broken-handled one for pencils or flowers.
Great personalized teacher gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hellertown, PA) - December 14, 2021
I got a mug for both of my son’s preschool teachers. They turned out great. Love that they are personalized with their names. Quality is very good and so was the price. Would totally recommend.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - October 27, 2021
This item looked exactly as it did in the preview. The quality is very good.
Kindergarten Teacher
By Shopper (Jonesboro, GA) - March 7, 2019
My son and I picked this out for his Kindergarten teacher and she loved it! we added her name and her favorite quote.
Coffee cups
By Polly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the cups. Just adorable and the teachers loved them. Great gifts
It was a hit!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
my grandson's teacher really loved her cup, she was drinking out of it the morning they returned from Christmas break
Teacher gift
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these last year also teachers loved them!
perfect for a teachers gift
By Anahi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it i purchased two for both of my daughters to give to there teacher on the last day of school!! It said the teachers name and on the back it said Best kinder teacher and the other best 1st grade teacher!! my daughter said that when the first grade teacher open her gift she smiled and cried a little she was so emotional since she was just going to be a substitute but she ended up staying for more than half the school year so it meant alot to her! Go ahead make someone smile too!!
Perfect and exactly as promised
By PATRICIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mug for a teacher appreciation gift from my daughter for her K4 teacher. Super cute, durable and I would not hesitate to order again. For the price you cannot go wrong. We ordered the mug with the red interior. Very pleased.
perfect gift
By laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my grandson's daycare provider.. he absolutely loved it.. good quality. came out beautifully
High-quality as usual
By Clarissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality as usual! Great fast personalized mug.
Great Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2016
This turned out to be one of the cutest mugs I've ever seen. It was high quality and came out just perfect. Got this for one my daughter's teachers and I know she will love it.
Gift
By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonburg, PA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a teacher's gift
Teacher gifts
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them and so did the teachers
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 3, 2015
I am a teacher at a preschool and I gave this mug to my co-teacher for her birthday. She absolutely loved it!
Cute!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute! Great quality and the teachers loved them. Happy with my purchase.
Super cute-
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I bought this mug. Once for his teacher last year and again for his teacher this year. Both absolutely loved it! It's a great price too!
Preschool Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 17, 2014
The mug turned out great. The only advice I would have for future buyers is if the name you are going to put on the front of the mug is short, you may want to add a few spaces prior to the name. I didn't do that, and it seemed as if the name was hugging the left of the mug, and there was a lot of open brown to the right of the name. Even with the lettering a little more to the left than I would have liked, I thought it was a perfect gift for a preschool/young child teacher. I did mine for a speech therapist. She loved it!
Excellent
By Hope E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUITLAND, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cup as a Christmas gift to my sins daycare teacher. The cup is great. Looks as described and shipped fast. Can't wait to see her face when she opens it. Personalization is always great
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 6, 2014
The mug looks absolutely adorable! Well made and great design
Great gift for great day care provider
By Bianca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are so cute and perfect for conveying warm thanks to those who have taken great care of your little ones when you can't do it yourself
3rd time is a charm!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 16, 2014
This is my 3rd time ordering this Mug for my sons teachers and they just absolutely Love It!!! I just wish Personalization Mall would offer more space for writing.
The Perfect Gift!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's Preschool teacher. I was able to personalize it and it was inexpensive. I would recommend this to everyone!
Lovely Token of Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 21, 2014
This mug was given for teacher appreciation week. It was well crafted, and looks just like the photo. The teacher liked it a lot. I would purchase this again.
Best Gift ever for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - May 13, 2014
All teachers loved their gifts, great quality and great style. Thanks
Adorable gift for a preschool teacher!!!
By Savannah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter's preschool teacher. I also ordered mugs in other designs for other teachers, but this one was my favorite out of all that I ordered. It is so cute in person! It was a huge hit with the teacher; she LOVED it! The mug is very well made and adorable. When I received it I ran it through the dishwasher and it held up perfectly. I am very happy with my purchase and I will definitely order more in the future!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - December 16, 2013
The mugs are so cute, can't wait to give them to son's teachers!!!
Super Cute!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is super cute and the price was great! I got this for my son's daycare teacher for Christmas and I'm going to fill it with hershey kisses. I'm sure she'll love it!
Love this cup!
By Charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these cups, one for me and one for my husband, because we run a daycare. I was able to put the name of the daycare on the one side and then our teacher names (Miss C & Mr. Roy) on the other side. They are so adorable! Very nice, bright colors and hold the perfect cup of coffee to start out each and every day. I've purchased many items form Personalization Mall, but these cups are one of my favorite items to date.
Perfect!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great gift for a teacher!
Perfect for that perfect person!
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift with a personal touch!
Awesome personalized end of year teacher gift/keepsake
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for my kids teachers & teacher's aides. THEY LOVED THEM!!! Very nice quality and they LOVED the personalization! Something different other than the traditional chocolates & flowers. A great keepsake. You can also stuff it with chocolates, coffee, or a gift card :-) Would highly recommend!
Wonderful gift
By AKOMA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was just the right gift for a great teacher!
Ms. Williams
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item on the 5th of Dec. and received it on the 8th. It was exactly what I expected and good quality. My 4 year daughter loved this gift for her teacher. I plan on ordering from here alot.
Would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - December 2, 2012
Nice quality mug and perfect for daycare teachers. I personalized the backs with "Thank you for teaching me! Love, (name)".
Great Token of Thanks for Teachers!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted to get her third grade teacher something special at the end of the school year. We came across this mug and immediately ordered it. Her teacher loved it! What a wonderful gift for a wonderful teacher!
I loved my order.
By marciela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chatsworth, CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really satisfied with my product it arrived just on time I am really happy with my order.
Cute cup!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abbie's teacher/sitters loved this mug! This is without a doubt a fantastic gift for your children's teachers!
It was exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate , FL) - April 29, 2012
This mug was of good quality and it looked exactly as the picture. My daughters teacher loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice