Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - July 26, 2022
My robe was beautiful. I bought it for my daughter’s birthday and loves the color and the softness of it.
Soft and pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - January 24, 2022
My wife loves her new robe and I enjoyed taking it off her.
Excellent Fleece Robe
By Rufino C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was very happy with her gift. She loved that the robe was not heavy and was perfect for her. She also mentioned that is was luxurious and it had her initials on it.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, AR) - October 9, 2021
My wife was extremely pleased with her soft pink robe with name embroidered in blue. Highly recommend !
Luxury Robe
By david B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - September 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived fast after ordering. Gift box was very attractive. Quality of material and embroidery was top shelf. I would buy again for sure......
Birthday Gift
By Terrill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved this gift…she actually said it was better then the one I bought her before that was accidentally ruined in the washer
Very very nice my wife loves it????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - July 17, 2021
My wife Absolutetly Loves this Robe so soft and Comfortable shes very happy ??????
Relaxing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 6, 2021
ROBE TURNED OUT AS EXPECTED, AND WAS DELIVERED AS INDICATED.
Embroiled Licury Fleece Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton , FL) - March 22, 2021
It was absolutely perfect ! Beautiful, comfortable and sooo soft!
A wonderful gift for anyone! On time and embroiled exactly how I ordered it. Tysm!
Soft and so Comfy
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and well made. Very comfy for those chilly nights.
Great product
By Louis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best robe my wife has ever worn!!
She Loved It!
By Jeffery G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the softness of the material and color. A very personal gift.
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - February 2, 2020
My wife loved this luxury fleece robe! This product met my expectations and it was exactly as shown in the pic. I also requested the gift box and it was beautiful. Definitely a luxury product.
Very nice robe
By Tj R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and comfy, Excellent quality and the monogram was perfect. Thanks
Wife loved it
By Paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - December 29, 2019
Very impressive great product
Excellence
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A
So soft!!!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend of mine at Christmas. She loved it. It is so soft and the monogram looks real nice. Shipped quickly arrived before Christmas and will shop here if I need a sweet gift.
Soft and cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 6, 2018
Robe is a pretty pink color and I love the color gray for the initial. It’s a warm and cozy robe. I’m usually an XL and this fits perfectly.
Robe
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downs, KS) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was a gift for my sis! She raved about the luxury of comfort! We are both avid shoppers on Personalization Mall! Thanks for making gifting easy!
Product and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel hill, FL) - March 31, 2018
The fleece robe was a huge hit. My wife loved it and so soft and luxurious. I made a few points with this gift.
I wish I had gotten 1 for me
By JENNIFER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very thick and plush! The monogram was perfect.
Good Robes
By Henry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these robes as a gift (the "his" variety), and this year I gave 2 of them (the "hers" variety) because I have had mine for almost 2 years and it is still in excellent condition, nice and warm. If you could use your favorite childhood stuffed plush animals to make a robe... that is what it is like, and you can have a robe and keep your favorite childhood critters out of harm's way. win-win.
beautiful and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 26, 2017
This was a personalized Christmas gift to my sister and she fell in love with it. She was so happy with the quality and texture that she pretty much lived in it the rest of the day.
So soft and comfortable
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 90 year old mother loves the pink monogrammed robe. So cozy! Her word! :)
Would recommend to anyone.
Pink Robe
By Gordon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, OH) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations for a sight unseen item. The robe is very soft and is plenty heavy for warmth. My wife will be pleased. Happy wife means happy life.
Soft Robe
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order at least a dozen of these robes for men and women. I have 2 and they are the best robes ever. So very soft and super warm. I love how quickly the order is processed, shipped out and received.
womens plush robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bisbee, AZ) - December 9, 2017
very soft and heavy and feminine
Lovely
By shawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harahan, LA) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Exactly as I anticipated. Will be a very personal gift for someone we love. Received soon after ordering. Impressed.
Super Soft Robe
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - November 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love the softness, just love to curl up in this robe.
Great
By Laura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange , KY) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law, and she said she loves it. Says it’s soft and cozy, and feels luxurious. Happy I bought it for her!
Loveee itttt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, NY) - October 7, 2017
Soft n nice. So comfy
Love it!
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - July 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this purchase! I bought it as a gift and if I didn't have it monogrammed, I would keep it! It is so plush and soft. Would not hesitate to purchase another!!
Great Bridesmaid robes
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my bridesmaids for their get ready wedding day robes. They are soft and they all loved them. So pretty and cute too.
BEAUTIFUL ROBE !!
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturbridge, MA) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought this robe for my Mom for Mother's Day and had it sent to her house ..I was SO relieved to hear that she LOVED IT !!..My mom is VERY picky and I was worried that there would be "something" that she didn't like about it ! lol ..I was worried that it might not fit ..but it DID !..She said it was SO SOFT and loved that it had her name on it too! :) I read the reviews ..which I always do !..and heard only GREAT comments about it ..so I chanced it and was HAPPY I DID !!! ..I LOVE personalized things and have bought a lot of cool gifts from this site and I am always PLEASED !! ..And I will continue to buy from them ! :) So if you don't know what to get your Mom for Mother's Day ..trust me BUY THE ROBE !!..if MY Mom likes it ..so will YOURS !! ha ha ..Oh and Happy Mother's Day to all beautiful Mommies out there !! :D
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Barrington, MA) - February 21, 2017
I bought this for my wife for Valentines Day and she absolutely loves it! Definitely worth it!
WIFE LOVES IT
By kenneth c S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my wife for valentines day. She absolutely loves it.
Yuge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - February 18, 2017
My girlfriend loves it
Perfect
By Olufemi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfectly fitting and lovely. Good production indeed.
My wife loves it!!!!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was in love with this awesome personalized robe with her initial imprinted on it. She says it is soft and very comfortable. I recommend to anyone who is planning to buy this for anyone as a gift. My wife will not take it off. Lol....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice