Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm The Communion Boy Personalized Kids Shirt customer reviews

Personalized Kids T-Shirts - Communion Boy - 8144
Average Customer Review: star rating (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2022
Very nice shirt. Love the picture on the shirt
Happy purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 10, 2021
I have ordered this shirt for our other 3 Grandchildren.......they love it especially the boys....they can’t wait to get out of their suit to wear it ! Nice quality ! Would be happy if you order it !
material , color and quality
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYOSSET, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt was good quality and very nicely embroidered with the information provided. I will definitely purchase t-shirts from here again and would recommend them to friends. Delivery was good too.
Great item
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute shirt. Arrived on time. I would definitely recommend this item.
personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (revere, MA) - August 3, 2020
purchased for my grandson as a keepsake of his First Communion. this tee was something he could change into after the church ceremony and still be recognized for his accomplishment as the communion boy !! he wore it for the whole after gathering with our small family group.
Great T-shirt
By Cristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful vibrant blue & my grandson loved it. Very pleased with purchase highly recommend.
CELEBRATING IN STYLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - April 17, 2019
I purchased this adorable shirt in the color blue for my grandson to wear for his First Holy Communion party. The shirt will follow the theme of the First Holy Communion invitations I purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. The shirt is very comfortably made and the wording and adorable Communion boy is very legible. Love this extra touch, should make photos look awesome.
Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for all the special items you offer!
T- shirt
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers , NY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the I’m communion boy T-shirt in navy blue for my grandson, he is seven years old and I purchased the small, he’s a big boy and it fits perfect.. It’s only for the one day.
Great shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, NJ) - May 15, 2018
My son received so many compliments on this shirt. Shirt is durable,highly recommend.
Communion boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 17, 2018
I have ordered this shirt five times now and have been completely satisfied with each purchase. Great idea for a special day!
bright color (red)
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the bright color and quality of the shirt.
I can't wait to give it to my Grandson on his First Communion.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - March 24, 2018
I was very pleased with the print and quality of the Communion t-shirt.
Communion shirt
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew loved his shirt I ordered a large and it was perfect.
Perfect T!
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt is just perfect for my grandson's special day. I'm very happy with the final product.
Communion Tee
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (campbell hall, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This T-shirt was adorable. The color was bright and the shirt was true to size. We got a lot of compliments and smiles with this shirt at our after party. My son was very happy with it.
My Nephew Loved It!
By Reana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was so excited to receive this t-shirt that he immediately took off his suit jacket and shirt to put it on! I was so happy that I got it! Thank you personalization.com. You NEVER let me down!
Absolutely, awesome T-shirt.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 4, 2016
Cannot wait to see my grandson's face when he opens his first Communion gift.
Colors are vibrant and the T-shirt is well designed.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - May 2, 2016
Great quality, excellent personalization , speedy delivery and great price.
Super Cute Communion Boy T
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this adorable T-shirt for my son who will be making his communion in May. I figured after a while of wearing his suit, he will want to get comfy and run around during his party. What better way to show off and be comfortable than wearing a personalized shirt to commemorate the occasion?
It's sharp and bold. A cute personalized keepsake that was not expensive at all.
Communion T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - May 20, 2015
The T-shirt was a big hit with my 8 yr. old nephew and was told he didn't take it off for two days. The quality and fit was excellent. I will recommend this site to everyone I know...thank you again!
Clean, Sharp wording (no smears) and pure white tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus, NJ) - May 19, 2015
I was so happy when I opened the package to see how the wording was so clear and the tee shirt itself was a great fit and crisp bright white in color.

Both my grandson and his mommy and daddy loved it very much. The guests also commented on the shirt. When we returned from Church my grandson ran into the house, took off his suit and put his shorts and brand new tee shirt on for everyone to see. I will continue to shop at your website. Great Quality.
Fantastic Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 6, 2015
This shirt is so cute for boys and girls. This is the second one I purchased. I got one for my granddaughter and this one for my grandson. I highly recommend these shirts if you know a child receiving First Communion. The quality is great and the children love that the boy or girl on the shirt looks like them and has their name on it. Also, the service is extremely fast. I am never disappointed in any of my purchases. Keep up the good work.
love this shirt
By SUSAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NH) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
get one for each grandchild as they make their first communion--they love it & wear it at the ceremony after party--price was great--good deal with my available points. Made well.
Well received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chazy, NY) - June 2, 2014
This was a gift for our Grandson & he was very excited that the shirt had his name and the communion date on it. We got it in his fav color & it was a huge hit w/all.
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - May 19, 2014
The first communion t shirt was a hive hit not only with the "communion boy" but also his family and guests. When he was 'finally' given permission to change out of his suit and tie, his choice was shorts and his new t shirt. Yes, it was a hit.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 17, 2014
I am very happy with the product I ordered and the great customer service I received from your company.

This product arrived on time for my nephew's communion and he LOVES the shirt. I have ordered this shirt for years now when I attend Communions
and have never been disappointed.
So cute, what a hit!
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt two years ago for my oldest son's communion and loved it; I had to order one for my youngest.
Everyone loved it, great quality and it was shipped within 2 days.
thankyou
Great!
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No child should have their communion day without it! When they are done with having the suit and tie on it's the perfect way to let everyone know it's their special day! Runs true to size.
A must have!
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knowing they will be running around playing after their special day, this is great for the boys. I got one for each of my grandsons for their communion. Great quality and personalization!
boys communion shirt
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Grove, WI) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson who wears a size 8-10. I was worried buying it cuz it was a size 10-12 but this will be perfect fit for his thinner (but fairly average size body) Its a really nice tee shirt. I know he will like wearing it. The personalization makes it cool too.
Also came quickly. Great transaction
Great shirt to wear to after party
By Catherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!!!! A nice shirt to put on to wear to the party after the Communion! Love that it can be personalized and a great keepsake!
lovr them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
I ordered two of them for my two boys. They will be receiving their first communion on may. The size, colors, design and quality just perfect. I designed the boys both light skin one blond and the other dark hair.
communion boy tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - April 12, 2013
my son loved it its perfect
Very Satisfied
By Johanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, , TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the shirt arrived I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt. I'm sure my grandson will be pleased that he can change from his communion suit
and put the t-shirt on. Thank you for this unique product.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
great size, quality, and color.
like
By virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rocky hill, CT) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Everyone oohed and aahed when they saw the design - a little boy, complete with blonde hair, and appropriate suit that was much like my nephew wore for his communion. Several folks asked where I found it and I was happy to pass along the information. Thanks so much!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012
The shirt was made of an very good weight cotton and the personalization was excellent. Everyone who saw it loved it. A unique gift for a little boy who was so proud to wear it. I will be buying more when the occasion presents itself.
1st Communion T-shirt
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied! Great quality, decent price. My nephew loved it!
Speical Gift
By Barbara B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loved the shirt. He was especially excited that the boy on the shirt had red hair like him!
Communion Boy T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - May 1, 2012
I ordered this shirt for my son to wear on his Communion Day. It was a perfect option to wear when he wasn't in his suit. The quality was fantastic, the applique was excellent. I was thrilled with this purchase and my son loved wearing this shirt. Great buy!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice