Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What She Is Made Of Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Her Best Qualities - 8166
Average Customer Review: star rating (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister passed away tragically and I made this in her honor It’s beautiful
Sisters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - April 24, 2021
Very pleased with this frame. Bought as a birthday present and I'm sure she will love it.
A treasured gift and keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - November 25, 2020
Love this picture frame as was looking for something unique and special for my sister who lives across the country. We are all we have left and the frame says it all.
Sister frame
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crouse, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Sister's birthday. She lives about 6 hours away and don't always get to see her. She loved the frame and picture. She said she could wake-up each day and see her little sister.Thank you.
Very nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - October 7, 2018
Purchased the frame for my friend's birthday and she loved it! Very well made and the ability to personalize the name and message made it an extra special gift!
Sister frame
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for a gift for my friend. She Loved it!!
Perfect
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my sister. The frame is beautiful. My sister loved it. I need to get a matching one for myself.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Finley , PA) - December 10, 2017
Very pleased.
Beautiful
By tudy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame , I purchased it for my sister's Bitrthday and she loved it.
Awesome Bridesmaid Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 15, 2015
Purchased this to give to one of my bridesmaids as a memory from my wedding day & to thank her for standing beside me. Love it!
Beautiful frame
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will love this frame. I'm going to get one for all my siblings!!
Perfect for a bridesmaid gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 23, 2015
I purchased two of these for my sisters who are my bridesmaids. I put their name in the top left and thanked them each for something different and special they do for me. I plan to put a note that I will supply a photo from the wedding shoot. I think they are going to really treasure these. <3
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - April 28, 2014
My daughter absolutely loved it. In was in memory of her Granny.
We ordered the Blue. It is of high quality and beautiful. We will definitely order again.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - October 26, 2013
I gave this as a gift for my friend who was pregnant with her third daughter. I had it personalized with the 3 sisters names. She loved it so much it brought her to tears!
The Sister's Frame
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a Fantastic gift. It was received with great Joy
Awesome frame!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She absolutely loved it! I did too, so I ordered one for myself! I received the order in four days. I love this site, products are great quality. Since my first order I have bought seven more frames. They are all beautiful. I will be purchasing many more in the future.
Wow
By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
Pretty in Pink!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the pale pink version for a friend who is being honored with a Volunteer Award. It turned out beautifully. I know she will be thrilled. Thanks P. Mall, once again, for the excellent service. :)
Very Cute
By Lacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt really find anything that was for a motron of honor and a sister so i had to make one on here and it turned out beautifully. I just know she will love it
Picture frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loda, IL) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frames were beautiful.... and they were shipped promptly.
best baby gift to buy
By ANTOINETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see the baby frames. I bought 1 girl and 1 boy. When they came they were beautiful! And when I gave it to the new parents they loved it! Going to buy more when the little ones come instead of giving an outfit!
Item exceeded expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - June 25, 2012
Very pleased with picture frame ordered. Good quality and personalization was beautifully done. Purchased as a gift and it was a big hit! Order received when promised. First time customer but I will shop here again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - June 21, 2012
All I can say is, Excellent product! The frame is very nice and well made. Super fast shipping.
Great mother's day gift
By wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flushing, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames for both my daughter's godmothers and they both really loved them. The frames are beautiful and the personalization is perfect. Will definitely be ordering again.
Sisterly Love
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the detail and I know she will too when I give it to her for Mother's Day! Great gift for my great sister!
Beautiful frame
By Michelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful frame! Looks even better in person. The engraving looks amazing. Incrediblely fast shipping! Thanks so much!
Mothers Day Gift
By Carla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the "What she is made of" picture frame for a Mothers
Day gift. I am so excited because my mother is so hard to buy for
and this frame is unique. She will love it!
Really pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - April 3, 2012
Love this frame! Looks even better in person! And the fast shipping is a plus!
Great gift idea for friend!
By Mayura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful! I had the top personalized with our names and included a quote from one of our fav songs at the bottom...was a great birthday gift for a special friend. It was also shipped must sooner than expected. I ordered another item from the site today!
Picture frame
By Delia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been shopping with this site for 5 years now, every single occasion I purshase an item from here. The quality is amazing and the products always look and feel better than expected. This picture frame was given to my niece who lost her mother recently, she was so touched by the gift and the personalized words that all she could do is cry!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 1, 2012
I bought three of these frames for my bridesmaids - each a different colour. I am in Australia and just couldn't find what I wanted here so looked at these. They arrived and I am absolutely thrilled with them. I think the girls will love them - especially with that nice personal touch. I put each of their names in the top left corner and the other text contained a Thank You message with our wedding date.
For my home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - February 17, 2012
Quality product for an outstanding price. Loved it!
personalized frame
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful just what I wanted and it will be a great gift
Favorite frame so far...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pretty frame for my long time co-worker who was retiring. She is not the sentimental type and thought this frame would be more "fun" and match her personality. I was not surprised that my friend loved the frame and thought it was absolutely beautiful. She said it will always give her good memories of her long time workplace. This is one of my favorite frames to date. It's fun to be creative with the picture frame themes. I like that you can "preview" before you order so you see exactly what you are getting and can make changes if necessary. Another winner!!
Nice Gift
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my Matron of Honor as a thank you gift. I was so impressed when it came with the colors and its heavy weight. Seems like it will last forever.
Can't wait to give it away!
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneonta, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just lovely - exactly as described, and I know my bff will love it too!
Beautiful!
By Tessah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my twin sister, and put in a pic of when we were little. She got a little teary eyed! :) very nice quality and very speedy delivery.
Great Gift for any occassion
By Lee Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personal gifts as it really means a bit more when someone takes the time to make something unique for YOU. I had this made for my sister as a gift from my son for Christmas. It is even better in person that what I expected. Great value.
nice present
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my sister, who was a bridesmaid at my wedding. its a really nice present... the words on the frame are really nice
A perfect gift
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 5 of the personalized baby frames and was excited to see this new addition. I love their uniqueness. The turnaround time from ordering to delivery of the shipment is usually about 5 days. Everyone on the receiving end of my gifts have loved them.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice