Recipients

Shop By Recipients

We Shall Meet Again Engraved Glass Memorial Frames customer reviews

Personalized Glass Memorial Picture Frame - We Shall Meet Again - 8201
Average Customer Review: star rating (554 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
I have purchased this product before, because of its message I chose it yet agai
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 15, 2023
The person I sent this product to called me as soon as she received it, and she was crying because of not only her emotions but how thankful she was to receive it.The message ment so much to her.
We shall meet again memorial engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton head, SC) - January 14, 2023
Outstanding craftsmanship. Very happy with the product. Ordered 2 more.
Love this memorial frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - January 12, 2023
This is the best piece to remember a loved one by. It is a wonderful gift for friends who have lost someone special as well as a keepsake for your own family. The quality does not disappoint.
Memories
By Shiniqua R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loch Sheldrake, NY) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my sisters cry, this gift was amazing! Just like the photo
Better than expected
By Alondra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
Gift was Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 25, 2022
My friend loved the gift and cried I will be ordering more soon!
Gift for my great aunt
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was better than I expected and I know my aunt is going to love it and keep it in memory of her sister that recently passed away.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoe, PA) - December 23, 2022
I wanted to get my mom something to remind her of her father who just passed a month before Christmas this year. This was the perfect gift! Something she can display, that has a picture of her, her dad and her brothers. Something that honors his life. She loved it! And I recommend this for anyone who is looking for a sympathetic gift for anyone!
We Shall Meet Again Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 18, 2022
All three memorial plaques were beautiful.
Beautifully Done!
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these memorial engraved frames and they are all beautifully done. Very pleased.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aquebogue, NY) - December 9, 2022
I ordered two of the engraved memorial frames. Iwas throughly impressed with the finished products. They certainly exceeded my expectations. Thank you!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensville Heights, OH) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial Engraved Frame that we purchased was absolutely perfect and oh so beautiful. It was exactly what we asked for, the picture was perfect. She was a dearly loved member of our congregation and her family loved and appreciated it. Couldn't ask for a better memorial gift.
We Shall Meet Again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 6, 2022
This has become my staple sympathy gift and each time I receive the same response. The recipients are full of emotion, state they have never seen anything this nice and out of all the gifts they received this one is the most treasured.

Thank you for continuing to offer this gift and at an affordable price. I give it 5+++ Stars.
Sympathy gift for a close friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - November 26, 2022
One of my dearest friends just lost her father & best friend. I wanted to give her a gift she could place in her home and be able to view every day. This engraved picture frame totally exceeded my expectations! Printing was clear and something my friend will forever cherish.
Always appreciated
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - November 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a memorial gift that I order again and again. It is always appreciated by the loved ones of the deceased. I find it a better option than giving flowers as it can be enjoyed for a long time to come.
Beautiful
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - November 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was exceptional and the quality was fantastic
Even better than expected!
By Vania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out beautifully! I ordered one for a friend and she absolutely loved it. Quality was great, delivered in perfect condition. Would absolutely recommend!
Recipient loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 8, 2022
I did not see the item personally because I sent it as a gift but I can share that the recipient really loved it and thought it was beautiful.
We shall meet again memorial engraved frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 6, 2022
This was purchased for a friend who recently lost her mother. I did not see it in person but my friend said it was lovely. I tried to download a photo for the frame before I purchased it. However, I kept getting a notice that the size was not correct even though I resized it many times. I told my friend to have a picture printed for the frame and I would pay for it. I was very happy for the fast delivery.
Engraved photo frame
By Noreen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, NY) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality
Beveled edges really add to appearance
Would offer surround around picture in other colors
A Stunning Remembrance of a Loved One
By Juanita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received We Shall Meet Again Memorial Frame today and I truly was overwhelmed with the beauty of this frame. It actually brought tears to my eyes. Not even a real bouquet of flowers would have measured up to this gift of remembrance. Flowers are thrown away but this gift is everlasting and can be treasured for life.
Beautiful
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler , GA) - September 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is simply beautiful! It was purchased as a gift and the recipient was speechless. Great quality and good shipping time!
This made me so happy
By Bianca Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis , MN) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly loved it.
Memorial Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 16, 2022
The quality of the frame and stand is excellent. The opening for the picture is the perfect size. The lettering could have been clearer had the engraving drill bit been sharper, but it is still very readable and does not detract from the overall effect. The frame was received before the expected arrival date. This memorial frame makes a good impression and is a beautiful remembrance for loved ones.
Memorial Frame
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that the frame has the capability to have the DOB and DOD added and it can be personalized with sentiments that is close to the family member's heart.
Beautiful Memory
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX, TX) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the work is excellent. This is the second one I have purchased as, sadly, I have lost two of my volunteers. The photos are a beautiful way to remember them and to remind our patrons of these two special people who graced their lives.
Remembrance Photo
By Mary Lou H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo was so appreciated by my sister, who’s husband died last November. The message was so appropriate for her situation. Thank you!
SLUSH
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item is of great quality and I am pleased. Getting ready to order something else from your online store. Thanks
Birthday Memorial
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent. The delivery time was exceptional.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 2, 2022
The engraved frame was more beautiful in person than on the website. Will definitely order this again!!
Pretty
By Dr. Kyla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial frame I ordered is a gift for someone whose mother just passed away. I am pleased with the overall look of it. Thank you.
We Shall Meet Again
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was crafted so beautiful. You will not be disappointed
Beautiful!
By carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - July 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved it! I’m so happy.
Memorial engraved frame
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow, MA) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame I gave as a gift and they absolutely loved it. Made very well
Tasteful Memorial
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - June 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son wrote a memorial to his late father which we had inscribed on this beautiful plaque with picture frame. We were all so pleased when it arrived. Very nice quality glass with beautiful engraved typeface, nicely spaced and sized for easy reading. Gold frame enhances the photo. Very tasteful memorial to display in our home. Excellent quality. Received within a week after placing order.
wonderful expression of love
By Ana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my father-in-law. In return when my cousin's wife's Father passed, I thought what a great way to express our thoughts of condolence.
They were so pleased and surprised at its beauty. They appreciated it so much.
Perfect Bereavement Gift for Twin Sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waretown, NJ) - June 27, 2022
Love how this bereavement gift turned out and so did the recipient. The ability to customize the sentiment for a surviving twin sister was perfect. I had found the wording elsewhere but didn't like what it was displayed on. Wanted her to be able to add her own photo of her deceased sister.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2022
The detail and intricate work on the frame was absolutely beautiful. The packaging was done with so much care as well. Will definitely order from this company again.
Beautifully Done
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order from Personalization Mall. I have ordered several gifts or personalized n items for myself, I have been pleased with every single gift order. I have ordered several personalized cups and
they are very nice. Just remember choose a good picture. What you send is what you get.
Beautifully Done
By Veronica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba, CA) - June 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order from Personalization Mall. I have ordered several gifts or personalized n items for myself, I have been pleased with every single gift order. I have ordered several personalized cups and
they are very nice. Just remember choose a good picture. What you send is what you get.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice