Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wall Cross - In Loving Memory - 8202
Average Customer Review: star rating (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Something to remember you by
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - January 15, 2023
Was very happy with item
Beautiful crosses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - November 22, 2022
Bought two for my friend and her mother, they loved them. They came out great. A very special remembrance.
Cross memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - August 11, 2022
I have given this to many friends and family they love it
These are just the right size and allow my family to remember each other.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 25, 2021
I have bought over 30 of both sizes and they are beautiful. And arrive quickly. You will be impressed.
Perfect Beautiful gift!
By MARIA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for family who lost Husband/Father/Grandpa to Covid. Love the beautiful wooden white cross and personalization is gorgeous. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and I have NOT been disappointed yet with their quality workmanship!
Great
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munford, AL) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Looked Really good . No complaints. Well definitely order from her again
In Memory Cross
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The was a surprise for a friend of mine, her Grandmother passed a few weeks ago and I wanted to do something special. She absolutely loved it and asked where I bought it. I have a feeling that she might purchase some for the rest of her family.
Memorial Cross
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time ordering from here. Both items have been beautiful and arrived extremely quick, even close to the holidays.
In Loving Memory personalized Cross
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 5x7 size. I would definitely order the larger 8x10 next time. Not heavy which is good for hanging. Overall satisfied.
Loving Memory Personalized Cross
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is a great keepsake to remember a friend or family member. Beautifully personalized.
Better than expected
By Michelene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a memorial gift. Looks even nicer than the picture. Solid. Would definitely buy again.
Beautiful tribute
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norway, ME) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful and it was a gift to my best friend in memory of a beautiful woman we both loved and she loved it
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRYSTAL CITY, MO) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial is beautiful and a fantastic price. Highly recommend
In loving memory
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tewksbury, MA) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is so beautiful. My mother has recently passed . I ordered this cross for my siblings so that they will have a visual memory of my beautiful mother.
In loving memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hext, TX) - November 15, 2020
Was exactly as described, great way to memorialize a loved one.
Beautiful
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized cross was beautiful!
Beautiful Gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful I gave 4 large ones to family after several passing's in the family. I gave 1 small one to my Mom after my dad passed in Jan/2020 (she wanted that size) she holds it when she's blue and missing him. I also bought 10+ for a wall in my house for all the immediate family we've lost over the last few years. They give me peace when I look at them and remember them.
Thank you for doing such a good job on these crosses.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - August 30, 2019
Product was absolutely beautiful!!!
Fast shipping
By Dorothea N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Peckville , PA) - July 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase, will be buying more things soon.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 29, 2018
This beautiful cross was perfect for a coworker! It was a great quality and so nice to present as a memorial gift for his mom.
In Loving Memory Personalized Cross
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the workmanship and style of the Cross so much that I purchased 10 of them. For myself I ordered one in memory of My Mother, My Father, and My Husband. Each of them had a different saying. The rest of the crosses were given to other family members as a "Celebration of Life" gift in memory of my Husband. Those had the same saying. The cross in a great memorial gift for a loved one.
Awesome
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Campo, TX) - September 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely beautiful. I was so happy with the quality of it. Thank you.
In Loving Memory Personalized Cross
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of the crosses in memory of my Father, Mother, and Husband. When I opened the package I was overwhelmed. Each cross had a beautiful design and color, each was engraved with a different message, and each had a protective coating on the front to cover the engraving. I could not have asked for a better product. The Quality, Workmanship, and Appearance were excellent. I plan on buying 3 more to give to my Sons and Husband's Sister.
Definitely Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LORAIN, OH) - April 9, 2018
This is my 3rd time ordering this same product. It is crafted so well. Looks beautiful displayed on my living room wall.
Loving memory cross
By Maryann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial. Excellent quality.
Memory Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pendleton, SC) - March 10, 2018
Very high quality. Beautifully written.
in loving memory of a dear friend
By John C H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - January 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for a family of a dear friend whom we lost recently. I was glad to be able to find this on line and to "see" how it would look even before I ordered it. The family received it promptly and says that it is beautiful. Thank you for having this item available and the quick response time to get it created and sent to the recipient. I am glad i found your website.

Sincerely

Mickey
Pretty cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - January 4, 2018
This is a beautiful memorial cross.
Nice cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 29, 2017
This is a nice and light cross for on the wall to memoralize a relative or friend that has passed away.
Amazing!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the quality of this product as well as being able to chose the saying on the cross. In the past, when I have given this as a gift, the recipients are always so amazed at such a thoughtful and beautiful gift, they never thought they needed, but now can not live without.
Sympathy/memorial gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this cross for my sister and brother in law as a memorial for the loss of their daughter. They said it is beautiful.
Outstanding Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 6, 2017
I purchased this for myself as I thought it was a wonderful way to honor
my mother. I hung it up on the wall and I know she is always looking
down on me smiling. It is made of wood and has a nice weight to it.
Outstanding quality, beautiful engraving, fast shipping. This company
is wonderful to deal with, much nicer quality than other retail stores.
Excellent
By connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MS) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 3 of these for the children of my father in law- very nice and they like it
BEAUTIFUL CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wendell, NC) - February 22, 2016
When someone passes it's often difficult to find the PERFECT condolence gift. This cross is the PERFECT gift. It's well crafted and simply beautiful. Highly recommend.
Even better in person
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill , MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this cross to my dad for Christmas as we lost our mom this past year. I liked it from what I saw online, but even better in person. Quality was really nice. It made my dad and aunt tear up. It was a beautiful peace and would recommend it to anyone.
respectful
By LLOYD L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANNVILLE, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was not sure if it would be worth it, but when I opened it, tears came right way. It made the prefect addition to the memorial of someone you lost.
Amazing!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2014
I am thoroughly impressed with the work that went into this memorial cross that I purchased for my Mom, in remeberance of my Father's passing. I recommend it to anyone and everyone! My mom loves it, and I couldn't be happier!
I loved the product
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother passed away recently and I purchased the cross for my 4 sisters as well as myself and my daughter. My sisters "loved" the remembrance of Mom and it brought tears to their eyes. I would highly recommend this product.I have ordered SEVERAL items from wedding to Christmas ornaments and have been extremely satisfied with everything.
Wonderful Memorial
By Wylla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friend who received the cross was very appreciative of this beautiful gift.
It is lasting memorial for her and her family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - June 7, 2014
I was very pleased. Very pretty and delicate .
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice