Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Welcome Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
Average Customer Review: star rating (357 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - January 21, 2023
This is a very cute sign made for the yard. I have it by my front door area since our address is only on mailbox. Very colorful can’t wait for spring to put it up.
Christmas gift
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barker, NY) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who is a beginning gardener and thought this would be a perfect gift.
My perfect garden!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
Perfect quality
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - September 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are done well and as requested. Magnetic backing adheres well and product is durable. Very pleased.
Lovely sign!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - July 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put this sign in my flower garden and it looks so cute! Nice size and very good quality. I am very pleased!
Stake it Don't take it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek, MI) - May 13, 2022
I ordered this stake to put by our rhubarb that came from my grandfather's garden many years ago. The weed control people spray it every year mistaking it for a weed :-(

My husband was so touched. He loved my grandpa! He is excited to get some rhubarb crisp this year :-)
Garden of Love magnet and stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 13, 2022
Purchased this for our mother for Mother’s Day & she literally almost cried. She loved it & felt the love and appreciation just as we hoped when ordering. I’m so happy I decided to shop this site for a very special personalized gift. Came in a few days and I was constantly updated on the status.
Magnetic sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - April 30, 2022
I was very very satisfied with this product
Magnetic garden sign
By Sandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and colorful! Stays on sign holder nicely! Only draw back is how the sign fades out after about 12 months. Florida sun is powerful.
Great Product
By Debby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a house warming gift. Lovely product. Made nicely. Highly recommend as a lovely gift.
Great gift!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law smiled from ear to ear when she received this. Can't wait to see it in her garden.
Garden sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - December 15, 2021
Loved this garden sign. The magnet was so easy to assemble to the stake. It truly made my mom's garden shine.
Adds Class
By Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, AR) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delicate sign adds a touch of class to any area. It does not “overwhelm” but adds attraction to the area. It is well-made as well as pretty.
It stayed pretty throughout rain, snow, and sun.I bought the first one for a neighborhood friend three years ago; I replaced it with a new one this week.

l
Absolutely LOVE it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - September 17, 2021
Bought this sign for my garden. Absolutely love it!!!
Personalized sign
By Laura T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved the design and quality
Perfect garden sign
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - September 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am doing a memorial garden in honor of my precious cat, Mandy, who died recently. Fell in love with this sign. The order came quickly and I could not be more pleased!!
Honors our pets
By pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (geneva, FL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new sign in the family pet (our four legged family members) cemetery on our property. Over a 30 year period in this home we have lost four beloved pets. While they all have grave markers and statuettes something was missing. Our new sign identifies the area with a beautiful sign that makes us smile.
Sign
By Daphne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rathdrum, ID) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, love it!
Perfect sign for your garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - July 15, 2021
Our granddaughter wanted to plant a small garden this year. I surprised her with this personalized garden sign. This magnetic sign is easy to use with the garden stake sold separately. Her garden looks great! The sign is very well made and we couldn’t be happier!
Nice
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it so much that ordered another one
Magnetic sign
By Marta G. (Dumont, NJ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, just exactly I personalized it.
Beautiful!
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order of this particular sign. The sun will fade it over time, a long time, but that’s on you. The sun fades everything. LOVE THIS!
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 19, 2021
I ordered this for my friends. They lost their 17 year old grandson to brain cancer and wanted to create a peaceful garden in his memory...needless to say...THEY LOVED IT!!! It looks exactly like the illustration if not better...IT'S PERFECT!!!
Personalized magnetic garden sign
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my mother in law for mothers day. She loves to garden and it was perfect.
Great
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Perfect Gift For Mom
By Martini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gifted our Mom with this Beautiful Magnetic Sign and we personalized it with her Mom's Name.Both our Mom and Grandmother(deceased) are/ were Gardeners. Mother said this is the Most Precious Gifts of all.Thank you Personalization Mall for offering these Beautiful Gifts. Our search was over when we found you.??
Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernalillo, NM) - May 11, 2021
I sent this to my mom for Mother’s Day and every time we talk on the phone she keeps telling me how much she loves it, how passerby’s make positive comments about it and how pleased she is by the color, design and quality! If her comments are that positive, I know this is a great product and so happy to have sent it to her on her special day!
Personalized magnetic Garden Sign
By Nancy T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I love this
Very satisfied
By Ina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter. She loved it.
Garden sign
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robertsdale, AL) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. It’s vibrant and colorful. I would recommend to anyone. Shipping was fast too.
Personalized Garden Sign
By Shopper (Philadelphia, PA) - April 10, 2021
Great birthday gift for my little nieces. They have their own little part of the garden. They loved seeing their names in the garden.
Lovely sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - April 9, 2021
This is my second one of these. I have one in my front garden and one in the back. They add a personalized touch to a place I spend a lot of time working on.
sign for memorial to dorothy
By GARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good quality made...
Beautiful
By Tashia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, GA) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful, more than I expected. The fact that it is magnetic is even better.
Protecting tender blooms
By Veronica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the metal stand and a custom magnetic sign several years ago to "protect" my flower garden from being "maintained" by my condo associations lawn service. It was helpful, but not enough. I bought another. That made the situation slightly better. And this year, Ive added two more. Now have 4 of these arranged through the flower beds surrounding my condo unit. They really make the statement I need to save my beautiful flower beds from aggressive, untrained "maintainers". The brightness and design make them blend in very well, yet there is written message to those who try to force their unskilled actions on my expensive flowers.
A wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - January 21, 2021
I ordered this along with the stake for a good friend who has a garden. She loves it. Very well made.
Lovely Design
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great on the separate metal base. Beautiful design. Stands out in garden tastefully.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orefield, PA) - December 14, 2020
Turned out great. Fast and easy.
Yard sign
By Lorista J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danielsville, GA) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Gorgeous product
By Volora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, NJ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is absolutely perfect.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice