Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Father's Day Tie Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Father's Day Greeting Cards - Ties - 8393
Average Customer Review: star rating (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
What a Grand Idea!!!
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This must be one of my most favorite products of the kazilllon great products Personalization Mall has.

The thought of penning a personalized card with an artistic touch for us not so creative types…what’s not to love.

One request, MORE beautiful artwork options, Well maybe two requests, room for more words :-)
He loved it
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, NC) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father in law loved the personalized card. It was easy to create and added a special touch to my gift.
Colorful
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - June 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This colorful and cute card was for my son this past Father’s Day (June 16). The card colorful and cute and made from very good cardstock. Another very good item from personalizationmall.
fathers day
By marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - June 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent
FATERHS DAY CARD
By Cherrie I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park Heights, MN) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the card, it left enough space to write how I felt about my dad. My dad lives in another state so this site is a very personal way of showing how much you care, even if you have to ship directly to the person without seeing the product in person.
Card
By Tondrille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used this card as a fathers day gift. It was a well made card with great quality paper. In fact it was better than a store brought card. I would buy this product for a birthday card and more for special people in my life.
Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence , KY) - March 25, 2018
Great price. Love the convenience of sending the card with the gift.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, GA) - June 28, 2017
I sent this card along with some personalized beer glasses. He loved the card and I love how I could personalize it. Thank you so much for a successful gift!
Very nice
By Breona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card came exactly how i wanted it. My father-in-law loved it!
For my dad
By Shaneeka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love you.
Nice cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - June 21, 2016
The card was thicker than I expected and glossy. Good deal.
Very Pleased
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are foster parents. It's always hard to find cards that say the right things. I personalized this card for him from me and our 2 foster children and it really touched him! He NEVER cares about the cards...(typical man). But he said this one he was going to keep forever! I will be personalizing his father's day cards from now on!
Father's day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - June 17, 2016
I love how it's personalized especially for my dad!
Great addition with gift!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitzgerald, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization has thought of everything! Being able to add a personalized card with the gifts to send directly to my Dad is simply awesome. I was able to have it wrapped, do a personalized card and then send directly to my Dad was stress free.
The cards are fun, able to personalize, and great selections.
Once again, thank you Personalization, YOU ROCK!
Card
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union grove, WI) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card came out just as I thought it would.
Great card good detail.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurleyville, NY) - June 26, 2015
Was exactly the way it looked!!!
Good quality card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - June 22, 2014
I ordered this card to go along with a gift from this website. Since I was sending the gift directly to my son's house, it was nice to also have the option of including a regular card (not just a note). The card was good quality and the choices offered for inside were plentiful. I was able to choose type, color and what I wanted to say. Overall, I was completely satisfied with the card and my whole experience ordering from this site. I will definitely order from them again.
Wonderful card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - June 20, 2014
Such a quality, personal card for such a reasonable price! You can't go to any department store and find a card for this price. I'm going to order all my cards from Personalization Mall from now on.
Nice gift
By Rodnee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad really liked the card
Very Pleased!
By Yesenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGTON, NJ) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, great product with your personalized touch. He love it.
unbelievable!!!
By Audria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good site to order from, I love the quality of the work and the speedy time frame of getting the items to you. I have been 100% satisfied with Personalization. I have ordered my Father's Day gifts for my church for the last 2 years. Their products are to be trusted 100%, will continue to order.
Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 17, 2013
My husband was very touched by the words in the personalized card. This is
a great idea and must do a shout out for this company. We are always pleased
with their many products.
Nice Quality Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 16, 2013
This card was actually much nicer then I had expected. It was a full size card, good quality, and nicely printed.
Father's Day card
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad loved the card and said he is going to keep it forever.
great
By Shopper (Rockvale , TN) - June 13, 2013
Wonderful Idea
Nice and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2013
Perfect and unique card to express your love on his special day.
good card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - July 11, 2012
a good card for a father in ur live
Nice card my hubby love it
By Grisleidy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice fathers day card is really nice and unique.My hubby love it he like the desing and the color of the card.Is a really nice card to express wat u feel of ur dad,on his special day.
Fathers Day card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - June 28, 2011
This was a excellent card to send with my personalized gift , ""GREAT IDEA"" Thanks
personalized cards
By Dori D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China Grove, NC) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are a really nice idea. my Dad really enjoyed his card, cuz it was just for him.
Fathers Day Gift & Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - June 26, 2011
I was extremely happy with the "Special" tee shirt and card ordered for my Dad. We had taken pictures when they were here to visit and one of the photo's of him on the beach was put on the shirt. He was totally surprised to see himself on the shirt.. He loves it. Thank you.
1st Father's day
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
M yson loved his First Father's Day card. It was great because it was so personal and about him.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - June 26, 2011
I ordered this card for my husband; he LOVED it! Very classy, and easy for him to read since it wasn't in my sloppy handwriting.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, MS) - June 20, 2011
The card was great and allowed me to put any wording I wanted on it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 20, 2011
My Dad really loved the fact I wrote the words in the card.
Nice Card and easy!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - June 7, 2011
Good long distance present!!!!
Father's Day
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to personalize a card it makes it even more special.
Very nice!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with the quality of this card.
Perfect
By Carrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Va Beach, VA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the style of the card and got to say exactly what we wanted to say. It looked professional and neat and was caring and unique...Perfection!
Great card!!
By jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NJ) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was nice & well appreciated
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice