Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island - 8493
Average Customer Review: star rating (609 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!!
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful canvas! If you’re looking for a unique gift that is beautifully done, this canvas is the one.
Paradise Island Personalized canvas print
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was PERFECT wedding gift for my niece & husband who got married & moved to Hawaii. Very pleased with the canvas & frame!
RM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROLLING MEADOWS, IL) - August 27, 2022
Just what I wanted for a wedding gift.
Island Wedding Wishes
By Liz H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the "Island Style" gift & format, beautiful & priced right for a Granddaughter's wedding gift, Mahalo!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - May 26, 2022
I purchased this for my son and his wife. They went to Bermuda for their honeymoon and wrote their names in the sand inside a heart. So it was the perfect gift for them!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY, KS) - May 25, 2022
I purchased this as a wedding gift and the couple feel in love with it.
Fabulous wedding gift
By PATRICIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our friends wedding. They love the beach, snorkeling and scuba. Product looks very nice and I think they will love it and display it with pride!
Lovely!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 4, 2022
Very pleased with this lovely gift. Have been looking for years after I saw a similar one. I ordered the canvas stretched out on a wooden frame...12x18. It is a lovely memorable gift for newlyweds, anniversaries or any time for a special couple.
Perfection
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas painting is so life-like that we get compliments on it every time someone see it. Thank you!
Maureen
Personalized for Wedding Sand and Beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 9, 2022
I have purchased this for many Weddings. Everyone loves it! It is the perfect gift
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 6, 2021
Ordered this for my Son and his Fiance as an Engagement present.
They Love it!
Beautiful
By Lurena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selah, WA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and worth it!
Beach wedding
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saxonburg, PA) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for making a beach wedding a special day.
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect wedding gift, a reminder of their honeymoon in Florida.
Beautiful item
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the iteoI ordered, however package arrived on a rainy day and box was all wet when I got home. I ordered 2 of these so the boxes werr taped together and both were wet. Luckily each frame was wrapped in plastic. I just have to get new gift boxes
Beautiful Personalized Memory
By Angel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, MO) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with our names and special date. He loved it!
Paradise
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and nice quality!
Perfect
By Melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our paradise island is perfect
How beautiful this was
By Debi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great way for them to remember their special day. Deliver was fast.
Excellent
By Dewayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very good and received it in excellent time..
Love my picture.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 16, 2021
Beautiful. Love it. My boyfriend was very skeptical. But it even won him over. Thanks.
Perfect...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 16, 2021
We had been looking for just the right decoration to put above our headboard and this was it. Well done, in quick time. So pleased!
Beautiful picture canvas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Ipswich, NH) - March 12, 2021
This beautiful piece of visual art came on time. Well protected. Lovely tropical scene in a clear snap shot capturing a moment in time. Thank you!
Paradise Island
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denver, CO) - March 10, 2021
I love it
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beulaville, NC) - February 9, 2021
I am very pleased with this item. It looks exactly like it does in the photo.
Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print
By LOIS S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 35th wedding anniversary gift for my cousin. She absolutely loved it.
Could not wait to get home to hang it.
It came out much more beautiful then the picture in your catalog.
Whenever she looks at it she will always think of me.I could not of gotten a better gift if I tried.It is of the highest quality and very professionally done.
Your company if fantastic.
Thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - January 7, 2021
Have purchased this item in other forms such as frames, mats and smaller canvases. Love the uniqueness.
Perfect wedding gift
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW BERLIN, WI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for a couple with a destination wedding on the beach. The bride cried, and it was hung on their wall the next day.
Beautiful
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's girlfriend loves Hawaii and loves my grandson, so I got this for her. It was greatly appreciated. She loved it! The quality and colors are great!
What I expected
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - August 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was what I expected and of nice quality. I only wish that there was an option to print the month, day and year.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My personalized canvas is beautiful.
Much nicer than I thought it would be. It was a wedding shower gift. I'm so happy I ordered it. Highly recommend it for a wedding or Anniversary gift.
Wedding gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I expected and wanted, it will be the best wedding gift.
Heart canvas
By Mary Lou B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Paradise island
By sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beaufort, SC) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute
PERFECT
By Nellie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, KY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these canvases for my husband and myself and had it hanging over our bed.We had an open house(new home) and the one in our bedroom was the highlight of our home,everyone commented on it,just loved it and wanted to know how to get one.Since then I have purchased another one for my niece and nephew for their wedding anniversary,Angie and Scott,it hangs in their living room next to their wedding picture.I would tell anyone that this is the perfect gift for any occasion.Beautiful and great quality.
Our paradise island
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a 50th anniversary gift to our dear friends, who love the beach! It was delivered late because of the pandemic. They loved their gift!
Great Canvas
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good on this canvas and so is the picture. Worth ordering for sure.
Love the Heart and sand personalized picture
By michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south pomfret, VT) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture and ordered one for each of my married children and my brother and his wife. Had the wedding picture put on two of them and they are beautiful! I ordered other items as well which all came out so beautiful.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, IN) - November 13, 2019
This arrived and is just beautiful. The picture is so vivid and the names were so on mark. What a wonderful gift this is going to make for christmas.ill def be returning for more
Anniversary gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, MA) - August 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter Renae loved it.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice