Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: star rating (638 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing item
By Wilma A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my son’s graduation party and was so beautiful and well made that I decided to hang at the main wall for decoration for pictures. The material is well Made and firm. It came with the Colors and size that I asked. I totally recommend and I’ll buy again. Iam so happy!!
Best customer ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - June 11, 2022
10+ stars and it was delivered and ordered in 2 days, I couldn't thank you enough for the fast turnaround
proud parent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - June 10, 2022
I was very happy when product arrive. Love the quality of material. Fit perfect in area I had in mind. One set back, only two reinforced holes to hang banner was given and they were both on the same side. Easy work around but would have been nice to have all four corners presented with the reinforced metal holes.
Very Impressive
By Erika S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for a nice graduation banners. Found this one and it is very nice and heavy duty for outside. I'm very pleased.
BANNER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - May 20, 2022
THE QUALITY AND PRODUCT OF THIS BANNER IS WORTH THE PRICE I PAID FOR
Beautiful Banner
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Perfect for our grad party.
Awesome Graduation Banner
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOUGLAS, GA) - May 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large banner and well made. High Quality and at an affordable price. Highly Recommend
Personalized Graduation Banner
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality printing and beautiful color, both on the graduation photo and text. Excellent weight of the banner itself. Very, very pleased!
Loved it
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out better than I expected. Really pleased with my order.
Absolutely awesome.
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out. The picture they put on this looks amazing. Super great quality.
Class Of Personalized Photo Banner - 30x72
By Chasity R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Very nice and so inexpensive!
Happy Mom
By Alina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to show of my son's banner. I ordered a banner 2 years ago for my other son's graduation and I knew when the time came for my younest son's graduation that I would be ording from Personalization Mall. I am beyond satisfied with my order.
Class Of Personalized Photo Banner - 20x48 -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 16, 2021
I recently purchased the Class Of Personalized Photo Banner - 20x48 -This product was exactly as described and very well worth the purchase. I would definitly recommend it to others.
Amazing production
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - June 23, 2021
Everything about this banner was beautiful! I used a cell phone picture and it still came out perfect! Thank you for making my daughter’s day special!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - June 12, 2021
This personalized banner exceeded my expectations. I love the fact that it can be customized to your specifications and shipment was quick.
Wow
By Benjamin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price, this banner is the best gift I can possibly give my graduate.
Love this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - June 6, 2021
Extremely well made - loved this! Exactly what I wanted.
Graduation Banner
By Bridgette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall came in clutch for me at such a short notice. My Son was graduating on Friday and other companies I tried could not get a yard sign or banner delivered until after the graduation. Personalization Mall had it to me the Wednesday prior to graduation and it was perfect. The picture is really clear and class of 2021 was nice and big. The colors even match my Son’s cap and gown. The banner is made of nice, sturdy materials and totally worth the money.
Wonderful color, graphics and well made
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic product! Wonderful color, graphics and well made!
Graduation Banner
By Micheal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson Falls, MT) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and the banner was good heavy duty material, will not fall apart in a moderate wind.
Graduation Banners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTTSBORO, TX) - May 23, 2021
This is the second graduation I have ordered these bannners for my daughters and their friends graduation parties. These are sturdy, well made and came out beautifully! Seeing your senior picture and congratulations graduate really made their day.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 8, 2021
This was EXACTLY what we wanted! Great quality, beautiful banner.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - May 8, 2021
This Banner came out so beautiful!!!
Job well done
By Lakisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vinyl graduation banner is a quality product. It looks just like the review photo and was shipped and delivered as promised. I am very happy with it and the service I received.
Great quality
By Doreen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful banner. Excellent quality and value for the money
Great quality banner
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner was shipped quickly, and the quality is superior. Highly recommend!!
Graduation banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - April 20, 2021
I just received graduation banner that I ordered for my daughter. I am very impressed with it . Great quality. Fast shipping . Looks even better in person . I’m very happy with the product. Highly recommend!!!
Never disappointed
By Lorraine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jose, CA) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner when my son graduated and now for my daughter. Great quality and looks amazing. I only wish you could slow down the time of my kids growing up ;-)
it was very nice
By patrick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very nice
LOVE the banner! Super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - March 12, 2021
This is the 4th banner I have ordered from this company. We have used them for graduation parties as well as a coming home party. We use them to hang above the garage. The picture quality is amazing and everything always ships within one or two days. I order from them every time!! Very happy!
Dr. Degree Grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - February 3, 2021
Great product and price!! Thx
Just Perfect!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this banner for a graduation party for our daughter. With the pandemic, her ceremony was canceled, and it was done online - so no graduation photo. We ended up having a small gathering, and had no photo to use on the cake, so I spotted this cute banner. Personalization Mall was able to use a very old kindergarten graduation photo, and the banner was a big hit for her MSW degree! The quality was outstanding, and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend-you won’t be disappointed!
VERY HAPPY WITH THE BANNER!
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the banners. Nice quality and super fast production and shipping. I ordered 2 late on a Sunday evening and they were at my house Thursday afternoon. Highly recommend and will purchase again.
Grad Banner
By Sarah H. (Turtle Lake, WI) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, have recommended to all my friends. Would order again for sure. Loved loved it!
Photo Banner
By Teresa E. (Endicott , NY) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my sons graduation party and I am very pleased with my purchase! Banner was shipped out quickly and is of good quality
Photo Banner
By Teresa E. (Endicott , NY) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this for my sons graduation party and I am very pleased with my purchase! Banner was shipped out quickly and is of good quality
Banner
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality amazing.. picture looks great. So impressed
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 23, 2020
Great job, good quality and very very nice. Sad it did not arrive on time. Thank you it is beautiful.
Graduation banner
By Paulette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme , CT) - June 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied; durable, looked great.
Great Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - June 2, 2020
I bought this banner for my granddaughter's high school graduation. It came out beautiful and I couldn't be happier.
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice