Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hats Are Off Personalized Graduation Banner customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Banners - Congratulations - 8499
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Top Quality Banner
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner arrived within 3 days after ordering and is very good quality!
Quality at an affordable price!
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing that I had not heard of this company before, I was apprehensive about making a purchase. After seeing Google reviews, I decided to give them a try. I was very pleased with the quality of the banners – they are made of heavy duty vinyl and the colors are vibrant. I ended up purchasing another banner for my son‘s graduation and received it quickly even using standard shipping. I highly recommend this company.
Awesome
By Ayisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fast shipping. Only place I'm going to shop for these items from now on.
Neat!
By Farah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! Just as described. Quick delivery!
I will recommend this to all my friends.
Great Quality!!!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - May 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful banner to honor our graduate. We hung it over our garage. The quality is superb. We love it!!
He is our world!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanhassen, MN) - February 22, 2020
Hosting a grad party is stressful so why not order those special touches in advance. This banner will be the perfect way to welcome our guests. I did a Pinterest search to personalize it in a little different way than shown and it turned out perfect.
over the top
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Way more than i expected ,great material it will last for years,Great job
Just what I wanted!
By PEGGY L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, LA) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Mrs
By Marie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - May 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is on heavy canvas.Only thing that could be better is to pick your own colors.
Amazing
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerton, AR) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. great quality and looked identical to what I was wanting.
Grandson's Graduation Party
By REBECCA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - June 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company, I was very pleased with the personalized Hats off banner, and the speed at which it was processed, shipped and received. I will difinitley be ordering again with Personalization Mall through your website. Very easy to personalize and order. Thank you.
Great
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston, NC) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I ordered was for my son's graduation. I recieved my order very quickly and is perfect. It is made of good quality and great price.
Looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauser, ID) - June 23, 2017
Came much faster than expected and looks great.
just whatIordered
By Ali Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came faster than I thought it would and was even better quality than I expected. Will definitely be purchasing from here again!!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - May 30, 2017
This product is superior to other products purchased at retail stores- truly held up in the weather elements. I was so pleased with each element of the shopping experience. Very impressed with ease of finding what I wanted as well as the fast delivery and product itself. Truly superior products.
Banner Review
By cherise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner is good quality and has holes to hang. Im happy with it.
Fabulous
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great banner. Sturdy and made well.
Personalized Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 14, 2017
Very pleased with the quality of the banner I ordered for a graduation celebration. Highly recommend.
Grad Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - May 2, 2017
Just what I was looking for! Plenty of room for personal messages!
Terrific banner!
By Gresha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this banner we ordered for our daughter's graduation party! I had gotten quotes locally and they were so much more expensive! This is heavy duty vinyl, suitable for hanging outside at her graduation picnic. The order arrived fast and the image is bright and clear. You can see it from the street!
Beautiful
By ALEXANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her banner. Excellent quality. Prompt delivery
Grauation Banner
By Yvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner was a good for me , my guest could sign messages on it, and at the end I could hang it in my office at home. It. was worth the money and It arrived on time, and I will use you guys again for other events and recommend other people & family.
Much nicer than anticipated
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my son's upcoming graduation. First positive is that the order was received within a week. I was truly surprised at how fast we received this custom banner. Second positive is the quality of the banner itself. The material is a thick vinyl and the graphics are exceptional!This is a very well made banner and way above my expectations for quality. Very pleased with this purchase.
Much nicer than anticipated
By Jamie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this banner for my son's upcoming graduation. First positive is that the order was received within a week. I was truly surprised at how fast we received this custom banner. Second positive is the quality of the banner itself. The material is a thick vinyl and the graphics are exceptional!This is a very well made banner and way above my expectations for quality. Very pleased with this purchase.
Nice banner
By ANNA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loxahatchee, FL) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is very nice. We did not use it yet but planning to hang it on our gate. I like the colors and lettering.
Excellent product; quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 11, 2015
Super quality, sturdy banner at a great price! Shipping was lightning fast - received in only 5 days.
great way to congratulate your graduate
By Tom H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out really nice. Heavy duty banner with very clear printing. Just the right size to announce your story
Extremely Pleased
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter's college graduation this May, it came in two days! The quality is top notch and the colors are prefect. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Awesome banner
By Lu Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highspire, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a well made and designed banner. I was truly pleased when I received the banner with the design and the large sized print. The colors help make it stand out and easy to view. Great choice for a grad.
Great Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - May 3, 2014
Got this is record time and I must say the quality is the best. Very durable and the lettering is very clear- you can actually read it. Can't wait to put it up in the yard next week!
Grad party
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great sign! Good size...easy to make out wording! Can't wait for everyone to see it for my daughter's party! You did a wonderful job on this!!!
Banner on a fence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - May 10, 2013
This company is awesome! I ordered my banner on a Sunday afternoon and received it Wed. morning! Great quality!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodland, KS) - April 15, 2013
Ordering one each year. I have 4 more graduating. Love it.
Awesomeness!!!
By carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is great...I ordered it for my grandaughters 5th and 8th grade graduations. When my daughter received the banner she was very impressed with the quality of the product. I highly recommend this banner for any graduate.
excellent
By bita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality.Fast shipping.
Impressive!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - May 23, 2012
I searched graduation banners online for weeks and decided on this banner because of the price and the reviews...
When it arrived my husband and I could not believe the quality in this banner!! It is going to be the focal point of my son's graduation party.
The size, material and clarity of this banner is beyond belief...I will ALWAYS buy my banners from here in the future!
I'm so happy!!!
By Lowanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered this site and it has been the best thing ever!! I pinned it on Pinterest so I could come back to it when I needed it and the week I decided to review it...all banners were on sale!!! So not only did I get an AWESOME banner, I got an AWESOME banner at a GREAT price!!! It arrived a few days later and I can't wait to hang it and announce to the world that my boys are PROUD 2012 graduates!!! Thank you so much for doing such an AWESOME job on the banner...My boys LOVE IT!!!
Exceeded my Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulvane, KS) - May 19, 2012
I had ordered a banner from another company last year for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary...at twice the price!!!

Let's just say I was ripped off. Personalization Mall was EVERYTHING the other company was not.

1. The banner was delivered before the expected time.
2. When Personalization Mall states that the banner is guaranteed for three years, you can believe it. My banner has survived two days of 30 mph+ of straight line winds.
3. The quality still amazes me.
4. I WILL DEFINITELY USE PERSONALIZATION MALL FOR ALL OF MY NEEDS!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Point, OH) - May 18, 2012
Much better quality than I was expecting. Well worth the price paid. I recommend it for anyone looking for a quality banner and keepsake. Great for inside or outside. Metal rings to keep it from tearing while hanging. I just love it.
GREAT ITEM
By Joni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (land O lakes, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was much better than I expected it to be. It had the holes with metal rings in place to make it sturdy to hang. I would highly recommend this item to anyone as it is of "high quality".

PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice