Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Reasons Why Personalized Men's Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: star rating (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Tebe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - April 1, 2022
Well made, beautiful coloring.I have 16 grandchildren and it is hard to personalize something,but I was able to double up names and it turned out great: Pap will be able to show off come Father’s Day!
Great t-shirt for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 1, 2021
This t-shirt looks just as I’d expected and will be a wonderful present.
His reasons why T-shirt
By Wiftieria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!!!
Amazing
By Alejandro C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing
He loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - February 3, 2021
I brought this as a Valentine's day present which arrived early! He loved it!Great quality material! Just too cute!
Looked great on black shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 5, 2021
Grandpa (Papa) was thrilled with this shirt. The characters looked cute and really popped on a black t-shirt background. This is the 3rd or 4th shirt I've ordered from PM!
Great gift for grandfather!
By Kathrine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt with adorable picture perfect gift
My husband will love this
By Lois D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the characters and style of the shirt.
Perfect for Pop!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - October 10, 2020
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. He is “Pop” to 3 awesome grandkids! Although he hasn’t worn it yet, the t-shirt turned out just like the picture and looks great! As long as it washes well, this will be a cherished t-shirt that I know he will wear often!
Cute cute cute
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corbin, KY) - July 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step dad loved it. Cute as can be
Great Shirt
By Byrle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
By son-in-law loved his shirt. The grandchildren loved looking for their name on the shirt.
grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - June 29, 2020
I got this shirt for my husband but I love it so much I'm going to order one for myself. I love the characters on the front that are my grandchildren. its perfect. The shirt is great quality. I'm glad I found this website.
Great Gift
By Catherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, NJ) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift. The graphics were great. The shirt has an excellent fit.
Something for every grandfather
By Byrle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law wore his tee shirt of father's day and his grandchildren loved it.
So cute! Well made and adorable for my son and son in law for Father’s Day!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the t shirt and the many options for the cute pictures. This will make the perfect Father’s Day gift!!!!
Perfect Gift-SO CUTE
By Susie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt in navy as a gift and it was perfect. Even though it was a few days before Christmas, it arrived so quickly. The quality was great and sizing was good. I highly recommend.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - December 28, 2019
Everyone said the shirt came out really cute. Papa loved it. Though it has no option to get it in a long. My father is 6"2.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - December 28, 2019
Everyone said the shirt came out really cute. Papa loved it. Though it has no option to get it in a long. My father is 6"2.
Personalized t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - October 1, 2019
Very cute. Nice quality shirt
Always the perfect gift!
By Tonya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because this is no ordinary shirt, seeing a personalized shirt with all of your loved ones names on it is always cherished! He gladly wears it with pride... all the time!
Very happy Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - December 28, 2018
I bought this for my husband for Christmas. It was a big hit!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 5, 2018
Very cute! And received a good price!
Great shirt!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRVIEW PARK, OH) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customer service was so wonderful! Great experience overall! Shipped sooner than expected as well.
Good quality
By Yvette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, OH) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt as a Father's Day gift for my husband, and the shirt appears to be a good quality. The screen print looked exactly as it did in the preview.
Perfect Gift for any Grandpa
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this t-shirt. It looks great. Quality is great. Can't wait to give it to my fiancé. He is going to absolutely love it.
Tshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora , CO) - February 20, 2018
The Tshirt was perfect my husband love it. Thank you !
Adorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 1, 2018
We gave this sweatshirt to Grandpa for Christmas and he absolutely loved it! It is so cute and great quality. I was nervous with the size because of Grandpa's belly (lol) but the 2x fit fine just like all his other 2x sweatshirts.
T-shirt
By Starr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt arrived safely and in a timely manner. True to size. Looks amazing!
Great Gift
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas 2017 gift for my son. He is such a very great father to his 3 children (ages 12, 7 and 3) I like that I could pre-see what the item looked like in various colors, so I can choose the one I like best. That*s one of the many reasons I like shopping at Personalizationmall.com. The colors are very bright and beautiful. I know he’s going to get lots pride wearing it. The tees I*ve ordered in past are still in use.
Great product
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customized tshirt
reasons why shirt
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was a fathers day present for my husband. The final product turned out great. My husband was vey happy with it, and it fit true to size.
It was awesome!
By Ericka T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the shirt for a friend for Father's Day and he loved it.
Adorable
By Tiffany Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the little cartoon people. Turned out perfect.
My dad is going to love it!
Wonderful Father's Day gift
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was a Father's Day gift and he loves it!
The Guys on Dad's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - June 23, 2016
Everyone loved the shirts and they looked great wearing them
Cool shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 23, 2016
The shirt is a great quality and loved the design. My father loved his shirt.
Daddy TShirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnerville, NY) - June 21, 2016
Loved it! only one suggestion they should have more options on the cartoons. Had a hard time choosing since we are hispanics/latins and there was nothing in between white and black.
Awesome product, design and quality. Highly recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 20, 2016
I purchased three of these shirts for Father's Day gifts. The color was vibrant (especially the royal blue!) and everyone loved them. I will definitely order more in the future and highly recommend the product. Shipping was as promised as well.
Love this
By judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for my Dad for father's day years ago and He loved it. Recently he asked me to buy him another. I bought this one and he gets so many complements on it.
fathers day shirt
By Reva M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Cute. My husband loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice