Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Luggage Tag Set - 8613
Average Customer Review: star rating (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Happy family photo luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - September 15, 2022
This was a gift for my Mom, a family photo luggage tag for her walker and suitcases. Perfect!
Great luggage tags
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered 3 sets of these luggage tags and am very pleased. The pictures came out great and the printed side is neat and easy to read. Tags are very sturdy - definitely happy with the quality. Planning to order more as gifts.
excellent
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - April 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful reproduction of the photos. sturdy tags, fair price
AWESOME COMPANY AND GIFT
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland , FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas present on Saturday. It's Monday and they are already in. The tag is a hard plastic with pictures on both sides. The attachments are heavy duty. I am beyond impressed with this product.
Photo Name tags
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great tags
My second order!
Well worth getting 2 at a time so you can use different photos.
Great gifts!
Personalized luggage tags
By Peg J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, lightweight material. Excellent colors. Sturdy strap. I'm looking forward to using it. Delivery was just a few days.
Service & Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - August 31, 2021
The web site is easy to negotiate. And, the quick delivery is appreciated.
The hole for the loop limited photo choices. Wish it could be moveable.
eagle luggage tag
By Lisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He is a Marine, and I wanted to get him a masculine luggage tag. I'm very happy with the quality!! It's a gift that I haven't given him yet, but I am sure he will love it. This might be my go to gift in the future. It's personalized and very affordable.
awesome
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THORNTON, CO) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out great. now I have my family with me wherever I go
Fast, affordable, and exactly as described
By Paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've now ordered 5 of these personalized luggage tags (one for each member of my family, including a newborn). They''re affordable, arrive startlingly fast, are fun, and make it a snap to recognize one's luggage, since the tags are one-of-a-kind. I ordered my first one 5 years ago, my most recent last month. So obviously, since I keep getting more, I'm happy with the product.
Luggage tag
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered personalized luggage tags and am very pleased again. The quality and clarity of the items are top-notch. Service is speedy and the website makes shopping a breeze.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - November 22, 2019
i bought this for me and my daughter for our travel. its adorable she loves it and its perfect size . i order also for my brother he is happy when he saw it. my roomate saw it also and she is planning to order for herself.
Photo Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton Park, IL) - August 31, 2019
Love the photo luggage tags! Great quality. This is my second time ordering them. First ordered in 2012. I must say I preferred the metal closures instead on plastic ones. The plastic ones are not very secure. I recommend using the metal closures to prevent them from falling off.
Excellent Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - July 24, 2019
Received my 2 luggage tags today! Outstanding quality! I created a photo luggage tag and the photo came out great. The quality of these tags are excellent as they are thick and sturdy and should give years of service for someone who travels alot! I will be ordering more for the rest of my luggage. These are THE BEST!
Good quality personalized luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - July 22, 2019
These tags are the hard plastic tags that do not bend and can stand up to baggage handlers. Order processed and ship fast. Ordered before and also give as gifts.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - March 10, 2019
The tags are sturdy and attractive. Thicker than I expected. They were made and shipped quickly, we were notified when they shipped end of their anticipated arrival. Really couldn’t have done a better job; spendy, but worth it.
Luggage tag gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - March 9, 2019
I gave these to my mother before she took a big trip. They arrived in the time that was specified and looked exactly how they looked when I made them online. She was very happy.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - December 25, 2018
great quality. job well done.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , TN) - August 8, 2018
This will actually be used for backpacks and lunch boxes. Since it may not be good for others to-see the children’s identity, they will go inside in case they are lost and need owners info.
Too cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - March 10, 2018
I ordered these luggage tags for my great nieces for our trip to New York. They are beautiful! I will definitely be ordering more for gifts,
The best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North salem, NY) - January 22, 2018
This product is awesome. The quality is exceptional and the uses for it are infinite!
I order these for everyone over the Christmas holidays as they make great stocking stuffers but they are also great for other occasions... they are very thoughtful gifts.
Great, rigid luggage tag
By Lita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamilton, NJ) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Super strong. Photo comes out super clear.
Great Gift for Travelers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - November 15, 2017
I don't think that you can ask for anything better. Picture is clear. Material is durable. It is a one of a kind, kind of gift!
Perfect As Always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 19, 2017
I've ordered personalized tags before and love them each time. It's easy, fast, and beautiful.
Exactly what I wanted
By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thick, high-quality luggage tag that I have no worries will break in transit. The photo I selected looks great, as does the info printing on the reverse side. I am extremely pleased with how well these turned out.
"That's MyTag-It's My Bag"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 4, 2017
I Love these tags. Being able to have a picture of myself on the tag helps others to make no mistake that the bag is mine! I've ordered these in the past, and ordered again now when I moved. 2 included in a package is wonderful!
beautiful
By nora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nyc, NY) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied
Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - March 31, 2017
These were nicer than I even expected! Highly recommend not only these but this whole company in general. I have placed several orders from them and love the quality and prices!
Love these Tags!!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized Photo luggage tags are the best gift!
It's the ideal gift for those "hard to buy" for people in your
life!
Great tags
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new luggage tags. They are pretty big and definitely stand out. Will make it easy for me to recognize my luggage. I love being able to have any picture I want on them.
great
By john S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (menlo park, CA) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are easy to make, inexpensive, and look great!
Will travel well
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband travels a lot for work and needed sturdier luggage tags. These are great quality and should hold up for many more trips.
Picture Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Irwin, CA) - July 4, 2016
I purchased these tags, but didnt have high hopes that it will show a good quality picture. Well, after receiving them, I was so happy. It had a little smudge on the picture (good thing it wasnt on the face part), but I still really like them and will order them again in the future. Thank you!
Feature i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - June 15, 2016
I love my personalize luggage tags. Photo looks great and great quality
Awesome!
By LInda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these luggage tags! Exactly as I personalized. They look very durable and we know our tags are unique! Very happy with our purchase, fast shipping!
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Unique and useful
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these and love them. I have given as gifts and they were a big hit! Relatively inexpensive with lots of impact as a gift. Easy to upload photo to personalize. Sturdy material. Fast service.
Happy with my purchase
By Stephen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought personalized luggage tags, and am very happy with the way they came out. The picture is beautiful, and the printing is clear and correct.
Luggage Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - December 24, 2015
Great personalization. Great price too! Recipient loved it.
Excellent Product & Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROWLEY, TX) - December 22, 2015
I ordered 4 sets of the luggage tags for Christmas presents. The quality is excellent! I liked them so much I purchased a set for myself and used the tags for a trip to Jamaica last week. I was disappointed when we arrived at the airport and one tag was no longer on my luggage. I suggest using a zip tie to secure the photo tag on your luggage vs. the plastic tie provided with your order. This was no fault of Personalization Mall, but the rough handling of luggage at the airports. Excellent product as a gift or for yourself!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice