Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Destiny Achieved Custom Photo Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Thank You Cards - Destiny Achieved - 8670
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome Item
By Alice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you cards - my grandson loved them, and have gotten many compliments for the personalized cards. The item was received right on time keeping inline with the expected delivery date. I was also very happy with the end results.
Very Pleased
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how quick I received my order and the Thank you's were just as I had hoped. Great quality
Graduation thank you cards
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect! Very happy with the quality and detail. My daughter is so proud to send these out.
Destiny thankyou cards
By renea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (n.l.r, AR) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very please with my product will be shopping with you all again thanks
Flawless!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 20, 2012
Very well done...exactly like I wanted. Colorful and vivid! Loved it!!!!!
Excellent service, great thank you cards.
By noreen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colchester, CT) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the thank you cards.
justin
By Debbie D. (Pahrump, NV) - May 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Satisfied Overall!
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards and would recommend them; however, be aware that the cards are not typical folded "thank you" cards. They are single note cards...if you want to write a personal message, you must write it on the back. I would have also preferred the ability to choose the ink color for the name and message on the card instead of having to use the standard black ink. I purchased the blue cards and white print would have matched the rest of the card and also shown up much better than the black print.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice