Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cute As A Cupcake Personalized Growth Chart customer reviews

Personalized Girls Growth Chart - Cupcakes - 8678
Average Customer Review: star rating (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute As A Cupcake!
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Cute As a Cupcake! Can’t imagine anyone not liking it-markings as children grow. And having it personalized gives it an added treasure.It works for my family.
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2020
Loved this chart. It is adorable and well made.
A sweet gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, VA) - February 23, 2019
Purchased this as a gift for a newborn. A very unique gift with vibrant colors and well`made. Very pleased with this purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - December 23, 2018
This is absolutely beautiful. The product is made well and is very sturdy/strong.
Little Girls Cupcake Growth Chart
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - August 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely LOVE this product! The quality of vinyl is excellent, color is vivid - I know my little granddaughter will love it!
Love everything I buy from this website!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville , IN) - December 11, 2017
This was very cute an a nice material. My niece is gonna love it.
Adorable
By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wenonah, NJ) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by the kids! Nice quality!
Perfect growth chart!
By Jennifer A. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The growth chart arrived exactly as described. I love how it can be personalized. Highly recommended.
Just as described
By Nakia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 14, 2016
This turned out so much cutier in person than in picture, I love it and so will my grand daughter
personalized growth chart.
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a shower gift. Turned out Great.
Love it
By Stacia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (75570, TX) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this as a Christmas gift for my Niece and I love it. It was shipped very quickly and it is made out a tough material! I will be ordering here in the future!
Love this!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We put our last name and the second line we put We Love Our Family. You can use for multiple children. Love It!!!
Love this!
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter just turned a year and I have been looking for a growth chart for her room that was both sturdy and cute, but didn't cost a ton. I came across this and love it! The canvas is a night sturdy material and the colors are vibrant! I loved that I was able to personalize it with her name.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bermuda Dunes, CA) - March 25, 2014
Nice product and reasonably priced especially for a personalized item.
Very cute
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this quality and look of this item.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - September 24, 2013
This actually is better than the picture, I liked it alot when I ordered and now that I have it I love it and both my girls are very happy to have it in there room.
Adorable
By Steven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and wonderful addition to my little girl's nursery
Really Cute and Sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron City, TN) - July 22, 2013
I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors are nice and the materials seem like very good quality.
Cute, Cute, Cute !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 24, 2013
I couldn't be happier with this cupcake growth chart !! It was for my granddaughter. It was one of the cutest gifts she got .... and useful, too. She will be using it for years to come.
Her birthday theme was cupcakes...it fit in many ways.
Exactly what I thought it would be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, IL) - April 30, 2013
This is made on very heavy duty fabric and seems to be very well made. Very satisfied with this product.
Great!!`
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Forest, IL) - March 26, 2013
I bought this for my daughter, and I love it. It is a little wrinkled when it arrived, but if you hang it up right away, it will straighten out pretty quickly. It is great quality, worth the money. I am thinking about buying one for my son!
Cute as a Cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - March 3, 2013
Cute as a Cupcake grow chart is just that.
This product is just what I was wanting.
In fact this is my second time buying this grow chart.
I bought this same grow chart two years ago for my first granddaughter.
Was so glad to see that they still had the same one for my new granddaughter.
This product is well made. I would buy it again for other family members with new grandchildren.It is so great that you can have their name put on the chart it makes it very Special!!!
growtg chart
By Casandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved both growth charts I ordered. They both arrived fast and perfect.
Pleasant Surprise!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 12, 2012
When I received this growth chart I was pleasantly surprised. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. Expensive look for not so much!
A Beautiful Timeline
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful and whimsical way to capture the growth of your child.
Nice quality, reasonable price
By Annie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this growth chart. I bought it as a gift for a friend and think the design and personalization is perfect for her baby girl. I had purchased a different one from another site for my kids at a much higher price and the quality of this was equivalent at just a fraction of the price.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - May 8, 2012
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent and I received my order promptly. I would definitely recommend.
Very Cute and Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - May 8, 2012
I got this as a birthday present for my niece and everyone was impressed with it. As usual, the quality of the product is amazing. Get it, you won't regret it.
Beautiful growth chart
By Tijana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter's birthday - I know she will love it. So very well made. Great product!!!
Great gift for granddaughter!!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase. Nice quality and received order quickly!
#1 Quality!
By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully & the colors are exactly like the picture. Was very pleased with this, and the parents of the 1 year old were escatic! :) p.s. Instead of putting the birth date in the ribbon, I put the middle & last names.
Terrific Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
This is wonderful. Much bigger, and brighter than I thought:) Going to be a great gift for the little one. Perfect Colors!
Sturdy quality material to last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - September 26, 2011
I ordered the Cute as a cupcake growth chart for my 9month old granddaughter's room. When i received it it was more than i expected. Was made of heavy duty quailty material and a nice scroll design to hang on wall. I was very happy with my order. I would recommend to everyone!
cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaconda, MT) - September 12, 2011
The cute as a cupcake growth chart was so much cuter than pictured. the colors are so bright and vibrant.
Darling cupcake growth chart
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this growth chart for our grand daughter and it is just as cute as can be! Great quality and just lovely! I even got a cupcake outfit for our baby to add with this gift next month! Love having her name on it. Your merchandise is wonderful and you're fast.
Cue as a Cupcake Growth Chart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - July 31, 2011
Hooray! Product not only looks exactly like the preview, but the quality exceeds my expectations!
Helpful Reviews
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I was very impressed with this product. Can't wait to give it to my granddaughter for her birthday!
New Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this item Cute as a Cupcake growth chart for my daughter's room and I absolutely love it. The quailty of the prodcut is excellent, the pictures of the cupcakes on the canvas are clear and precise. I had this item persoanlized with her name and birthdate and used the saying "cute as a cupcake" and it came out beautiful. I recommend this to anyone and would purchase this item as a gift to other moms.
Great quality and price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan Falls, WI) - March 4, 2011
I was beyond pleased with the growth chart. The colors were vibrant and the quality was great. I absolutely loved it! It made such a cute addition to my daughter's room. The personalization added an extra special touch. And the price was right too! Very, very pleased!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice