Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Peace Dove Holiday Card customer reviews

Personalized Peace Dove Photo Christmas Cards - Gatefold - 8787
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Photo Card
By Carolyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered my mom's Christmas card for the past 10 years. She is 92 years old and has always sent a photo card at Christmas. Family members and friends look forward each year to see her card. I have ordered from you for the last 10 years for her and each year her card is a big hit. Thank you for having beautiful cards to chose from. This one was perfect! She can't wait to send them out.
Great quality
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee’s Summit, MO) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the finished product. Good quality.
Dove Christmas card
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked beautiful just as described
Christmas photo card
By Candace J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the picture and the paper used for the card. Have purchased other products from this company and have been a return customer because of the service and quality they provide.
Overall
By Beatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston , NJ) - December 6, 2018
Ordering on line was easy; turn around time was very good and quality of product was also very good. Highly recommend
Fast, Accurate
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the website easy to work with. I loved the options of designs and the final product turned out just perfect!
Feliz Navidad!
By Jessica R. (Quebradillas, PR) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Feliz Navidad y Prospero año nuevo!
Que Dios los colme de muchas bendiciones, y que estas navidades sean de union familiar. Deseo que en este nuevo año le traiga mucha paz y felicidad en sus corazones.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, NC) - November 23, 2011
I love the way the card turned out! It out did any of my expectations!
First Photo Christmas Cards
By Sherrea O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering photo Christmas cards, and I am exceptionally pleased with the finished product. The process was easy, and the result is exactly as pictured in the preview. They are nicer than any I have ever seen; I can't wait to mail them out to friends and family.
Beautiful! Always dependable.
By Elisabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I have ever ordered from personalizationmall.com. It always ships within a few days and arrives safely in good packaging. There are great designs to choose from and the print is great quality. I am so excited to send out Christmas cards this year, and it is only September! I have also ordered Christmas ornaments on this website that turned out perfectly. I also love the preview feature, so I always have a really good idea of what I am getting before I order. Thank you!
Peace dove card review
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayer, MA) - October 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is simply perfect and Deserves 5 stars, however, I deducted points for the packing.
This small item came in a box that was big enough to fit at least 10 of the same item.
In these hard times it seems wasteful. It also came with the wrong size envelopes. But, I had ordered personalized envelopes separately, so will not need more envelopes.
Again, the card itself was perfect and I thank you.
Peace Dove Gatefold Photo Christmas Card
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, I'm very happy with the card. I was nervous about purchasing a personalized card online from a new vendor but those concerns were dispelled the minute I opened the package.

A couple of small nitpicks:
1. When the gates are folded, the bottom of the dove doesn't "meet" exactly right.
2. The font size of my messages on both sides could have been a bit larger (for older eyes!). This card did not offer a choice of font styles but the Times Roman-like font is appropriate for the card.
Christmas Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washoe Valley, NV) - December 19, 2011
The Card was beautiful, but way overpriced.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice