Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Business Monogram Engraved Glass Coasters - Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Business Address Glass Coasters - Set of 4 - 8798
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
WOW!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 19, 2019
The coasters looked even better in person. The quality was excellent. They look far more expensive than the actual price.
Bosses Loved Them
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westville, NJ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 6 bosses, all with different styles and tastes, which makes the holidays very difficult when figuring out what to get them. I ordered all of them these coasters, and they all LOVED them. They look very professional and stylish on their desks.
Great wedding gift
By J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase these as part of a personalized wedding package for our daughter. Put the initial of their last name and the Bible quote from their invitation on it! Super cute and memorable!
Beautiful gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new Manager. She was so thrilled with it! It came quickly and is very high quality. I could not be more pleased.
Nice coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 3, 2016
Great addition to any office.
Wonderful desk decor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 13, 2014
The coasters are beautiful and are a beautiful part of my desk.
Just what I was looking for!
By Carissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalizationmall was the ONLY site I could find that offered customized coasters, without having to order bulk quantities. Thank you! Everything came out perfect. No complaints!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Aislyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the item personally, as I purchased these as a wedding gift. Perfect gift for the bride who has everything. It's also easy, small transportable gift for a couple that is moving soon after the wedding, and matches any decor. The monogram makes it personal, but timeless.
Great Military Gift
By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for several days for a unique military gift, I found these coasters. In place of the business address I had the military unit, battalion motto, and regimental motto engraved. They were perfect. The receipent absolutely loved them as they are unique, classic, and timeless. I think you may see more orders in the future similar to this one!
Awesome
By Katina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone at my function loved these coasters!!!
Awesome Service at a Great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - November 19, 2012
These coasters exceeded my expectations, they were Gorgeous and came well wrapped, and best part.. ON TIME:)))
The engraving was perfect and its free!!! WOW
Love it.. YOU should get this set. I got mine for a Graduation I have to attend:)
Elegant item, cosmic service, low price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - August 2, 2012
I need stunning, engraved giveaways WAY under $10 apiece for the speakers panel at medical symposia, the glass "coasters" are perfect. Plus, they come in 2 days if you're desperate! If you make a typo you get the replacements in 2 days as well! PLUS a nice consideration on price of the second set, because I goofed and admitted it. Exceptional product and service, cannot rate highly enough. Had to invent my own individual "wrapping," that's ok. EF
The Gift Impressed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 23, 2012
The coasters were great! I was creative with the wording and my friends were very impressed! PersonalizationMall always makes it look like I worked hard on getting just the special gift. I am embarrased that it is so easy.
LOVE these!
By Dayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched everywhere for etched glass coasters. I'm so glad I found personalizatoin mall. I love that I was able to write more than just our name on them. They turned out so beautiful and just what I wanted. Thanks!
Christmas gift
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great inexpensive gift. They are good quality, very happy with them.
Beautiful
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These coasters turned out beautiful! We used the "business address" coasters so we were able to put a quote on the coasters. The only down side is you have to use all of the lines.
Engraved coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsville, NH) - December 2, 2017
Disappointed that the engraving is so faint. Very hard to read, even on dark wood, not as shown in picture. Was purchased for a gift and don't have enough time to send it back to have re-done otherwise I would have tried again. Coasters look nice in the mahogany holder.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice