Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome Home Personalized Banner customer reviews

Personalized Military Welcome Home Banner - American Flag - 8902
Average Customer Review: star rating (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this banner
By Kerri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, MI) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several types of this banner and they are perfect size and quality!
Welcome Home Flag
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - August 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this banner was excellent. I have paid a lot more in the past for this. can't wait to be there with it when our son comes home.
Welcome home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - May 27, 2022
This banner is beautiful and nicer than I expected
Happy Young Lady
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holt, MO) - May 11, 2022
This was for a Foreign Exchange Student going back to her Home. We had a going away party for her at Church & we got her this Flag to remember her time in the United States. Thank you so much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - April 6, 2022
It is perfect! Just big enough and looks great!
Couldn’t be happier!
Absolutely what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 8, 2022
The banner is exactly what I ordered and traveled perfectly from NJ to CA to welcome our Sailor home. The delivery was on time and hassle free. I recommend and would use Personalization Mall again!
Perfect Sendoff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - March 4, 2022
Truly a perfect gift for a retirement well deserved. Banner made from quality product and very durable.
Welcome Home Banner for our soldier
By neal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this late and did nt expect it in time. But ordered it with hope it would show. Not only did it arrive the day before we left but it was of such good stock and print coverage I cannot hype it up enough. Our Soldier Daughter loveD it when we pulled into the driveway.
Welcome home soldier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufmsn, TX) - November 22, 2021
Excellent product for the cost. Good quality. Shipped fast. I’ll order from them again.
Welcome Home Banner
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a Welcome Home Banner for my son getting out of the military. Most places quoted a turn around time of 8 weeks- I received my order from Personalization Mall in one week! It was perfect and extremely well made.
Amazing Quality
By Zipporah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - July 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleasantly surprised at the high quality, clear print, bold colors of this customized banner. My son is in the Navy and has been away for some time. I know that when he drives up to the house this banner will be the "sign" of his welcome home and how proud we are of him. Thank you for a quality item at a great price.
best banner ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - July 6, 2021
Our son cried when he saw this.... but it made his visit that much sweeter.
American flag banner
By Dani P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!
Welcome home banner love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - May 5, 2021
Quality in this product colors are bright just love it
Excellent.
By Ana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - April 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, perfect price and nice size. Fast shipping, we are so happy with this company.
Great Quality
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is perfect; it is very well made. I am sure my son will enjoy seeing such a professional-looking banner when he returns home.
Birthday Gift
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Birthday gift for a Veteran. Got to say it turned out very nice. I would highly recommend this product to anyone! What a beautiful job they did on it. Ordered it on a Saturday and got it 4 days later.
beautiful banner
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New river, AZ) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleased with the quality of material of my banner. Sturdy and vibrate colors. Looking forward to hanging it during the holidays when my soldier arrives home for Christmas.
Glad to have found your company
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing Job
Fantastic company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartford, CT) - November 29, 2020
The quality and workmanship on this banner was truly marvelous. The quick delivery made it possible for me to have it for the return of my son’s deployment. The second banner was put on display at the airbase where my son’s unit flew into upon return. The greeting military staff were so appreciative of the Unit banner, as it truly gave the returning soldiers a welcoming feeling. You have a return customer for whatever needs that your company offers.
Personalization sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison , OH) - October 6, 2020
Awesome sign. Turned out perfect for my son’s military graduation!
Banner
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner I purchased was nicely done and made well.
Excellent
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived promptly without any issues. Looks amazing!
Good quality and fast delivery
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Accurate product description, good quality materials and fast delivery
Impressed
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase from this site. It was reasonably priced, great quality and arrived sooner than I expected. Definitely impressed and will use this site again.
The perfect welcome hone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge , IL) - July 28, 2020
This flag banner was exactly as pictured on the website. We used as a welcome home for a family member who had been deployed for last 11 months. Made it a more festive homecoming.
Great Trubute!
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for welcome back for a Marine taking an Honor Flight to Washington DC.
Very good quality. Colors are bright. Lettering is perfect. Service is always fast.
Always happy with products from Personalization Mall. Will be holding
this high for his return
Welcome Home Airman
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product that I purchased with personalizationmall.com... it was a far better quality than what I expected... strong sturdy vinyl... perfect size for where I want to display it... the wording was just as I requested it... I am very pleased with my purchase... my Airman will love it
Welcome Home Airman
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product that I purchased with personalizationmall.com... it was a far better quality than what I expected... strong sturdy vinyl... perfect size for where I want to display it... the wording was just as I requested it... I am very pleased with my purchase... my Airman will love it
Welcome banner
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Banner looked great and was very well made. Was a great way to welcome my son home, I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to display greetings of any sort.
Banner
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, OH) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a banner for my son who was home from the Army. Banner was exactly as described and was easy to display. Corners has reinforced gromets and it was very strong ! Great purchase.
Great Quality
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed at the quality, thickness of the banner. Party city was about the same price, but their personalized banner hanging in a store I went to was ripped & seem far less quality. My order came pretty quick too.
Airman Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - September 18, 2018
The quality is better than expected. I was afraid it would be too light or too heavy but it's perfect. This is going to be held up for my son by our family so this was a concern. Thank you!
Welcome home banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - August 31, 2018
The banner we ordered came quicker than expected. Because of that was nervous it was going to be correct.upon opening the box we were amazed how good it looked. Exactly as pictured, thank you so much.
Perfect Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 7, 2018
This item is wonderful! The letters are the perfect size, and it is big enough to be seen from a distance.
EXCELLENT!
By Johnneta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVE our WELCOME HOME BANNER for our Marine! Could not be more pleased! Item is just as described, and will not disappoint. Delivery and packaging was perfect! Thank you!
Perfect in every way
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Salem, NY) - July 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is BIG and made very well. The grommets are perfect to hang this anywhere. Does NOT disappoint.
Welcome home banner
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mitchell, AL) - July 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is amazing! I would definitely order from here again. The banner is beautiful!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 13, 2018
When I received my order, I was very pleased at how it looked.
Military banner
By Treese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Great quality. Arrived in couple of days. Colors were vibrant. Love it. Better than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice